Sir Apfelot goes Appy Geek: Apple news and nerd stuff now also via app

appygeek appy geek sir apfelot apple news

Appy Geek is an app for all friends of technology, digital solutions and news in the field of hardware and software. You could call it the nerd division of Appy Geek News Republic denote a high quality news app with top notch article sources like Reuters, Aljazeera, AP, AFP, The Guardian and so on. At Appy Geek you can find CNET, GIGA, Gizmodo, engadget and since yesterday also Sir Apfelot. Right, this blog can now be easily followed via the news app!

appygeek appy geek sir apfelot apple news

Sir Apfelot can now also be found in the Appy Geek app

What exactly is Appy Geek and where can I download it?

Appy Geek is not a collection point for RSS feeds, it is a user-friendly platformwho collects articles from various sources. The editorial team selects the individual pages in the portfolio according to quality assurance criteria and has already compiled over 800 news sources in six languages ​​for their readers. Also the articles on Sir-Apfelot.de have been perceived as good, so that - if you use the Appy Geek app - you can now follow the contents of this page there too.

appygeek appy geek download download ios android amazon sir apfelot apple news

Screenshots of the Appy Geek app with the notification of the new news provider in the portfolio

Once you have installed the app, you can choose your favorite subject areas, for example Apple, iPhone and so on. You can also discover new areas in the Tag Cloud called TagNav ™. In the settings of the app you then choose which publications you want to be notified about. If a topic or the corresponding article is important to you, you have the option of opening it directly from the app Facebook to share.

What does the inclusion of this page in the app mean?

If you are one of the loyal readers of this blog and now fear drastic changes, then I can reassure you. There will be no such thing. However, more articles are likely to be published per day, but they are a bit shorter than usual. So it will be articles that have a news character. If necessary, there will therefore also be a news area on the site in the future.

This should help you to search for news and blog content (reports, advice, Articles on keynotes, iPhones, iPads and so on). This way you will always find what you are looking for, even with the increased volume of content in the future. In short: The offer on this page will be increased and the ways in which you can find Sir Apfelot will also be more.

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

2 comments

  1. Horst Hader says:

    I downloaded the app. Is quite informative. I like it.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Sir Apfelot goes Appy Geek: Apple News und Nerdkram jetzt auch per App

appygeek appy geek sir apfelot apple news

Appy Geek ist eine App für alle Freunde von Technik, digitalen Lösungen und News rund um den Hard- und Software-Bereich. Man könnte Appy Geek damit auch als die Nerd-Sparte der News Republic bezeichnen, einer hochwertigen Nachrichten-App mit erstklassigen Artikel-Quellen wie Reuters, Aljazeera, AP, AFP, The Guardian und so weiter. Bei Appy Geek findet ihr unter anderem CNET, GIGA, Gizmodo, engadget und seit gestern auch Sir Apfelot. Richtig, dieses Blog ist nun auch ganz einfach per News-App verfolgbar!

appygeek appy geek sir apfelot apple news

Sir Apfelot findet ihr nun auch in der Appy Geek App

Was genau ist Appy Geek und wo kann ich es downloaden?

Appy Geek ist keine Sammelstelle für RSS Feeds, sondern eine benutzerfreundliche Plattform, die Artikel verschiedener Quellen sammelt. Die Redaktion wählt die einzelnen Seiten im Portfolio nach qualitätssichernden Kriterien aus und hat bereits über 800 Nachrichtenquellen in sechs Sprachen für ihre Leser zusammengetragen. Auch die Artikel auf Sir-Apfelot.de sind als gut empfunden worden, sodass ihr – so ihr die Appy Geek App nutzt – nun auch dort die Inhalte dieser Seite verfolgen könnt.

appygeek appy geek download runterladen ios android amazon sir apfelot apple news

Screenshots der Appy Geek App mit der Benachrichtigung zum neuen News-Anbieter im Portfolio

Habt ihr die App installiert, dann könnt ihr eure favorisierten Themenbereiche aussuchen, zum Beispiel Apple, iPhone und so weiter. Zudem könnt ihr in der TagNav™ genannten Tag-Cloud neue Bereiche entdecken. In den Einstellungen der App wählt ihr dann aus, bei welchen Veröffentlichungen ihr benachrichtigt werden wollt. Liegt euch ein Thema bzw. der entsprechende Artikel am Herzen, habt ihr die Möglichkeit, ihn direkt aus der App heraus auf Facebook zu teilen.

Was bedeutet die Aufnahme dieser Seite in die App?

Wenn ihr zu den treuen Lesern dieses Blogs gehört und nun drastische Änderungen befürchtet, dann kann ich euch beruhigen. Diese wird es nicht geben. Jedoch werden wahrscheinlich nun noch mehr Artikel pro Tag veröffentlicht, die jedoch ein bisschen kürzer als sonst ausfallen. Es werden also Artikel sein, die einen News-Charakter haben. Gegebenenfalls wird es daher in Zukunft auch einen News-Bereich auf der Seite geben.

Dieser soll euch dabei helfen, die Artikel nach News- und Blog-Inhalten (Berichte, Ratgeber, Artikel zu Keynotes, iPhones, iPads und so weiter) zu trennen. So findet ihr auch beim zukünftig gesteigerten Content-Aufkommen immer das, wonach ihr gerade sucht. Kurzum: Das Angebot auf dieser Seite wird vergrößert und auch die Wege, über die ihr Sir Apfelot finden könnt, werden mehr.

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

2 Kommentare

  1. Horst Hader sagt:

    Habe die App mal geladen. Ist recht informativ. Gefällt mir gut.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.