MacBook Pro (2016) and more: Cyberport Cyberdeals December 07th - 13.12.17th, XNUMX

It is not long until Christmas and technology is increasingly on the wish lists that the red-clad man from the North Pole receives. That is why anyone who is helping Santa Claus handing out presents in two and a half weeks would be well advised to stop by Cyberport's current cyber deals. With a new design of the promotion page, an Apple MacBook Pro 15,4 ″ Retina (2016), a SONY 4K Bravia and much more will be offered cheaper from today and until Wednesday next week. TL; DR: Click here for the offers.

At the Cyberport Cyberdeals of week 49/50 2017 you will again get technology offers and bargains. One of the deals is a 2016 MacBook Pro!
At the Cyberport Cyberdeals of week 49/50 2017 you will again get technology offers and bargains. One of the deals is a 2016 MacBook Pro!

Apple MacBook Pro 15,4 ″ Retina (2016) cheaper

Instead of the recommended retail price of 3.199 EUR, you pay only 49 EUR for the Apple MacBook Pro 50 ″ Retina (2017) as part of the current Cyberport Cyberdeals of week 15,4/2016 2.349. A great saving that can be used directly for further unanswered wishes, for the savings account or for a Christmas or New Year's holiday. So if you wanted to give yourself or someone else the corresponding MacBook Pro with i7 processor anyway, then this is definitely the best deal of the week!

Further deals: Cyberport Cyberdeals of week 49/50 2017

Of course, there are also many, many other Cyberport technology offers among this week's deals, which include numerous Windows notebooks, but also a 27-inch HP monitor, Beats X in-ear headphones, a Pioneer AV receiver with AirPlay, a Sony Xperia XZ (Smartphone with a good camera), an HP OfficeJet printer, Sony headphones, a gigabyte mainboard, a USB-C docking station, a Toshiba Smart TV with 55 inches and a lot more! You can find the respective price comparison of the RRP and the special price on Cyberdeals promotion page and the technical details on the product pages linked there.

Technology offers are new every week

Every Thursday there are new cyber deals at Cyberport. The current technology offers are valid from today, December 7th, 2017 until next week, Wednesday, December 13th, 2017. So if you found this post over the weekend via the Sir Apfelot newsletter, you can still grab it;)

-
Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

Post a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked

In the Sir Apfelot Blog you will find advice, instructions and reviews on Apple products such as the iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, AirPods, iMac, Mac Pro, Mac Mini and Mac Studio.

MacBook Pro (2016) und mehr: Cyberport Cyberdeals 07. – 13.12.17

Es ist nicht mehr lange bis Weihnachten und immer häufiger steht Technik auf den Wunschlisten, die beim rot gekleideten Mann vom Nordpol eingehen. Deshalb ist jeder, der dem Weihnachtsmann in zweieinhalb Wochen  beim Geschenke verteilen hilft, gut daran beraten, bei den aktuellen Cyberdeals von Cyberport vorbeizuschauen. Mit einem neuen Design der Aktionsseite werden ab heute und noch bis nächste Woche Mittwoch unter anderem ein Apple MacBook Pro 15,4″ Retina (2016), ein SONY 4K Bravia und viel mehr billiger angeboten. TL;DR: Hier geht’s zu den Angeboten.

Bei den Cyberport Cyberdeals der KW 49/50 2017 bekommt ihr wieder Technik-Angebote und Schnäppchen. Unter den Deals ist auch ein MacBook Pro von 2016!

Bei den Cyberport Cyberdeals der KW 49/50 2017 bekommt ihr wieder Technik-Angebote und Schnäppchen. Unter den Deals ist auch ein MacBook Pro von 2016!

Apple MacBook Pro 15,4″ Retina (2016) günstiger

Statt der unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung von 3.199 EUR zahlt ihr im Rahmen der aktuellen Cyberport Cyberdeals der KW 49/50 2017 für das Apple MacBook Pro 15,4″ Retina (2016) lediglich 2.349 EUR. Eine super Ersparnis, die direkt für weitere offene Wünsche, fürs Sparbuch oder auch für einen Weihnachts- bzw. Silvesterurlaub genutzt werden kann. Wenn ihr euch oder jemand anderem also sowieso das entsprechende MacBook Pro mit i7-Prozessor schenken wolltet, dann ist das sicherlich der beste Deal der Woche!

Weitere Deals: Cyberport Cyberdeals der KW 49/50 2017

Natürlich sind auch wieder viele, viele andere Cyberport Technik-Angebote unter den dieswöchigen Deals, zu denen zahlreiche Windows Notebooks zählen, aber auch ein HP Monitor mit 27 Zoll, Beats X In-Ear-Kopfhörer, ein Pioneer AV Receiver mit AirPlay, ein Sony Xperia XZ (Smartphone mit guter Kamera), ein HP OfficeJet Drucker, Sony Kopfhörer, ein Gigabyte Mainboard, eine USB-C Dockingstation, ein Toshiba Smart TV mit 55 Zoll und einiges mehr! Den jeweiligen Preisvergleich von UVP und Aktionspreis findet ihr auf der Cyberdeals-Aktionsseite und die technischen Details auf den dort verlinkten Produktseiten.

Mehr für dich:
Amazon Blitzangebot: Powerbank mit 22.400 mAh für nur 18,99 Euro!

Technik-Angebote sind jede Woche neu

Jeden Donnerstag gibt es bei Cyberport neue Cyberdeals. Die aktuellen Technik-Angebote sind von heute, den 7. Dezember 2017, bis nächste Woche Mittwoch, den 13. Dezember 2017, gültig. Wenn ihr diesen Beitrag also am Wochenende über den Sir Apfelot Newsletter gefunden habt, könnt ihr immer noch zuschlagen 😉

Wie würdest du diesen Beitrag bewerten?

 
51

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.