AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH heat pump dryer A +++

AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH

The AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH heat pump dryer with the energy efficiency class A +++ is one of the Amazon products listed by Stiftung Warentest found to be good offered dryer. The AEG heat pump dryer should be described here in more detail so that you can get an idea. The comparatively price-neutral device in white is a front loader with numerous programs for different clothes and textiles. The AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH heat pump dryer holds 8 kg and has an average consumption of 177 kWh / year.

AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH

The AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH heat pump dryer with A +++ efficiency class was rated “good” by Stiftung Warentest; and often with "very good" from users. Image: Amazon

Stiftung Warentest says well: AEG heat pump dryer

The fact that Stiftung Warentest recommends this dryer already shows that you are bringing a usable heat pump dryer into your home with the AEG device. The recommendation is underpinned by the total of 60 customer reviews, of which 32 are very good and 7 are good. Among other things, it says in a 5-star review: "The dryer meets my expectations, I am very satisfied! Previously had a Siemens heat pump dryer in which I had to let the beaver bed linen and blankets run through twice in the drying cycle and still there was residual moisture. This dryer does not have this problem. Can recommend him."

Buy AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH heat pump dryer

If you order directly from Amazon, you will be offered additional services in addition to the heat pump dryer. For example, you can have your old device disposed of directly for free. You can also choose a desired date for the delivery - because nothing is worse with a large electrical device weighing 50,5 kg for the delivery service than when the recipient is not at home! ;)

Recommended heat pump dryer
The AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH heat pump dryer with energy efficiency class A +++ holds up to 8 kg of laundry and, according to users and Stiftung Warentest, dries extremely well. It is a front loader in white.

Technical data of the dryer

The AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH dryer includes these values ​​on the data sheet:

  • Dimensions: 60 x 60 x 85 cm
  • Weight: 50,5 kg
  • Weight with packaging: 55 kg
  • Laundry capacity: 8 kg
  • Noise emission: 65 dB
  • Functions / settings: Acoustic signal, load detection, display, moisture sensor, child lock, anti-crease, short programs, remaining time display, honeycomb drum, special programs, start delay, drum lighting

Here is an overview of the dryer test winners

Your dryer recommendation

Which heat pump dryer can you recommend? Do you have the AEG Lavatherm TÖKO +++ IH in use and can you contribute your own experiences? Feel free to leave a comment;)

-
 

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH Wärmepumpentrockner A+++

AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH

Der AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH Wärmepumpentrockner mit der Energieeffizienzklasse A+++ ist einer der bei Amazon als von Stiftung Warentest als gut befunden angebotenen Trockner. Hier soll der Wärmepumpentrockner von AEG einmal näher beschrieben werden, damit ihr euch ein Bild machen könnt. Das vergleichsweise preisneutrale Gerät in Weiß ist ein Frontlader mit zahlreichen Programmen für verschiedene Kleidung und Textilien. Der AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH Wärmepumpentrockner fasst 8 kg und hat im Mittel einen Verbrauch von 177 kWh/Jahr.

AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH

Der AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH Wärmepumpentrockner mit A+++ Effizienzklasse wurde von Stiftung Warentest mit „gut“ benotet; und von Nutzern oft mit „sehr gut“. Bild: Amazon

Stiftung Warentest sagt gut: AEG Wärmepumpentrockner

Dass die Stiftung Warentest diesen Trockner empfiehlt, das zeigt bereits, dass ihr euch mit dem AEG-Gerät einen brauchbaren Wärmepumpentrockner ins Haus holt. Untermauert wird die Empfehlung noch durch die insgesamt 60 Kundenrezensionen, von denen 32 sehr gut sind und 7 gut. Unter anderem heißt es in einer 5-Sterne-Rezension: „Der Trockner erfüllt meine Erwartungen, bin sehr zufrieden! Hatte vorher einen Siemens Wärmepumpentrockner bei der ich die Biberbettwäsche u. Decken zweimal im Trockengang durchlaufen lassen musste u. trotzdem war eine Restfeuchte vorhanden. Dieses Problem gibt es bei diesem Trockner nicht. Kann ihn weiterempfehlen.

AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH Wärmepumpentrockner kaufen

Bestellt ihr direkt bei Amazon, dann werden euch zusätzlich zum Wärmepumpentrockner noch weitere Leistungen angeboten. Zum Beispiel könnt ihr euer altes Gerät direkt kostenlos entsorgen lassen. Auch könnt ihr für die Lieferung einen Wunschtermin auswählen – denn nichts ist bei einem Elektrogroßgerät von 50,5 kg für den Lieferservice schlimmer, als wenn der Empfänger nicht zuhause ist! 😉

Empfohlener Wärmepumpentrockner
75 Bewertungen
Empfohlener Wärmepumpentrockner
Der AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH Wärmepumpentrockner mit der Energieeffizienzklasse A+++ fasst bis zu 8 kg Wäsche und trocknet laut den Nutzern und Stiftung Warentest außerordentlich gut. Es handelt sich um einen Frontlader in Weiß.

Technische Daten des Trockners

Der Trockner AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH bringt unter anderem diese Werte auf dem Datenblatt mit:

  • Maße: 60 x 60 x 85 cm
  • Gewicht: 50,5 kg
  • Gewicht mit Verpackung: 55 kg
  • Wäschekapazität: 8 kg
  • Geräuschemission: 65 dB
  • Funktionen / Einstellungen: Akustisches Signal, Beladungserkennung, Display, Feuchtigkeitssensor, Kindersicherung, Knitterschutz, Kurzprogramme, Restlaufanzeige, Schontrommel, Sonderprogramme, Startverzögerung, Trommelbeleuchtung

Hier geht’s zur Übersicht der Trockner Testsieger

Eure Trockner-Empfehlung

Welchen Wärmepumpentrockner könnt ihr empfehlen? Habt ihr vielleicht den AEG Lavatherm TÖKO+++IH in Benutzung und könnt eigene Erfahrungen einbringen? Lasst gern einen Kommentar da 😉

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.