Buy the Withings Pulse on Amazon

Withings Pulse

The Withings Pulse fitness tracker is in Germany available from Amazon - or can currently still be pre-ordered. In contrast to the [fitness armbands-> fitness armband], the Withings Pulse is attached to the belt with a clip or can simply be carried in your pocket. This makes it suitable for people like me who simply don't want to wear a bracelet or watch on their wrists.

So that you can wear the tracker as a bracelet, for example, when you sleep, a bracelet is included. You can then connect the Withings Pulse to it and remove it again quickly.

Withings Pulse

The fitness tracker Withings Pulse offers the display of rudimentary data even without an iPhone, which is especially useful for athletes (Photo: Amazon).

The Withings activity tracker (. more about other products) can collect a lot of data: in addition to altitude, steps, calories burned, distance covered and sleep duration, the Withings Pulse can also record the user's heart rate by touching the fingertip. It's a sensor that all other fitness trackers lack.

Withings Pulse - a tracker with an integrated display

A shortcoming that some trackers have with them is the lack of a display. To find out something you usually have to turn on the iPhone and after the synchronization you can then look at the data. The Withings Pulse has a different concept. The economical [OLED display-> oled-tv] can display the rough data after jogging or after the heart rate measurement even without an iPhone. Of course, there is also a Withings app for this gadget, which you can then use to evaluate the data in detail.

This app should be particularly interesting for people who already have other Withings products, such as the online scale (I reported .) in use, because all data converge in the iOS app and are evaluated there to form an "overall picture" of the user's health.

Technical specifications of the Withings fitness tracker

Anyone interested in technical details will now be made happy:

  • Dimensions: 43 x 22 x 8 mm
  • Weight: 8 grams
  • 128 x 32 pixel OLED display
  • 2 weeks run time without loading
  • Bluetooth 4.0

If you want to look at or order the fitness tracker, can do this on amazon.

 

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Withings Pulse über Amazon kaufen

Withings Pulse

Der Withings Pulse Fitnesstracker ist in Deutschland über Amazon erhältlich – bzw. aktuell noch vorbestellbar. Im Gegensatz zu den [Fitnessarmbändern->fitnessarmband] wird der Withings Pulse mit einem Clip an den Gürtel gesteckt oder kann einfach in der Hosentasche mitgenommen werden. Damit eignet es sich auch für Leute wie mich, die einfach weder Armband noch Uhr am Handgelenk tragen möchten.

Damit man den Tracker auch mal als Armband tragen kann, wenn man zum Beispiel schläft, ist ein Armband mit im Lieferumfang. Daran kann man dann den Withings Pulse anklemmen und auch schnell wieder entfernen.

Withings Pulse

Der Fitnesstracker Withings Pulse bietet auch ohne iPhone schon die Anzeige von rudimentären Daten, was sicher besonders für Sportler praktisch ist (Foto: Amazon).

Der Activity-Tracker von Withings (hier mehr zu anderen Produkten) kann eine ganze Menge Daten sammeln: neben Höhenmetern, Schritten, den verbrannten Kalorien, der zurückgelegten Strecke und der Schlafdauer kann der Withings Pulse auch über eine Berühung der Fingerkuppe die Herzfrequenz des Nutzers erfassen. Das ist ein Sensor, der den ganzen anderen Fitness-Trackern fehlt.

Withings Pulse – ein Tracker mit integrierter Anzeige

Ein Manko, das auch einige Tracker mit sich bringen, ist die fehlende Anzeige. Um etwas zu erfahren muss man meistens das iPhone anwerfen und nach der Synchronisation kann man dann die Daten anschauen. Der Withings Pulse hat da ein anderes Konzept. Die sparsame [OLED Anzeige->oled-tv] kann auch ohne iPhone schon die groben Daten nach dem Jogging oder nach der Herzfrequenzmessung anzeigen. Natürlich gibt es auch zu diesem Gadget eine App von Withings, über die man dann die Daten detailiert auswerten kann.

Interessant dürfte diese App besonders für Leute sein, die schon andere Withings Produkte, wie die Online-Waage (ich berichtete hier) in Verwendung haben, denn alle Daten laufen in der iOS App zusammen und werden dort zu einem “Gesamtbild” der Gesundheit des Nutzers ausgewertet.

Technische Daten des Withings Fitness-Trackers

Wer sich für technische Details interessiert, der wird nun glücklich gemacht:

  • Maße: 43 x 22 x 8 mm
  • Gewicht: 8 Gramm
  • OLED-Anzeige mit 128 x 32 Pixeln
  • 2 Wochen Laufzeit ohne Laden
  • Bluetooth 4.0

Wer sich den Fitness-Tracker anschauen oder bestellen möchte, kann dies bei Amazon tun.

 

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.