Amazon Gaming Week: Discounts on hardware, software and accessories

Gaming Week is currently running at Amazon. As part of the campaign week, in addition to various hardware and software, you will also get various accessories for video game fun at a lower price. In addition to gaming PCs and powerful laptops, there are also laptop coolers, routers, mice, keyboards, headsets, monitors and the like more cheaply. Also, you can buy gaming desk chairs cheaper. Furthermore, condenser microphones with microphone arm, hard drives and SSD bars, console accessories and televisions, power banks for mobile gaming and much, much more are considered at a price reduction. The complete overview can be found with this link.

As part of the Amazon Gaming Week 2022 you can get PCs and laptops for gaming cheaper. There are also games, headsets, SSDs, mice and keyboards, monitors, televisions, controllers, power banks and much more at a discount.

As part of the Amazon Gaming Week 2022 you can get PCs and laptops for gaming cheaper. There are also games, headsets, SSDs, mice and keyboards, monitors, televisions, controllers, power banks and much more at a discount.

Amazon Gaming Week 2022 – discounts in many categories

Video games for Nintendo Switch, Sony PlayStation 4 and 5, Microsoft Xbox Series X/S and PC are also among the offers - some with discounts of up to 75%. Marantz microphones are offered with discounts of up to 47%. You can save up to 400 euros on PCs and laptops for gaming and Let's Play streaming. But large hard drives and memory sticks from SanDisk, Western Digital and Samsung were also given heavy discounts. If you play with the switch or smartphone on the go, you can secure various power banks. On the other hand, you can get various beamers / projectors cheaper for gaming in the living room or gaming room. You see: the choice is great!

Audio accessories from Soundcore and Apple are also cheaper

In addition to the gaming items listed above, you can currently also get audio products at a lower price. These include, for example, Bluetooth speakers and headphones from the anchor brand Soundcore. You also get the opportunity to buy the Apple AirPods Pro from 2021 with MagSafe charging case cheaper. Here you will find the respective links to the currently discounted products:

  • Anker Soundcore Flare 2 Bluetooth Speaker: Cheaper here
  • Anker Soundcore Life P2 Bluetooth Headphones: Cheaper here
  • Anker Soundcore Life P3 Bluetooth Headphones: Cheaper here
  • Apple AirPods Pro with MagSafe charging case (2021): Cheaper here
-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Amazon Gaming Week: Rabatte auf Hardware, Software und Zubehör

Bei Amazon läuft aktuell die Gaming Week. Im Rahmen der Aktionswoche bekommt ihr neben verschiedener Hardware und Software auch unterschiedliches Zubehör für den Videospiele-Spaß günstiger. Zusätzlich zu Gaming-PCs und leistungsstarken Laptops gibt es auch Laptopkühler, Router, Mäuse, Tastaturen, Headsets, Monitore und dergleichen mehr günstiger. Außerdem könnt ihr Gaming-Schreibtischstühle billiger kaufen. Weiterhin werden Kondensator-Mikrofone mit Mikrofonarm, Festplatten und SSD-Riegel, Konsolen-Zubehör und Fernseher, Powerbanks fürs Mobile Gaming und viel, viel mehr mit einem Preisnachlass bedacht. Die komplette Übersicht findet ihr mit diesem Link.

Im Rahmen der Amazon Gaming Week 2022 bekommt ihr PCs und Laptops fürs Zocken günstiger. Weiterhin gibt es Spiele, Headsets, SSDs, Mäuse und Tastaturen, Monitore, Fernseher, Controller, Powerbanks und vieles mehr mit Rabatt.

Im Rahmen der Amazon Gaming Week 2022 bekommt ihr PCs und Laptops fürs Zocken günstiger. Weiterhin gibt es Spiele, Headsets, SSDs, Mäuse und Tastaturen, Monitore, Fernseher, Controller, Powerbanks und vieles mehr mit Rabatt.

Amazon Gaming Week 2022 – Rabatte in vielen Kategorien

Auch Videospiele für Nintendo Switch, Sony PlayStation 4 und 5, Microsoft Xbox Series X/S und PC sind unter den Angeboten – einige mit bis zu 75% Rabatt. Mikrofone von Marantz werden mit bis zu 47% Preisnachlass angeboten. Bei PCs und Laptops fürs Gaming und Let’s-Play-Streaming könnt ihr bis zu 400 Euro sparen. Aber auch große Festplatten und Speicher-Riegel von SanDisk, Western Digital und Samsung wurden mit starken Rabatten bedacht. Wer unterwegs mit der Switch oder dem Smartphone spielt, kann sich verschiedene Powerbanks sichern. Dementgegen bekommt ihr fürs Zocken im Wohn- oder Gaming-Zimmer verschiedene Beamer / Projektoren günstiger. Ihr seht: die Auswahl ist groß!

Audio-Zubehör von Soundcore und Apple ebenfalls günstiger

Aktuell bekommt ihr neben den oben aufgeführten Gaming-Artikeln auch Audio-Produkte günstiger. Darunter sind zum Beispiel Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und Kopfhörer der Anker-Marke Soundcore. Weiterhin bekommt ihr die Möglichkeit, die Apple AirPods Pro von 2021 mit MagSafe-Ladecase billiger zu kaufen. Hier findet ihr die jeweiligen Links zu den aktuell rabattierten Produkten:



Hat dir der Artikel gefallen und helfen dir die Anleitungen im Blog? Dann würde ich mich freuen, wenn du das Blog über eine Steady-Mitgliedschaft oder bei Patreon unterstützen würdest.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.