Xiaomi Mi Robot

Sir Apfelot Blog


16 June 2020
Replacement filters and brushes for the Roborock / Xiaomi vacuum robot

Replacement filters and brushes for the Xiaomi / Roborock vacuum cleaner robots

I have been using the Roborock S50 vacuum cleaner robot with mopping function for several years and have not yet replaced a filter or brush. I blow the filter and the dust container regularly with a cordless dust blower from Opolar [...]
15 August 2018

GearBest Deal until September 14.09th: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner for only 261,15 EUR (EU warehouse)

Until September 14, 2018 GearBest is offering the original Xiaomi Mi robot vacuum cleaner in the EU version and with shipping from the EU warehouse cheaper. The price including discount amounts to an attractive 261,15 euros. However, there are [...]
5 December 2017
Xiaomi Mi Mijia vacuum cleaner buy Amazon GearBest order

Test: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Robot Vacuum Cleaner

In the test of the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum vacuum cleaner robot from China, some advantages and disadvantages have been shown that I do not want to withhold from you. So that you can get an idea of ​​this robot vacuum cleaner, I have [...]
29 September 2017

Presale: New Xiaomi Smart Robot vacuum robot with wiping function

From the smart device manufacturer Xiaomi, who works on intelligent household appliances together with Roborock, the new version of the Xiaomi Smart Robot vacuum robot will be launched in November 2017. The new generation of the vacuum cleaner robot, which here and there [...]
28 July 2017

Xiaomi Mi Robot: robot vacuum cleaner with app control

If you are interested in a vacuum cleaner robot, also called Robot Vacuum, then the Xiaomi Mi Robot might be right for you. It does well in tests and it also has [...]

Xiaomi Mi Robot

Sir Apfelot Blog


16. Juni 2020
Ersatzfilter und Bürsten für den Roborock/Xiaomi Saugroboter

Ersatzfilter und Bürsten für die Xiaomi/Roborock Staubsaugroboter

Ich habe den Roborock S50 Staubsaugroboter mit Wischfunktion seit mehreren Jahren im Einsatz und bisher noch keinen Filter und keine Bürste getauscht. Den Filter und den Staubbehälter puste ich regelmäßig mit einem Akku-Staubgebläse von Opolar […]
15. August 2018

GearBest Deal bis 14.09.: Xiaomi Mi Roboter-Staubsauger für nur 261,15 EUR (EU-Lager)

Bis zum 14. September 2018 bietet GearBest den Original Xiaomi Mi Roboter-Staubsauger in der EU-Version sowie mit Versand aus dem EU-Lager billiger an. Der Preis inkl. Rabatt beläuft sich auf attraktive 261,15 Euro. Allerdings gibt […]
5. Dezember 2017
Xiaomi Mi Mijia Staubsauger kaufen Amazon GearBest bestellen

Test: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Staubsauger-Roboter

Im Test des Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Staubsauger-Roboter aus China haben sich einige Vorteile und Nachteile gezeigt, die ich euch nicht vorenthalten will. Damit ihr euch ein Bild von diesem Saugroboter machen könnt, habe ich […]
29. September 2017

Vorverkauf: Neuer Xiaomi Smart Robot Saugroboter mit Wischfunktion

Vom Smart-Geräte-Hersteller Xiaomi, der gemeinsam mit Roborock an intelligenten Haushaltsgeräten arbeitet, kommt im November 2017 die neue Version des Xiaomi Smart Robot Saugroboters auf den Markt. Die neue Generation des Staubsauger-Roboters, die hier und da […]
28. Juli 2017

Xiaomi Mi Robot: Staubsauger-Roboter mit App-Steuerung

Wenn ihr euch für einen Staubsauger-Roboter, auch Robot Vacuum genannt, interessiert, dann könnte der Xiaomi Mi Robot vielleicht das Richtige für euch sein. In Tests schneidet er gut ab und auch auf Amazon hat er […]