Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) – charger for MacBook, iPhone and much more

After Anker 737 power bank (PowerCore 24K) and the Anker 737 Charger (GanPrime 120W) there is now also a charger from the manufacturer that delivers up to 140 watts of power. Of the Anker 717 Charger (GaN Prime 140W) is thanks GaN technology smaller, lighter and more efficient than chargers with comparable performance and silicon technology. The accessory is equipped with a USB-C port and PowerDelivery 3.1. It thus fulfills, among other things, the fast charging requirements for the Apple MacBook Pro with 16-inch display from 2021. Its battery can be charged to 26% in 50 minutes or to 1% in 26:100 hours.

Abbreviation: Here you come directly to the new charger

Thanks to USB-C PowerDelivery 717 and 140 watts of maximum power, the Anker 3.1 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) charger is not only an ideal alternative to the original MacBook Pro charger. But also for other laptops as well as tablets, smartphones, headphones, smartwatches, and much more.

Thanks to USB-C PowerDelivery 717 and 140 watts of maximum power, the Anker 3.1 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) charger is not only an ideal alternative to the original MacBook Pro charger. But also for other laptops as well as tablets, smartphones, headphones, smartwatches, and much more.

Charger details Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W)

In addition to USB-C PD 3.1 for a high charging power of up to 140 watts, the new Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) charger also comes with a technology called ActiveShield 2.0. This ensures that the charging temperature of the (compatible) devices is constantly queried. This prevents the battery and other hardware from overheating, because the charging capacity is throttled from a certain value. 

Of course, this also happens if the device to be charged does not support 140 watts, but requires less. Modern charging and terminal devices exchange the relevant data before the first charging current flows. Only after its adjustment does it start. Compared to Apple's 140W charger for the MacBook Pro, the Anker model is also cheaper and 41% smaller. So if you ever need to replace the Apple original, this is a good alternative.

Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) USB-C Charger, PD 3.1 Laptop Charger, Suitable for MacBook...
  • POWER FOR MACBOOK: Thanks to a maximum output power of 140W and compatibility with Power Delivery 3.1, you can ...
  • POWERED BY GaN: By replacing silicon with gallium nitride (GaN), we managed to increase the efficiency...
  • COMPACT DESIGN: Enjoy powerful performance with a charger that is 59% smaller than an original ...

Anker 717 charger with 140 watts: selection of compatible devices

As mentioned above, modern chargers query the maximum power to be delivered from the target devices. This, in conjunction with ActiveShield 2.0, ensures safe charging, even from smaller and less power-hungry mobile devices. Accordingly, Anker specifies the following laptops, tablets, smartphones and other devices as compatible: 

MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iPad, iPad mini, iPad Pro, HP Specter Folio, Dell XPS 13 9360/9380, ThinkPad E490, ThinkPad X390, Microsoft Surface Book 2, Google Pixelbook, iPhone (6, 6s, 7, 8, X , XR, XS, 11, 12, 13, SE, etc.), Samsung Galaxy (S22, S21, S20, S10, S9, S8, Note 20, etc.), Google Pixel, Sony Xperia, Nintendo Switch, Apple AirPods , Apple Watch, and many more. 

-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) – Ladegerät für MacBook, iPhone und vieles mehr

Nach der Anker 737 Powerbank (PowerCore 24K) und dem Anker 737 Charger (GanPrime 120W) gibt es jetzt auch ein Ladegerät des Herstellers, das bis zu 140 Watt Leistung liefert. Der Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) ist dank GaN-Technologie kleiner, leichter und effizienter als Ladegeräte mit vergleichbarer Leistung und Silicium-Technologie. Das Zubehör ist mit einem USB-C-Anschluss sowie mit PowerDelivery 3.1 ausgestattet. Damit erfüllt es u. a. die Schnelllade-Anforderungen für das Apple MacBook Pro mit 16-Zoll-Display von 2021. Dessen Akku kann damit in 26 Minuten zu 50% oder in 1:26 Stunden zu 100% geladen werden.

Abkürzung: Hier kommt ihr direkt zum neuen Ladegerät

Das Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) Ladegerät ist dank USB-C PowerDelivery 3.1 und 140 Watt maximaler Leistung nicht nur ideal als Alternative zum originalen MacBook-Pro-Ladegerät. Sondern auch für andere Laptops sowie Tablets, Smartphones, Kopfhörer, Smartwatches, uvm.

Das Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) Ladegerät ist dank USB-C PowerDelivery 3.1 und 140 Watt maximaler Leistung nicht nur ideal als Alternative zum originalen MacBook-Pro-Ladegerät. Sondern auch für andere Laptops sowie Tablets, Smartphones, Kopfhörer, Smartwatches, uvm.

Details zum Ladegerät Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W)

Neben USB-C PD 3.1 für eine hohe Ladeleistung von bis zu 140 Watt bringt das neue Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) Ladegerät auch eine Technologie namens ActiveShield 2.0 mit. Diese sorgt dafür, dass die Ladetemperatur der (kompatiblen) Geräte stetig abgefragt wird. So wird einer Überhitzung des Akkus und der weiteren Hardware vorgebeugt, denn ab einem bestimmten Wert wird die Ladeleistung gedrosselt. 

Das geschieht natürlich auch, wenn das aufzuladende Gerät keine 140 Watt unterstützt, sondern weniger benötigt. Moderne Lade- und Endgeräte tauschen entsprechende Daten aus, bevor der erste Ladestrom fließt. Erst nach dessen Anpassung geht’s los. Im Vergleich zu Apples 140W-Lader fürs MacBook Pro ist das Anker-Modell zudem günstiger und 41% kleiner. Falls ihr das Apple-Original also mal ersetzen müsst, ist dies eine gute Alternative.

Anker 717 Charger (GaNPrime 140W) USB-C Ladegerät, PD 3.1 Laptop Ladegerät, Geeignet für MacBook...
  • POWER FÜR MACBOOK: Dank einer maximalen Ausgangsleistung von 140W und Kompatibilität mit Power Delivery 3.1 kannst du...
  • POWERED BY GaN: Durch den Austausch von Silizium gegen Galliumnitrid (GaN) haben wir es geschafft, die Effizienz zu...
  • KOMPAKTES DESIGN: Genieße mächtige Leistung, und das mit einem Ladegerät, das 59% kleiner ist als ein originales...

Anker 717 Ladegerät mit 140 Watt: Auswahl kompatibler Geräte

Wie oben schon erwähnt, so fragen moderne Ladegeräte die maximal zu liefernde Leistung bei den Zielgeräten ab. Dies in Verbindung mit ActiveShield 2.0 sorgt für ein sicheres Aufladen, auch von kleineren und nicht so leistungshungrigen Mobilgeräten. Entsprechend gibt Anker u. a. diese Laptops, Tablets, Smartphones und andere Devices als kompatibel an: 

MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iPad, iPad mini, iPad Pro, HP Spectre Folio, Dell XPS 13 9360/9380, ThinkPad E490, ThinkPad X390, Microsoft Surface Book 2, Google Pixelbook, iPhone (6, 6s, 7, 8, X, XR, XS, 11, 12, 13, SE, etc.), Samsung Galaxy (S22, S21, S20, S10, S9, S8, Note 20, etc.), Google Pixel, Sony Xperia, Nintendo Switch, Apple AirPods, Apple Watch, und viele mehr. 



Hat dir der Artikel gefallen und helfen dir die Anleitungen im Blog? Dann würde ich mich freuen, wenn du das Blog über eine Steady-Mitgliedschaft oder bei Patreon unterstützen würdest.

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.