Audio Trimmer for iPhone - easily trim audio files

Trimming audio files on the iPhone is hardly or not possible with Apple's own solutions. Where you can edit photos and videos quite well in iOS, imported voice memos, songs and other recordings cannot be cut without third-party offers. Fortunately there are Audio trimmer App. With this, titles saved on the iPhone can be opened, cut to size and saved in abbreviated form. To cut exactly to the point or measure, you can display a waveform and zoom in. The very best: the Audio Trimmer App for iOS on the Apple iPhone is free. You can download it here.

The Audio Trimmer App for iOS and iPadOS helps you to trim audio files on the go. Simply open the audio file in the Audio Trimmer, mark the area precisely, listen to it for checking and save as a new file.

The Audio Trimmer App for iOS and iPadOS helps you to trim audio files on the go. Simply open the audio file in the Audio Trimmer, mark the area precisely, listen to it for checking and save as a new file.

Audio Trimmer - Trim audio files on the iPhone (and iPad)

Whether it's voiceover text for a video, a voice memo, a song part of which you want to use as a ringtone or alarm clock, or any other audio file: you can trim everything for free with this app for iPhone and iPad. If you have recorded a voice memo in Apple's own app for this task, you can crop it right there. Unfortunately, you cannot add other files to the Voice memos-Load the app to edit it. That's why it's good that Audio Trimmer, a free offer for this task, has landed on the App Store. 

Support Sir Apfelot on SteadyHQ

The graphical user interface is similar to that of the voice memos app and can be operated intuitively. With the classic two-finger gesture, you can zoom in on the display of the file and thus set the interfaces with pinpoint accuracy. The playback function of the app can be applied to the entire file or to the area that you want to extract. This allows you to quickly check the trimming and save exactly what you want as a new audio file. A well thought-out offer that should leave little to be desired. What do you think? Have you downloaded the app and how do you like it?

-
Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Audio Trimmer für iPhone – Audiodateien einfach zuschneiden

Audiodateien auf dem iPhone zuschneiden geht mit Apple-eigenen Lösungen kaum bis gar nicht. Wo man Fotos und Videos recht gut in iOS bearbeiten kann, da lassen sich importierte Sprachmemos, Songs und andere Aufnahmen nicht ohne Drittangebote schneiden. Zum Glück gibt es die Audio Trimmer App. Mit dieser lassen sich auf dem iPhone gespeicherte Titel öffnen, zurechtschneiden und gekürzt neu speichern. Um auf den Punkt bzw. Takt genau zu schneiden, kann man sich eine Wellenform anzeigen lassen und heranzoomen. Das Allerbeste dabei: Die Audio Trimmer App für iOS auf dem Apple iPhone ist kostenlos. Hier könnt ihr sie herunterladen.

Die Audio Trimmer App für iOS und iPadOS hilft euch, mobil Audiodateien zuschneiden zu können. Einfach Audiodatei im Audio Trimmer öffnen, Bereich punktgenau markieren, zum Überprüfen anhören und als neue Datei speichern.

Die Audio Trimmer App für iOS und iPadOS hilft euch, mobil Audiodateien zuschneiden zu können. Einfach Audiodatei im Audio Trimmer öffnen, Bereich punktgenau markieren, zum Überprüfen anhören und als neue Datei speichern.

Audio Trimmer – Audiodateien zuschneiden am iPhone (und iPad)

Ob Off-Text für ein Video, Sprachmemo, ein Song, dessen einen Teil man als Klingelton oder Wecker nutzen will, oder andere Audiodatei: mit dieser App für iPhone und iPad könnt ihr alles gratis zurechtschneiden. Wenn ihr eine Sprachmemo in der Apple-eigenen App für diese Aufgabe aufgenommen habt, lässt sie sich zwar auch genau dort beschneiden. Andere Dateien kann man aber leider nicht in die Sprachmemos-App laden, um sie zu bearbeiten. Deshalb ist es ganz gut, dass mit Audio Trimmer ein kostenloses Angebot für diese Aufgabe im App Store gelandet ist. 

Die grafische Oberfläche kommt jener der Sprachmemos App nahe und ist intuitiv bedienbar. Mit der klassischen Zwei-Finger-Geste kann man an die Darstellung der Datei heranzoomen und so punktgenau die Schnittstellen setzen. Die Wiedergabefunktion der App kann auf die gesamte Datei angewendet werden oder aber auf jenen Bereich, denn man extrahieren will. So lässt sich das Zuschneiden schnell überprüfen und man speichert genau das, was man als neue Audiodatei haben will. Ein durchdachtes Angebot also, das kaum Wünsche offen lassen sollte. Was haltet ihr davon? Habt ihr euch die App heruntergeladen, und wie gefällt sie euch?



Hat dir der Artikel gefallen und helfen dir die Anleitungen im Blog? Dann würde ich mich freuen, wenn du das Blog über eine Steady-Mitgliedschaft oder bei Patreon unterstützen würdest.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.