Zelda Breath of the Wild: Strategy Guide, 110 min gameplay, information and data

Nintendo Switch The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild solution order gameplay buy Nintendo Switch Wii

Nintendo has next to the new console Nintendo Switch already announced some games for March 3, 2017, including The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild. The game, which will be released for the Wii U in addition to the Nintendo Switch, rightly bears the title "Breath of the Wild" because it is an open world game, or "Open Air" as it is called by Nintendo. Of course it's about Link again, who has to save Hyrule and defeat monsters and solve puzzles. However, there are also a number of innovations.

The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild will be officially released as an open air game by Nintendo for the Wii U and Nintendo Switch on March 3, 2017.

The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild will be officially released as an open air game by Nintendo for the Wii U and Nintendo Switch on March 3, 2017.

Nintendo with The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild from March 3, 2017

The newest game in the Zelda series for the Wii U and the Nintendo Switch becomes an open world / open air game and the player should be free to decide when to work on which mission and where to travel. In addition, The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild will use the largest card in the series. It is even said to be the largest card the Wii U can do. On Wikipedia it says: "The size of the game world should be comparable to the Japanese city of Kyoto" - that would then be 827,90 virtual square kilometers. The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild will not be the only one among the open world and open air games for the Nintendo Switch; because even The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim comes out for the Nintendo Switch.

The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild Strategy Guide by Piggyback

If you want to get a Nintendo Switch in March and not only play 1-2-Switch and wait for the Mario games (Mario Kart 8 Deluxe in April and Super Mario Odyssey for Christmas 2017), you can get that right at the time of the release buy a new Zelda game. However, if you are afraid of getting lost with Link in Hyrule, you can go to the publisher, which is well-known and popular among gamers piggy back counting. Its solution books for The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild are already available for pre-order. There are three versions of the Piggyback play aid for Link's new adventure: Standard, Collector's Edition and Deluxe.

Order The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild from Amazon

Of course, you can already pre-order the new Zelda game from Nintendo on Amazon. In contrast to the Nintendo Switch, it is even available. The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild for the Wii U is even listed as a bestseller on Amazon. Like the version for the Nintendo Switch, this version will also be released on March 3, 2017 (or in your mailbox).

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - [Wii U]
  • Audience Rating: Released from 12 years ago
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild [Nintendo Switch]
  • Platform: Nintendo Switch
  • Genre: Adventure
  • USK classification: Approved for ages 12 and up

Order Zelda solution books from Piggyback on Amazon

I first saw the standard version and the collector's edition of the strategy guide for The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild on Amazon UK. I have just discovered the poorly equipped pages for the solution books on Amazon DE. But there is still no preview image, no prices, etc. If you put the items on your list and then want to buy them later with the Nintendo Switch or otherwise, then these are the links:

  • The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild Strategy Guide Standard: list on Amazon
  • The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild Strategy Guide Collector: remember at Amazon

The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild: Nintendo Switch Gameplay as YouTube Video

Nintendo has been presenting the game at major trade fairs since mid-2016 and some lucky people have been allowed to gamble it excessively since then. That at least conveys one or the other Nintendo Switch gameplay video on YouTube, well and preferably with a length of 90 minutes or more. Here I have picked out two impressive videos of the new Nintendo game with Link in Hyrule for you. In the first from IGN you can see all the items, how huge the game world is, how the day and night cycle works and so on. The second video focuses on taming horses.

Possibly test and experience report in March

On Saturday I went to Media Markt and GameStop to find out about Nintendo Switch, The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild, Skyrim and so on. I also ordered a Nintendo Switch. But I couldn't be guaranteed whether I would be able to pick them up for the release on March 3, 2017. Since I deliberately want to skip the Wii (as well as Game Cube and Co), I will wait patiently for the Nintendo Switch; and looking to play The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild. Until then there will be an SNES and one here Nintendo 64. Thanks to the Super Boy, I can do the SNES too The Legend of Zelda - Link's Awakening play with Link on the island of Cocolint;)

Your opinion on the subject

What do you think of the Nintendo Switch, of the new adventure for Link in Hyrule and of all the material that is already available more than two months before the release? Too many spoilers or good attunement? Do you get the Nintendo Switch and the new Zelda game or do you gamble it on the Wii? Feel free to leave a comment on the topic, I'm looking forward to your views :)

-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Zelda Breath of the Wild: Lösungsbuch, 110 min Gameplay, Informationen und Daten

Nintendo Switch The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Lösung Gameplay bestellen kaufen Nintendo Switch Wii

Nintendo hat neben der neuen Konsole Nintendo Switch für den 3. März 2017 auch schon einige Spiele angekündigt, darunter The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild. Das Spiel, das neben der Nintendo Switch auch für die Wii U herauskommen wird, trägt den Titel „Breath of the Wild“ zurecht, denn es handelt sich um ein Open World Game, oder „Open Air“ wie es von Nintendo genannt wird. Natürlich geht es wieder um Link, der Hyrule retten und Monster besiegen sowie Rätsel lösen muss. Jedoch gibt es auch etliche Neuerungen.

The Legend of Zelda - Breath of the Wild wird als Open Air Spiel von Nintendo für die Wii U und die Nintendo Switch am 3. März 2017 offiziell veröffentlicht.

The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild wird als Open Air Spiel von Nintendo für die Wii U und die Nintendo Switch am 3. März 2017 offiziell veröffentlicht.

Nintendo mit The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild ab 3. März 2017

Das neueste Spiel aus der Zelda Reihe für die Wii U und die Nintendo Switch wird ein Open World / Open Air Game und es soll dem Spieler freistehen, wann er welche Mission bearbeitet und wohin er reist. Zudem soll bei The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild die größte Karte der Reihe zum Einsatz kommen. Es wird sogar gesagt, dass es die größte Karte sei, die für die Wii U machbar ist. Auf Wikipedia heißt es: „Die Spielwelt soll von der Größe vergleichbar mit der japanischen Stadt Kyōto sein.“ – das wären dann 827,90 virtuelle Quadratkilometer. Unter den Open World bzw. Open Air Games für die Nintendo Switch wird The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild aber nicht das einzige bleiben; denn auch The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim kommt für die Nintendo Switch heraus.

The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild Lösungsbuch von Piggyback

Wer sich nun im März eine Nintendo Switch holen und nicht nur 1-2-Switch spielen sowie auf die Mario Spiele (Mario Kart 8 Deluxe im April und Super Mario Odyssey zu Weihnachten 2017) warten möchte, der kann sich direkt zum Release auch schon das neue Zelda Spiel dazu kaufen. Wer allerdings befürchtet, sich mit Link in Hyrule zu verlaufen, der kann auf den unter Gamern bekannten und beliebten Publisher Piggyback zählen. Schon jetzt sind dessen Lösungsbücher für The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild vorbestellbar. Für das neue Abenteuer von Link gibt es gleich drei Ausführungen der Piggyback Spielhilfe: Standard, Collector’s Edition und Deluxe.

The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild bei Amazon bestellen

Natürlich kann man bei Amazon das neue Zelda Spiel von Nintendo bereits vorbestellen. Im Gegensatz zur Nintendo Switch ist es sogar verfügbar. The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild für die Wii U ist sogar als Bestseller auf Amazon gelistet. Wie die Version für die Nintendo Switch kommt auch diese Version am 3. März 2017 auf den Markt (bzw. in euren Briefkasten).

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - [Wii U]
298 Bewertungen
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - [Wii U]
  • Zielgruppen-Bewertung: Freigegeben ab 12 Jahren
11,00 EUR
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild [Nintendo Switch]
1.107 Bewertungen
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild [Nintendo Switch]
  • Plattform: Nintendo Switch
  • Altersfreigabe: Freigegeben ab 12 Jahren
  • Genre: Aktion

Zelda Lösungsbücher von Piggyback auf Amazon bestellen

Die Standard Version und die Collector’s Edition vom Lösungsbuch für The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild habe ich zuerst auf Amazon UK gesehen. Gerade eben habe ich die noch dürftig ausgestatteten Seiten für die Lösungsbücher auf Amazon DE entdeckt. Es gibt aber noch kein Vorschaubild, keine Preise, etc. Wenn ihr die Artikel schon einmal auf eure Liste setzen und sie dann mit der Nintendo Switch oder anderweitig später kaufen wollt, dann sind dies die Links:

The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild: Nintendo Switch Gameplay als YouTube Video

Seit Mitte 2016 wird das Spiel von Nintendo auf großen Messen präsentiert und einige Glückliche dürfen es seitdem auch schon exzessiv zocken. Das vermittelt zumindest das eine oder andere Nintendo Switch Gameplay Video auf YouTube, gut und gern mit 90 Minuten Länge oder mehr. Hier habe ich euch mal zwei eindrucksvolle Videos des neuen Nintendo Spiels mit Link in Hyrule herausgesucht. Im ersten von IGN sieht man schön, was es alles für Items gibt, wie riesig die Spielewelt ist, wie der Tag- und Nacht-Zyklus funktioniert und so weiter. Im zweiten Video liegt der Fokus auf dem Zähmen von Pferden.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iNTYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjMxNSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9yMkp0U1hYWV9XWSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj0iYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuIj48L2lmcmFtZT4=
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iNTYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjMxNSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9kVTdkMWdwUjNOOCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj0iYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuIj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Eventuell Test und Erfahrungsbericht im März

Am Samstag war ich bei Media Markt und GameStop, um mich zur Nintendo Switch, The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild, Skyrim und so weiter zu informieren. Ich habe mir auch eine Nintendo Switch bestellt. Man konnte mir aber nicht garantieren, ob ich sie schon zum Release am 3. März 2017 abholen kann. Da ich die Wii (sowie Game Cube und Co) geflissentlich überspringen will, werde ich aber geduldig auf die Nintendo Switch warten; und darauf, The Legend of Zelda – Breath of the Wild zu spielen. Bis dahin steht hier noch ein SNES und eine Nintendo 64. Auf dem SNES kann ich dank dem Super Boy ja auch The Legend of Zelda – Link’s Awakening mit Link auf der Insel Cocolint spielen 😉

Eure Meinung zum Thema

Was haltet ihr von der Nintendo Switch, vom neuen Abenteuer für Link in Hyrule und von dem vielen Material, das es mehr als zwei Monate vor dem Release schon gibt? Zu viele Spoiler oder gute Einstimmung? Holt ihr euch die Nintendo Switch und das neue Zelda Spiel oder zockt ihr es auf der Wii? Lasst gern einen Kommentar zum Thema da, ich bin auf eure Ansichten gespannt 🙂

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.