In the test: BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 true wireless in-ear headphones

BlitzWolf True Wireless Headphones BW-FYE8 in the test

Today's test is about the True Wireless headphones BW-FYE8 from BlitzWolf. A brand that was previously unknown to me. The manufacturer recently wrote to me and asked if I would like to test their in-ear headphones. Of course, I don't fight back for long and have had a few sent to me.

Processing and optics of the BlitzWolf BW-FYE8

The in-ear earplugs come in a small, oval case, with which they can be stored and charged at the same time. In contrast to all the AirPods replicas that you would otherwise find, the earphones themselves have a unique design with a piano lacquer look in black. At the base of the ear studs, through the transparent plastic part, you can also see the two drivers made of graphene, which provide the sound. This is also well solved in terms of design.

The two graphical drivers can be seen through the transparent part of the housing (Photos: Sir Apfelot).

The two graphical drivers can be seen through the transparent part of the housing (Photos: Sir Apfelot).

The storage box is not quite as pocket-friendly as the AirPods box, which you can barely feel. But the oval shape also makes it easy to carry the headphones around in your pocket.

The earbuds themselves are also significantly longer than the AirPods Pro, but that's not a big problem when wearing them. This only makes them a little more noticeable than the Apple in-ear headphones.

The BW-FYE8 are significantly larger than the AirPods Pro, but they sit securely - even during sports (Photos: Sir Apfelot).

The BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 are significantly larger than the AirPods Pro, but they sit securely - even during sports (Photos: Sir Apfelot).

Technical data of the BlitzWolf in-ear headphones

As always, first of all the technical specifications of the Blitzwolf headphones:

  • Model: BW-FYE8
  • Bluetooth: 5.0
  • Bluetooth chipset: QCC3020
  • Bluetooth protocols: HFP, HSP, AVRCP, A2DP
  • Can be used as a headset: yes
  • Audio formats: apt-XM, AAC, SBC
  • Noise cancellation: cVc 8.0
  • Running time: approx. 18h (including charging with the charging box)
  • Running time (music): approx. 5 hours
  • Running time (phone calls): approx. 4 hours
  • Stand-by time: approx. 400 hours
  • Protection class: IPX5 (water jet protection)
  • Charging box capacity: 500 mAh (charges the earphones 3-4x)
  • Earphone capacity: 40 mAh
  • Charging time for the earplugs: 1-2 h
  • Charging time of the charging box: approx. 2 hours

What is the protection class IPX5?

I have in this article explains what the IP protection classes mean and here something about the IPX7 protection class written. IPX5 is a protection class that describes protection against water. For example, IPX4 stands for "Protection against splash water" and IPX6 is "Protection against water jets with increased pressure" - that is, the higher the number behind the "IPX", the greater the protection against the ingress of water.

IPX5 lies between IPX4 and IPX6 and means "protection against water jets". The IPX5 protection class does NOT mean that these headphones are waterproof. Then they would have to meet at least IPX7 or IPX8. Nevertheless, the manufacturer advertises with the term "waterproof". I wanted to test that ...

An hour in the bucket of water - and these things still work. This is how it should be when a manufacturer promises that a product is "waterproof".

An hour in the bucket of water - and these things still work. This is how it should be when a manufacturer promises that a product is "waterproof".

An hour in the water bucket ...

If it says "waterproof" somewhere, it should be. So I threw the two earphones into a bucket of water for an hour and then saved them again. You will certainly not get more water when showering, through rain or sweating.

The result: they still work. I think the multi-function button is somewhat influenced by the water, because after immersing it, they went back into pairing mode and flashed red-blue. Operation with wet fingers is almost impossible, but at least: When the fingers are dry, they can be paired and used again. It's great that the word "waterproof" is used here.

The storage box doubles as a battery case and fully charges the BlitzWolf headphones up to 4 times.

The storage box doubles as a battery case and fully charges the BlitzWolf headphones up to 4 times.

Latency not noticeable in videos and games

In the Reviews from Amazon you can find some comments that indicate a latency of up to 500 milliseconds that you have when playing games or watching videos. That seems to have a lot to do with the device you are using. I tried the headphones on both the iPhone and iPad with games, YouTube, and Netflix and couldn't find any noticeable latency.

You can also pair the BlitzWolf Earbuds individually via Bluetooth - even with different devices. For this reason, it appears here twice in the Bluetooth menu.

You can also pair the BlitzWolf Earbuds individually via Bluetooth - even with different devices. For this reason, it appears here twice in the Bluetooth menu.

Operation via multifunction button - takes getting used to

I have to admit, I couldn't find the multifunction button at first - no wonder, because it's a touch field that looks like the rest of the surface of the earphones.

This is perfect for the design, as no button disturbs the look, but here I am more of a fan of the motto "form follows function". Operation would be much easier and more practical if you received feedback from the control panel or if the button were a "real" button that clicks when you press it.

Personally, I had serious problems using it. To switch off, for example, you have to press the touch field for 10 seconds. Since you don't know how hard to push, you push really hard. Holding the pressure for 10 seconds is exhausting and not exactly pleasant.

Overall, I would have liked the operation of the BlitzWolf headphones to be more intuitive and easier.

Using the BlitzWolf in-ear headphones with wet hands is almost impossible - but at least they are protected against rain and sweat.

Using the BlitzWolf in-ear headphones with wet hands is almost impossible - but at least they are protected against rain and sweat.

Use as sports headphones

Since the BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 are designated as sports headphones by the manufacturer, I would also like to briefly discuss them. The fit of the ear studs is very good - once you have them in there. I had a hard time with it because my ears seem to be built differently than the headphone developers had imagined.

Instead of looking down, the rods of the earphones look almost horizontally forwards when I want them to sit properly. The adjustment in the ear is much more difficult for me than with the AirPods Pro - but I have a few problems putting them on with most in-ear headphones.

But once the earbuds are in place, they won't fall out during exercise. Operation in sports is not easy, however, because the touch fields react unpredictably if you tap on them with wet fingers.

Here, too, a "real" button would have been much more reliable to operate. Touch operation is really only a good thing if the technology is mature and works reliably.

In addition to the headphones themselves, the scope of delivery also includes a charging box, silicone earplugs for adjustment and a micro-USB charging cable.

In addition to the headphones themselves, the scope of delivery also includes a charging box, silicone earplugs for adjustment and a micro-USB charging cable.

The sound of the BlitzWolf BW-FYE8

The sound of the BlitzWolf EarBuds is rather neutral for me. If you find the AirPods Pro too bass-heavy, you should be happy with the BW-FYE8. For my taste, the bass is a little missing.

Otherwise the sound is fine from my point of view. I think, especially for classical music, the "neutral" alignment of the frequency response should be a positive thing. I'm sorry if I'm not presenting a large collection of adjectives like the ones you often find in audio magazines - I'm just not creative enough. ;-)

There are a total of three different sizes of silicone earbuds that can be attached to the BlitzWolf True Wireless headphones in order to adapt them to your own ear canal.

Conclusion on the BlitzWolf BW-FYE8

The bottom line is that I neither recommend nor advise against the BlitzWolf BW-FYE8. Coupling the EarBuds is easy and operation can be easily controlled via the iPhone. Seen in this way, operation is not necessarily an exclusion criterion - even if it could be better solved.

Personally, I miss the bass a bit in the sound, but that's more of a subjective feeling. Lovers of classical music are often less friends of bass-heavy headphones such as Beats, Bose and Co. Apart from that, the BlitzWolf true wireless headphones sound quite balanced.

Due to the moisture-sensitive operation, I would not recommend it for sports use. With sweaty fingers, pausing and resuming the music will be rather difficult.

The bottom line is that the BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 are chic true wireless headphones that you can definitely take a look at. You can find the BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 here at Amazon or via this product box:

Contest!

I will be giving away my test copy of the BlitzWolf True Wireless headphones to my newsletter readers in the coming weeks. Whoever likes to participate can simply join subscribe to my weekly newsletter and pay attention to the competition question in one of the next issues. The headphones are then used, but of course grown and disinfected. When the competition is over, I'll take this paragraph out. So if you can still read this, the copy has not yet been raffled.

Operating instructions for pairing and the like

Here I have photographed the instructions (the German part), in which you can see how the pairing and the rest of the operation of the BlitzWolf headphones work. Since the headphones can also be used as a headset when making calls, it is helpful to know how to answer and reject calls with the multifunction button:

BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 True Wireless Headphones: Operating instructions in German for pairing, key assignment and the like.

BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 True Wireless Headphones: Operating instructions in German for pairing, key assignment and the like.

 

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

2 comments

  1. Nicolas says:

    Hello!
    Has there ever been a raffle for the headphones?
    Despite subscribing to the newsletter and reading carefully, I haven't found anything ...
    Or did I misunderstand something?

    Greetings Nicolas

    • Sir Apfelot says:

      Hello Nicolas! I didn't make it directly in the following newsletter (after the test), but you will find it in today's issue. ;-) And if you've read carefully, the answer will be a piece of cake for you. : D

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Im Test: BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 True Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer

BlitzWolf True Wireless Kopfhörer BW-FYE8 im Test

Im heutigen Test geht es um die True Wireless Kopfhörer BW-FYE8 der Marke BlitzWolf. Einer Marke, die mir bisher unbekannt war. Der Hersteller hatte mich vor Kurzem angeschrieben und gefragt, ob ich ihre In-Ear-Kopfhörer mal testen wolle. Natürlich wehre ich mich da nicht lange und habe mir ein paar zusenden lassen.

2,00 EUR
Bluetooth Kopfhörer, BlitzWolf TWS Bluetooth 5.0 QCC3020 Wireless Drahtlose Sport Kopfhörer...
  • Mit QCC3020 BT5.0-Chip und graphenbeschichtete Laufwerke kann BW-FYE8 Bluetooth Kopfhörer für die Audioformate apt-XM,...
  • QCC DSP & cVcM 8.0 Technologien arbeiten perfekt zusammen, um ein besseres Audio-Streaming und klarere Freisprechanrufe...
  • Dual 6mm dynamische Treiber. Genießen Sie umfassende Akustik und HiFi-Stereo. (Arbeitszeit: bis zu 18h, IPX5...

Verarbeitung und Optik der BlitzWolf BW-FYE8

Die In-Ear-Ohrstöpsel kommen in einem kleinen, ovalen Döschen, mit dem sie gleichzeitig aufbewahrt und aufgeladen werden. Die Ohrhörer selbst besitzen – im Gegensatz zu den ganzen AirPods-Nachbauten, die man sonst findet – ein eigenständiges Design mit Klavierlack-Optik in Schwarz. Im Ansatz der Ohrstecker sieht man durch das transparente Kunststoffteil auch die zwei Treiber aus Graphen, welche für den Sound sorgen. Auch das ist design-technisch gut gelöst.

Durch den transparenten Gehäuseteil kann man die beiden Treiber aus Graphen erkennen (Fotos: Sir Apfelot).

Durch den transparenten Gehäuseteil kann man die beiden Treiber aus Graphen erkennen (Fotos: Sir Apfelot).

Die Aufbewahrungsschatulle ist nicht ganz so hosentaschenfreundlich wie die Box der AirPods, die man kaum spürt. Aber durch die ovale Form ist es auch nicht unbequem, die Kopfhörer mit sich in der Hosentasche herumzutragen.

Die Ohrhörer selbst sind ebenfalls deutlich länger als die AirPods Pro, was aber beim Tragen kein großes Problem ist. Sie sind dadurch nur etwas auffälliger als die Apple In-Ear-Kopfhörer.

Die BW-FYE8 sind deutlich größer als die AirPods Pro, aber sie sitzen sicher – auch beim Sport (Fotos: Sir Apfelot).

Die BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 sind deutlich größer als die AirPods Pro, aber sie sitzen sicher – auch beim Sport (Fotos: Sir Apfelot).

Technische Daten der BlitzWolf In-Ear-Kopfhörer

Wie immer erst einmal die technischen Spezifikationen der Blitzwolf-Kopfhörer:

  • Modell: BW-FYE8
  • Bluetooth: 5.0
  • Bluetooth-Chipsatz: QCC3020
  • Bluetooth-Protokolle: HFP, HSP, AVRCP, A2DP
  • Verwendung als Headset möglich: ja
  • Audioformate: apt-XM, AAC, SBC
  • Geräuschunterdrückung: cVc 8.0
  • Laufzeit: ca. 18h (inklusive Ladungen mit der Ladebox)
  • Laufzeit (Musik): ca. 5h
  • Laufzeit (Telefonieren): ca. 4h
  • Stand-by Zeit: ca. 400h
  • Schutzklasse: IPX5 (Strahlwasserschutz)
  • Ladebox Kapazität: 500 mAh (lädt die Ohrhörer 3-4x)
  • Ohrhörer Kapazität: 40 mAh
  • Ladezeit der Ohrstöpsel: 1-2 h
  • Ladezeit der Ladebox: ca. 2h

Was ist die Schutzklasse IPX5?

Ich habe in diesem Artikel erklärt, was die IP-Schutzklassen bedeuten und hier etwas über die IPX7 Schutzklasse geschrieben. IPX5 ist eine Schutzklasse, die den Schutz gegen Wasser beschreibt. IPX4 steht zum Beispiel für „Schutz gegen Spritzwasser“ und IPX6 ist „Schutz gegen Strahlwasser mit erhöhtem Druck“ – das heißt, mit steigender Zahl hinter dem "IPX" steigt der Schutz gegen Eindringen von Wasser.

IPX5 liegt zwischen IPX4 und IPX6 und bedeutet „Schutz gegen Strahlwasser“. Die IPX5 Schutzklasse besagt also NICHT, dass diese Kopfhörer wasserdicht sind. Dann müssten sie mindestens IPX7 oder IPX8 erfüllen. Trotzdem wirbt der Hersteller mit dem Begriff „wasserdicht“. Das wollte ich mal testen…

Eine Stunde im Wassereimer – und die Dinger funktionieren immernoch. So sollte es sein, wenn ein Hersteller verspricht, dass ein Produkt "wasserdicht" ist.

Eine Stunde im Wassereimer – und die Dinger funktionieren immer noch. So sollte es sein, wenn ein Hersteller verspricht, dass ein Produkt "wasserdicht" ist.

Eine Stunde im Wassereimer…

Wenn irgendwo "wasserdicht" draufsteht, sollte es auch so sein. Also habe ich die beiden Ohrhörer mal eine Stunde in einen Eimer Wasser geworfen und dann wieder gerettet. Mehr Wasser werden sie beim Duschen, durch Regen oder Schwitzen sicher nicht abbekommen.

Das Ergebnis: Sie funktionieren immer noch. Ich glaube, der Multifunktionstaster ist etwas vom Wasser beeinflusst, denn nach dem Eintauchen gingen sie wieder in den Pairingmodus und haben rot-blau geblinkt. Auch ist die Bedienung mit nassen Fingern fast unmöglich, aber immerhin: Wenn die Finger trocken sind, kann man sie wieder koppeln und verwenden. Klasse, dass man hier zum Wort „wasserdicht“ steht.

Die Aufbewahrungsbox ist gleichzeitig ein Akkucase und lädt die BlitzWolf Kopfhörer bis zu 4 mal vollständig auf.

Die Aufbewahrungsbox ist gleichzeitig ein Akkucase und welches die BlitzWolf Kopfhörer bis zu 4 mal vollständig auflädt.

Latenz bei Videos und Spielen nicht spürbar

In den Bewertungen von Amazon findet man einige Kommentare, die auf eine Latenz von bis zu 500 Millisekunden hinweisen, die man beim Spielen oder Videoschauen hat. Das scheint sehr mit dem Endgerät zusammenzuhängen, das man nutzt. Ich habe die Kopfhörer sowohl am iPhone als auch am iPad mit Spielen, YouTube und Netflix ausprobiert und konnte keine erkennbare Latenz feststellen.

Man kann die BlitzWolf Earbuds auch einzeln per Bluetooth koppeln – sogar mit unterschiedlichen Geräten. Aus dem Grund erscheint er hier zweimal im Bluetooth-Menü.

Man kann die BlitzWolf Earbuds auch einzeln per Bluetooth koppeln – sogar mit unterschiedlichen Geräten. Aus dem Grund erscheint er hier zweimal im Bluetooth-Menü.

Bedienung über Multifunktionstaster – gewöhnungsbedürftig

Ich muss gestehen, ich konnte den Multifunktionstaster erst nicht finden – kein Wunder, denn es ist ein Touchfeld, das wie die übrige Oberfläche der Ohrhörer aussieht.

Für das Design ist dies perfekt, da kein Taster die Optik stört, aber hier bin ich eher Freund des Mottos „form follows function“. Die Bedienung wäre wesentlich einfacher und praxistauglicher, wenn man ein Feedback des Bedienfeldes erhalten würde oder wenn der Taster ein „echter“ Taster wäre, der klickt, wenn man ihn drückt.

Ich persönlich hatte bei der Bedienung ernste Probleme. Zum Ausschalten muss man zum Beispiel das Touchfeld 10 Sekunden lang drücken. Da man nicht weiß, wie fest man drücken muss, drückt man richtig fest. Den Druck dann 10 Sekunden zu halten, ist anstrengend und nicht gerade angenehm.

Insgesamt hätte ich mir die Bedienung der BlitzWolf Kopfhörer intuitiver und leichter gewünscht.

Mit feuchten Händen ist die Bedienung der BlitzWolf In-Ear-Kopfhörer fast unmöglich – aber immerhin sind sie geschützt gegen Regen oder Schweiß.

Mit feuchten Händen ist die Bedienung der BlitzWolf In-Ear-Kopfhörer fast unmöglich – aber immerhin sind sie geschützt gegen Regen oder Schweiß.

Nutzung als Sportkopfhörer

Da die BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 vom Hersteller als Sportkopfhörer ausgewiesen sind, möchte ich auch darauf kurz eingehen. Der Sitz der Ohrstecker ist sehr gut – wenn man sie erst mal drin hat. Ich hatte mir damit schwer getan, da bei mir die Ohren scheinbar anders gebaut sind, als die Entwickler der Kopfhörer es sich vorgestellt haben.

Statt nach unten, schauen die Stäbchen der Ohrhörer bei mir fast waagerecht nach vorne, wenn sie richtig sitzen sollen. Die Anpassung ins Ohr ist für mich deutlich schwerer als bei den AirPods Pro – aber ich habe mit den meisten In-Ear-Kopfhörer ein paar Probleme beim Anlegen.

Sitzen die Ohrhörer aber einmal, fallen sie auch beim Sport nicht heraus. Die Bedienung beim Sport ist jedoch nicht leicht, denn die Touchfelder reagieren unvorhersehbar, wenn man mit nassen Fingern darauf rumtippt.

Auch hier wäre ein „echter“ Taster deutlich verlässlicher bei der Bedienung gewesen. Touch-Bedienung ist wirklich nur etwas Gutes, wenn die Technik ausgereift ist und zuverlässig funktioniert.

Im Lieferumfang befinden sich neben den Kopfhörern selbst auch eine Ladebox, Silikon-Ohrstöpsel zum Anpassen und ein Micro-USB-Ladekabel.

Im Lieferumfang befinden sich neben den Kopfhörern selbst auch eine Ladebox, Silikon-Ohrstöpsel zum Anpassen und ein Micro-USB-Ladekabel.

Der Sound der BlitzWolf BW-FYE8

Der Klang der BlitzWolf EarBuds ist für mich eher neutral. Wer die AirPods Pro zu basslastig findet, der dürfte mit den BW-FYE8 glücklich werden. Für meinen Geschmack fehlt der Bass ein wenig.

Ansonsten ist der Klang aus meiner Sicht in Ordnung. Ich denke, gerade für klassische Musik dürfte die „neutrale“ Ausrichtung des Frequenzgangs eine positive Sache sein. Tut mir leid, wenn ich hier keine große Sammlung von Adjektiven präsentiere, wie man sie oft in Audio-Zeitschriften findet – ich bin da einfach nicht kreativ genug. 😉

Insgesamt gibt es drei verschiedene Größen bei den Silikon-Ohrstöpseln, die man an die BlitzWolf True Wireless Kopfhörer anbringen kann, um sie dem eigenen Gehörgang anzupassen.

Fazit zu den BlitzWolf BW-FYE8

Unterm Strich möchte ich die BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 weder empfehlen, noch davon abraten. Das Koppeln der EarBuds funktioniert einfach und die Bedienung lässt sich problemlos über das iPhone regeln. So gesehen, ist die Bedienung nicht unbedingt ein Ausschlusskriterium – auch, wenn sie besser gelöst sein könnte.

Mir persönlich fehlt beim Sound etwas der Bass, aber das ist eher ein subjektives Empfinden. Liebhaber von klassischer Musik sind ja oft weniger Freunde von basslastigen Kopfhörern wie Beats, Bose und Co. Davon abgesehen klingen die BlitzWolf true Wireless Kopfhörer recht ausgewogen.

Aufgrund der feuchtigkeitsempfindlichen Bedienung würde ich sie nicht für den sportlichen Einsatz empfehlen. Mit verschwitzten Fingern dürfte das Anhalten und Fortsetzen der Musik sich eher schwer gestalten.

Unterm Strich sind die BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 aber schicke True Wireless Kopfhörer, die man sich durchaus mal anschauen kann. Man findet die BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 hier bei Amazon oder über diese Produktbox:

2,00 EUR
Bluetooth Kopfhörer, BlitzWolf TWS Bluetooth 5.0 QCC3020 Wireless Drahtlose Sport Kopfhörer...
  • Mit QCC3020 BT5.0-Chip und graphenbeschichtete Laufwerke kann BW-FYE8 Bluetooth Kopfhörer für die Audioformate apt-XM,...
  • QCC DSP & cVcM 8.0 Technologien arbeiten perfekt zusammen, um ein besseres Audio-Streaming und klarere Freisprechanrufe...
  • Dual 6mm dynamische Treiber. Genießen Sie umfassende Akustik und HiFi-Stereo. (Arbeitszeit: bis zu 18h, IPX5...

Gewinnspiel!

Mein Testexemplar der BlitzWolf True Wireless Kopfhörer verlose ich in den kommenden Wochen an meine Newsletterleser. Wer teilnehmen mag, kann sich einfach bei meinem wöchentlichen Newsletter anmelden und in einer der nächsten Ausgaben auf die Gewinnspielfrage achten. Die Kopfhörer sind dann zwar gebraucht, aber natürlich gewachsen und desinfiziert. Wenn das Gewinnspiel gelaufen ist, nehme ich diesen Absatz raus. Wenn ihr das hier also noch lesen könnt, ist das Exemplar noch nicht verlost worden.

Bedienungsanleitung für Pairing und ähnliches

Hier habe ich noch die Anleitung (den deutschen Teil) abfotografiert, in dem ihr sehen könnt, wie das Pairing und die restliche Bedienung der BlitzWolf Kopfhörer funktioniert. Da man die Kopfhörer auch als Headset beim Telefonieren nutzen kann, ist es hilfreich zu wissen, wie man Anrufe mit der Multifunktionstaste annimmt und ablehnt:

BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 True Wireless Kopfhörer: Bedienungsanleitung auf Deutsch zu Pairing, Tastenbelegung und ähnlichem.

BlitzWolf BW-FYE8 True Wireless Kopfhörer: Bedienungsanleitung auf Deutsch zu Pairing, Tastenbelegung und ähnlichem.

 


HomeKit-Doppelsteckdose von Meross mit 15% Rabatt auf Amazon verfügbar.

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

2 Kommentare

  1. Nicolas sagt:

    Hallo!
    Gabs jemals eine Verlosung der Kopfhörer?
    Trotz Newsletter Abonnement und aufmerksamer Lektüre, habe ich nichts gefunden…
    Oder habe ich was falsch verstanden?

    Grüße Nicolas

    • Sir Apfelot sagt:

      Hallo Nicolas! Ich habe es nicht direkt im folgenden Newsletter (nach dem Test) geschafft, aber in der Ausgabe heute wirst du fündig werden. 😉 Und wenn du aufmerksam lektürt hast, wird die Antwort für dich ein Klacks. 😀

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Alle News 1x pro Woche

Du magst die Artikel auf Sir Apfelot?
Dann trage dich in meinen wöchentlichen Newsletter ein.