Yeedi

Sir Apfelot Blog


22. November 2021

Yeedi vacuum robot cheaper: These are the discounts in Black Week 2021

In the last few weeks we have already presented you a Yeedi vacuum cleaner robot here and there, including in the test of the Yeedi Vac Max. From today and sometimes until November 29, 2021 you will get [...]
29. September 2021
Yeedi Vac Max vacuum cleaner test

Yeedi Vac Max vacuum cleaner robot with 3000 Pa against animal hair in the test

We recently had a couple of Yeedi devices in offers, such as the Yeedi Mop Station, the Yeedi k65 and the k700 here. Yeedi has now given me the Yeedi Vac Max for a [...]
8. September 2021

Yeedi vacuum and floor mopping robot with station for mop cleaning

Yeedi has a vacuum cleaner robot with a mopping function, in whose charging station the two rotating mops are automatically cleaned. In combination with the up to 180 minutes runtime on one battery charge, there is also the possibility of large [...]
7. September 2021

yeedi Deals: Buy vacuum robots k650 and k700 at a discount

In addition to the 90 euro discount for the yeedi 2 vacuum robot, the manufacturer also offers discounts for two other models. You can use it to buy the yeedi k650 and yeedi k700 cheaper. Both are [...]

Yeedi

Sir Apfelot Blog


11. Dezember 2021
Yeedi Deals 2021

Yeedi Deals mit 15% bis 40% Rabatt in der Vorweihnachtszeit 2021

Die Marke Yeedi kenne ich erst seit Kurzem, da ich deren Staubsaugroboter Yeedi Vac Max hier im Test hatte. Um euch das Lesen von diesem Test zu ersparen: Der Roboter ist erstaunlich geländegängig und damit […]
22. November 2021

Yeedi Saugroboter günstiger: Das sind die Rabatte in der Black Week 2021

In den letzten Wochen haben wir euch hier und da schonmal einen Yeedi Staubsaugerroboter vorgestellt, unter anderem im Test des Yeedi Vac Max. Ab heute und teilweise noch bis zum 29. November 2021 bekommt ihr […]
29. September 2021
Yeedi Vac Max Staubsaugroboter Test

Yeedi Vac Max Staubsaugroboter mit 3000 Pa gegen Tierhaare im Test

Wir hatten vor Kurzem ja schon ein paar Geräte von Yeedi in Angebotsbeiträgen wie hier die Yeedi Mop Station, den Yeedi k65 und den k700. Den Yeedi Vac Max hat mir Yeedi nun für einen […]
8. September 2021

Yeedi Saug- und Wischroboter mit Station für Mopp-Reinigung

Von Yeedi gibt es einen Staubsaugerroboter mit Wischfunktion, in dessen Ladestation die zwei rotierenden Wischmopps automatisch gereinigt werden. In Kombination mit den bis zu 180 Minuten Laufzeit einer Akkuladung ergibt sich die Möglichkeit, auch große […]
7. September 2021

yeedi Deals: Saugroboter k650 und k700 mit Preisnachlass kaufen

Neben dem 90 Euro Rabatt für den yeedi 2 Saugroboter bietet der Hersteller auch noch Rabatte für zwei weitere Modelle an. Ihr könnt damit den yeedi k650 und den yeedi k700 günstiger kaufen. Beide gibt […]