UniConverter for Mac and PC - download, convert, burn videos (sponsor)

The UniConverter from Wondershare offers the possibility to download videos from various Internet sites, to convert video files into other formats and to make them available on different platforms. Formats from camcorders, digital cameras and other special formats can also be selected as a source or destination. The trial version of UniConverter can be downloaded for free. The full version costs either from 39,99 EUR with subscription or 59,99 EUR with the lifelong license. However, there is still a Christmas promotion until December 31.12.2019, 30, where you can save XNUMX%. You can find details at the bottom;)

Wondershare's UniConverter app can convert videos in a number of formats. But also video downloading, burning DVDs, editing videos, creating GIFs, creating VR videos, screen recording and more are possible with the video converter! That justifies the price of 59,99 € - or 41,99 € in the current promotion;)

Wondershare's UniConverter app can convert videos in a number of formats. But also video downloading, burning DVDs, editing videos, creating GIFs, creating VR videos, screen recording and more are possible with the video converter! That justifies the price of 59,99 € - or 41,99 € in the current promotion;)

UniConverter for Mac and PC - functions at a glance

The Wondershare UniConverter is available for the Apple Mac from Mac OS X 10.7; macOS 10.15 Catalina is also supported. The software for converting videos runs on the PC under Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 and 10. In summary, the app offers you the following functions for video management on the computer:

  • Convert videos
  • Edit videos
  • Download videos
  • Burn DVDs
  • Transfer video files to devices
  • Toolbox with further features

Direct to the provider: View the website for the app here

Convert videos

Converting videos on a Mac from one format to another is individually possible with UniConverter. I. E. you can keep the original resolution or choose a different one (e.g. from 4K to 1080p to save storage space). You can also load DVDs, ISO and IFO files to convert them. Supported formats are also: MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, HEVC MP4, HEVC MKV, WMV, DivX, MXV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, DV, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, OGV, WebM, ASF, presets for YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo, FLV, F4V, SWF, TS, TRP and XVID.

The user interface of the Video Converter app for Mac looks inconspicuous; The app supports dozens of formats: MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, HEVC MP4, HEVC MKV, WMV, DivX, MXV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, DV, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, OGV, WebM, ASF , Presets for YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo, FLV, F4V, SWF, TS, TRP and XVID.

The user interface of the Video Converter app for Mac looks inconspicuous; The app supports dozens of formats: MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, HEVC MP4, HEVC MKV, WMV, DivX, MXV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, DV, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, OGV, WebM, ASF , Presets for YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo, FLV, F4V, SWF, TS, TRP and XVID.

Edit videos

In order to edit downloaded, converted or already existing videos in the target format, the UniConverter offers the possibility of editing. Of course, the software does not have as large a range of functions as professional editing or effects programs. Videos can be cropped, changed in aspect ratio, rotated, adjusted in terms of brightness, contrast and saturation, optically changed with filters and provided with watermarks and subtitles. That's a decent deal for a video converter!

Image source: Wondershare

Image source: Wondershare

Download videos

In addition to converting videos on a Mac, downloading videos is probably one of the software's most important functions. In any case, a great addition that you don't get with every converter. To download videos you just have to paste the video URL (copied from the address bar of the browser or from the "Share" function) in the corresponding tab of the program. Turbo mode can even be selected for faster downloads. According to Wondershare, the UniConverter can save videos from over 10.000 websites.

Wondershare UniConverter can also download videos from the Internet - from over 10.000 websites.

Wondershare UniConverter can also download videos from the Internet - from over 10.000 websites.

Burn DVDs on Mac

I think this point is self-explanatory;) It is probably only important to mention that not only physical DVDs can be burned, but also image files in ISO format or DVD folders. Otherwise I would like to recommend a couple of burners for Mac, iMac and MacBook (also with USB-C): SuperDrive with adapter, Blu-ray burner with USB-C, various types of external DVD drives.

Transfer video files to devices

Transferring videos from Mac or PC to mobile devices with the UniConverter works when the source and target are connected via USB cable. A lot of devices are supported; from Apple are the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch with iOS 5 or newer. In the area of ​​Android devices, these are smartphones and tablets with Android 2.2 or newer. These minimum requirements should currently really be met by all devices that can still be used: D

Downloaded, converted and edited videos can be transferred to iOS and Android devices; even if they have old operating systems ...

Downloaded, converted and edited videos can be transferred to iOS and Android devices; even if they have old operating systems ...

Toolbox

In the “Toolbox” tab there are a number of other functions and options that go beyond just converting videos on Mac and PC. Here is a short summary of the current ten other possible uses of the software (see picture for details): Convert images, create GIFs, repair video metadata, compress videos, convert videos to VR format, burn CD, copy DVD, rip CD, Desktop + Record audio, broadcast to TV.

With the Toolbox, this video converter app for Mac and PC goes even more than its actual function! A great scope, which I would not have expected given the name!

With the Toolbox, this video converter app for Mac and PC goes even more than its actual function! A great scope, which I would not have expected given the name!

Christmas discount: 30% on Wondershare software + competition

With the scope of services shown above, which goes far beyond converting videos into other formats, the regular price of EUR 59,99 is quite reasonable. After all, the package includes screen recording, VR conversion, CD and DVD functions, a downloader for web videos and much more. And the whole thing is currently and until December 31.12.2019, XNUMX cheaper! On this promotional page of the provider there's the UniConverter with a lifetime license for only 41,99 EUR. You will also find other Wondershare apps there, also at a discount, as well as free test versions. But that's not all: There's a competition on top of that;)

Buy Wondershare software 30% cheaper and take part in a competition - you can do that until December 31.12.2019, XNUMX!

Buy Wondershare software 30% cheaper and take part in a competition - you can do that until December 31.12.2019, XNUMX!

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

UniConverter für Mac und PC – Videos herunterladen, konvertieren, brennen (Sponsor)

Der UniConverter von Wondershare bietet die Möglichkeit, Videos von verschiedensten Internetseiten herunterzuladen, Videodateien in andere Formate zu konvertieren und sie auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dabei können auch Formate von Camcordern, Digitalkameras und andere Sonderformate als Quelle oder Ziel gewählt werden. Der Download der Testversion von UniConverter ist gratis. Die Vollversion kostet im Abo entweder ab 39,99 EUR oder 59,99 EUR in der lebenslangen Lizenz. Allerdings gibt es noch bis 31.12.2019 eine Weihnachtsaktion, bei der ihr 30% sparen könnt. Details findet ihr ganz unten 😉

Die UniConverter App von Wondershare kann Videos in etlichen Formaten umwandeln. Aber auch Video-Download, DVDs brennen, Videos bearbeiten, GIFs erstellen, VR-Videos erzeugen, Screen Recording und mehr sind mit dem Video-Konverter möglich! Das rechtfertigt den Preis von 59,99 € – bzw. 41,99 € in der aktuellen Aktion ;)

Die UniConverter App von Wondershare kann Videos in etlichen Formaten umwandeln. Aber auch Video-Download, DVDs brennen, Videos bearbeiten, GIFs erstellen, VR-Videos erzeugen, Screen Recording und mehr sind mit dem Video-Konverter möglich! Das rechtfertigt den Preis von 59,99 € – bzw. 41,99 € in der aktuellen Aktion 😉

UniConverter für Mac und PC – Funktionen im Überblick

Der Wondershare UniConverter ist für den Apple Mac ab Mac OS X 10.7 verfügbar; macOS 10.15 Catalina wird ebenfalls unterstützt. Auf dem PC läuft die Software zum Videos konvertieren unter Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 und 10. Zusammengefasst bietet die App euch folgende Funktionen für das Video-Management am Rechner:

  • Videos konvertieren
  • Videos bearbeiten
  • Videos herunterladen
  • DVDs brennen
  • Videodateien auf Geräte übertragen
  • Toolbox mit weiteren Features

Direkt zum Anbieter: Hier die Webseite zur App anschauen

Videos konvertieren

Videos am Mac von einem Format ins andere konvertieren ist mit UniConverter individuell möglich. D. h. ihr könnt die originale Auflösung beibehalten oder eine andere festlegen (z. B. von 4K auf 1080p, um Speicherplatz zu sparen). Zudem könnt ihr DVDs, ISO- und IFO-Dateien laden, um sie umzuwandeln. Unterstützte Formate sind überdies: MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, HEVC MP4, HEVC MKV, WMV, DivX, MXV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, DV, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, OGV, WebM, ASF, Presets für YouTube, Facebook und Vimeo, FLV, F4V, SWF, TS, TRP und XVID.

Die Benutzeroberfläche der Video Converter App für Mac sieht unscheinbar aus; die App unterstützt aber zig Formate: MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, HEVC MP4, HEVC MKV, WMV, DivX, MXV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, DV, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, OGV, WebM, ASF, Presets für YouTube, Facebook und Vimeo, FLV, F4V, SWF, TS, TRP und XVID.

Die Benutzeroberfläche der Video Converter App für Mac sieht unscheinbar aus; die App unterstützt aber zig Formate: MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, HEVC MP4, HEVC MKV, WMV, DivX, MXV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, DV, VOB, 3GP, 3G2, OGV, WebM, ASF, Presets für YouTube, Facebook und Vimeo, FLV, F4V, SWF, TS, TRP und XVID.

Videos bearbeiten

Zum Bearbeiten von heruntergeladenen, konvertierten oder schon im Zielformat vorhandenen Videos gibt es im UniConverter die Möglichkeit zur Bearbeitung. Natürlich hat die Software nicht einen so großen Funktionsumfang wie professionelle Schnitt- oder Effekt-Programme. Videos lassen sich aber zuschneiden, im Seitenverhältnis ändern, drehen, im Hinblick auf Helligkeit, Kontrast und Sättigung anpassen, mit Filtern optisch verändern sowie mit Wasserzeichen und Untertiteln versehen. Das ist schon ein ordentliches Angebot für einen Video-Konverter!

Bildquelle: Wondershare

Bildquelle: Wondershare

Videos herunterladen

Neben dem Videos konvertieren am Mac ist wohl der Video-Download eine der wichtigsten Funktionen der Software. Ein toller Zusatz auf jeden Fall, den man nicht bei jedem Konverter dazu bekommt. Zum Videos herunterladen müsst ihr dazu einfach nur im entsprechenden Tab des Programms die Video-URL (kopiert aus der Adressleiste des Browsers oder aus der „Teilen“-Funktion) einfügen. Für einen schnelleren Download kann sogar ein Turbo-Modus gewählt werden. Laut Wondershare kann der UniConverter Videos von über 10.000 Webseiten speichern.

Der Wondershare UniConverter kann auch Videos aus dem Internet herunterladen – von über 10.000 Webseiten.

Der Wondershare UniConverter kann auch Videos aus dem Internet herunterladen – von über 10.000 Webseiten.

DVDs brennen am Mac

Ich glaube dieser Punkt erklärt sich von selbst 😉 Wichtig zu erwähnen ist wahrscheinlich nur, dass sich nicht nur physische DVDs brennen lassen, sondern auch Image-Dateien im ISO-Format oder DVD-Ordner. Ansonsten möchte ich euch an dieser Stelle nur noch ein paar Brenner für Mac, iMac und MacBook (auch mit USB-C) empfehlen: SuperDrive mit Adapter, Blu-Ray-Brenner mit USB-C, externe DVD-Laufwerke verschiedener Art.

Videodateien auf Geräte übertragen

Mit dem UniConverter Videos von Mac oder PC auf mobile Geräte übertragen funktioniert, wenn Quelle und Ziel per USB-Kabel verbunden sind. Unterstützt werden eine ganze Menge Geräte; von Apple sind das iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch mit iOS 5 oder neuer. Im Bereich der Android-Geräte sind das Smartphones und Tablets mit Android 2.2 oder neuer. Diese Mindestvoraussetzungen sollten aktuell wirklich alle noch nutzbaren Geräte erfüllen 😀

Heruntergeladene, konvertierte und bearbeitete Videos lassen sich auf iOS- und Android-Geräte übertragen; auch wenn sie alte Betriebssysteme haben…

Heruntergeladene, konvertierte und bearbeitete Videos lassen sich auf iOS- und Android-Geräte übertragen; auch wenn sie alte Betriebssysteme haben…

Toolbox

Im Tab „Toolbox“ gibt es noch etliche weitere Funktionen und Möglichkeiten, die über das reine Videos konvertieren an Mac und PC hinaus gehen. Hier eine kurze Zusammenfassung der aktuell zehn weiteren Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Software (Details s. Bild): Bilder konvertieren, GIFs erstellen, Video-Metadaten reparieren, Videos komprimieren, Videos ins VR-Format konvertieren, CD brennen, DVD kopieren, CD rippen, Desktop + Audio aufnehmen, auf TV übertragen.

Mit der Toolbox geht diese Video Converter App für Mac und PC noch mehr über ihre eigentliche Funktion hinaus! Ein super Umfang, den ich ob des Namens nicht erwartet hätte!

Mit der Toolbox geht diese Video Converter App für Mac und PC noch mehr über ihre eigentliche Funktion hinaus! Ein super Umfang, den ich ob des Namens nicht erwartet hätte!

Weihnachtsrabatt: 30% auf Wondershare-Software + Gewinnspiel

Mit dem oben aufgezeigten Leistungsumfang, der weit über das Konvertieren von Videos in andere Formate hinausgeht, ist der Preis von regulär 59,99 EUR ganz vernünftig. Immerhin sind im Paket Screen-Recording, VR-Konvertierung, CD- und DVD-Funktionen, ein Downloader für Web-Videos und noch viel mehr enthalten. Und das Ganze bekommt ihr derzeit sowie noch bis zum 31.12.2019 günstiger! Auf dieser Aktionsseite des Anbieters gibt’s den UniConverter mit lebenslanger Lizenz für nur 41,99 EUR. Zudem findet ihr dort weitere Wondershare-Apps ebenfalls mit Rabatt sowie gratis Test-Versionen. Damit nicht genug: Ein Gewinnspiel gibt’s obendrauf 😉

Wondershare Software 30% günstiger kaufen und bei einem Gewinnspiel teilnehmen – das könnt ihr noch bis zum 31.12.2019 tun!

Wondershare Software 30% günstiger kaufen und bei einem Gewinnspiel teilnehmen – das könnt ihr noch bis zum 31.12.2019 tun!


Wenn mein Beitrag geholfen hat und dir mein Blog unterstützenswert erscheint, würde ich mich über eine Hilfe per Steady oder Buy me a coffee sehr freuen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Alle News 1x pro Woche

Du magst die Artikel auf Sir Apfelot?
Dann trage dich in meinen wöchentlichen Newsletter ein.