The best fidget spinners in 2019

Buy Fidget Spinner on Amazon

In 2017, so-called fidget spinners were a rapidly spreading trend. Children and adolescents in particular have used these finger toys to calm down, increase concentration and give their hands something to do. But even in 2019, fidget spinners are still in demand and are used by many people - whether as toys or therapy. That's why I completely overhauled the article about these products from two years ago and picked out the bestseller offers that crystallized out on Amazon over time, which can shine with good ratings and customer reviews.

Fidget spinners are anti-stress toys for the hands. Its use is intended to promote mental health - or at least concentration. After the hype in 2017, these articles are still in demand in 2019.

Fidget spinners are anti-stress toys for the hands. Its use is intended to promote mental health - or at least concentration. After the hype in 2017, these articles are still in demand in 2019.

Fidget Spinner - finger toy for nervous hands

In 2017 the big hype about the fidget spinner came to Germany. Above all, children and young people - thanks to YouTube, Instagram and similar media with corresponding influencers - quickly became the professionals in all categories. Which brand should be the best? Which games and trick shots can you practice with fidget spinners? And how long can the best fidget spinner spin? This and much more was discussed. What remained are the articles for nervous people and ADHD people, who feel a calming effect from the finger toy and work better in everyday life or in stressful situations thanks to the products ... even two years after the hype.

The best fidget spinners on Amazon

Below is an Amazon bestseller list that updates itself automatically. So you will always find the latest products here that have the best price-performance ratio. Even beyond 2019 and the years to come, you won't buy outdated models or end up on product pages whose items are no longer available - like with the links from 2017, which I have now removed;)

# Preview Product Rating Price
1 SCIONE Fidget Spinner Set of 5, Christmas Party Gifts Luminous Fidget Toys for Children-LED ... SCIONE Fidget Spinner Set of 5, Christmas Party Gifts Luminous Fidget Toys for Children-LED ... Currently no reviews 14,99 EUR
2 Anti Stress Hand Spinner - Fidget Spinner premium ceramic ball bearing - turns quietly and long Anti Stress Hand Spinner - Fidget Spinner premium ceramic ball bearing - turns quietly and long Currently no reviews 5,71 EUR
3 VAPIAO Fidget Spinner Hand Toy Special Heavy Duty Ball Bearing Anti Stress Spinning Top I ... VAPIAO Fidget Spinner Hand Toy Special Heavy Duty Ball Bearing Anti Stress Spinning Top I ... Currently no reviews 9,95 EUR
4 Desire Deluxe Fidget Spinner Toy: Cool activity to reduce stress, ... Desire Deluxe Fidget Spinner Toy: Cool activity to reduce stress, ... Currently no reviews 11,24 EUR 8,98 EUR
5 SCIONE Fidget Spinner Set of 5 for Children/Adults Sensory Fidget Toys Set ADHD Anti Anxiety... SCIONE Fidget Spinner Set of 5 for Children/Adults Sensory Fidget Toys Set ADHD Anti Anxiety... Currently no reviews 10,99 EUR
6 Dragon Wing Fidget Spinner Hand Toy Special Heavy Duty Ball Bearing Anti Stress Spinning Top I ... Dragon Wing Fidget Spinner Hand Toy Special Heavy Duty Ball Bearing Anti Stress Spinning Top I ... Currently no reviews 12,98 EUR
7 Hand Top Fidget Spinner Hand Toy Special Heavy Duty Ball Bearings Anti Stress Children ... Hand Top Fidget Spinner Hand Toy Special Heavy Duty Ball Bearings Anti Stress Children ... Currently no reviews 14,98 EUR
8 Gold Fidget Spinner Hand Fingger Spinner Cube sensory toy, hand spinning toy for fans... Gold Fidget Spinner Hand Fingger Spinner Cube sensory toy, hand spinning toy for... Currently no reviews 12,98 EUR
9 Fidget Toy Pack Toy Set, Fidget Spinner Rainbow Finger Hand Spinner Metal Fidget Chain ... Fidget Toy Pack Toy Set, Fidget Spinner Rainbow Finger Hand Spinner Metal Fidget Chain ... Currently no reviews 18,98 EUR
10 Fidget hand spinner shakers Fidget hand spinner shakers Currently no reviews 0,86 EUR
11 SCIONE Set of 10 Pop Fidget Spinner Push Bubble Pop Simple Fidget Toy for Children Adults, Pop ... SCIONE Set of 10 Pop Fidget Spinner Push Bubble Pop Simple Fidget Toy for Children Adults, ... Currently no reviews 14,99 EUR
12 Anzmtosn Light Up Tri Fidget Spinner Space UFO Glow in the Dark Spinning Toy... Anzmtosn Light Up Tri Fidget Spinner Space UFO Glow in the Dark Spinning Toy... Currently no reviews 19,59 EUR
13 VAPIAO Set of 4 Fidget Spinner Hand Toys Special High Performance Ball Bearing Anti Stress Spinning Top in ... VAPIAO Set of 4 Fidget Spinner Hand Toys Special High Performance Ball Bearing Anti Stress Gyro ... Currently no reviews 9,95 EUR
14 Fidget Spinner Cube Fidget Cube Hand Top Finger Toy Anti Stress Kinetic ... Fidget Spinner Cube Fidget Cube Hand Top Finger Toy Anti Stress Kinetic ... Currently no reviews 12,98 EUR
15 HONZIN Car Keychain, Heavy Duty Bottle Opener Fingertip Gyroscope Multifunctional Business ... HONZIN Car Keychain, Heavy Bottle Opener Fingertip Gyroscope Multifunctional ... Currently no reviews 9,99 EUR 8,48 EUR

Fidget Spinner in Action: Tricks and More

Whether children, teenagers or adults - in addition to simply turning, there are also various trick exercises and games for everyone who has a fidget spinner. Rotating on your fingertip, for example, is one of the first tricks that you might try out with such an article. The hand-eye coordination, the concentration and the undivided attention of the exercise could have a positive effect on the person performing the exercise. Here is a little YouTube video that shows five fidget spinner tricks from easy to difficult:

Nervousness, ADHD, anxiety, and more are to be treated

The small toys are designed to lead from nervousness to concentration. Some descriptions and product presentations also say that they are ideal means to deal with fears (job interviews, lectures, etc.) and disruptions (ADHD, OCD, etc.) to get a grip. So if you want to use a toy for your hands for mental health, you will find it. Because it can be very comforting when your hands have something to do in stressful situations. A certain calming or channeling of the excess energies is given.

Your opinion

What do you think of Fidget Spinner as a toy against stress and nervous fidgeting of fingers? Do you already have such a product in use and can you say something about the effectiveness of Fidget Spinner or Finger Spinner? Feel free to leave a comment with your opinion on the topic and / or browse through the other categories this blog ;)

-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Die besten Fidget Spinner in 2019

Fidget Spinner bei Amazon kaufen

Im Jahr 2017 waren sogenannte Fidget Spinner ein sich rasend verbreitender Trend. Gerade Kinder und Jugendliche haben diese Finger-Spielzeuge genutzt, um sich zu beruhigen, die Konzentration zu steigern und ihren Händen etwas zu tun zu geben. Aber auch in 2019 sind Fidget Spinner noch gefragt und werden von vielen Leuten benutzt – ob nun als Spielzeug oder als Therapie. Deshalb habe ich den Beitrag über diese Produkte von vor zwei Jahren einmal generalüberholt und die sich mit der Zeit bei Amazon herauskristallisierten Bestseller-Angebote herausgesucht, welche mit guten Bewertungen und Kundenrezensionen glänzen können.

Fidget Spinner sind Anti-Stress-Spielzeuge für die Hände. Die Nutzung soll die psychische Gesundheit – oder zumindest die Konzentration – fördern. Nach dem Hype in 2017 sind diese Artikel auch 2019 noch gefragt.

Fidget Spinner sind Anti-Stress-Spielzeuge für die Hände. Die Nutzung soll die psychische Gesundheit – oder zumindest die Konzentration – fördern. Nach dem Hype in 2017 sind diese Artikel auch 2019 noch gefragt.

Fidget Spinner – Finger-Spielzeug für nervöse Hände

In 2017 kam der große Hype um die Fidget Spinner nach Deutschland. Vor allem Kinder und Jugendliche waren – dank YouTube, Instagram und ähnlichen Medien mit entsprechenden Influencern – schnell die Profis in allen Kategorien. Welche Marke soll die beste sein? Welche Spiele und Trick Shots kann man mit Fidget Spinnern praktizieren? Und wie lange kann sich der beste Fidget Spinner drehen? Dies und viel mehr wurde diskutiert. Übrig geblieben sind die Artikel für nervöse Personen und ADHS-Leute, welche durch das Finger-Spielzeug eine beruhigende Wirkung verspüren und im Alltag oder in Stresssituationen durch die Produkte besser funktionieren… auch zwei Jahre nach dem Hype.

Die besten Fidget Spinner bei Amazon

Im Folgenden findet ihr eine Amazon-Bestseller-Liste, die sich automatisch selbst aktualisiert. So findet ihr hier immer aktuell jene Produkte, welche das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis haben. Auch über 2019 und die kommenden Jahre hinaus kauft ihr so keine veralteten Modelle oder landet auf Produktseiten, deren Artikel nicht mehr im Angebot sind – so wie mit den Links aus 2017, die ich nun entfernt habe ;)

# Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
1 Anti Stress Hand Spinner - Fidget Spinner premium Keramikkugellager - dreht leise und lange Anti Stress Hand Spinner - Fidget Spinner premium Keramikkugellager - dreht leise und lange Aktuell keine Bewertungen 14,52 EUR
2 Handkreisel Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress Kinder... Handkreisel Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress Kinder... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 17,34 EUR
3 VAPIAO Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress Kreisel I... VAPIAO Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress Kreisel I... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 9,95 EUR
4 JTLB Mini Gear Fidget Spinner aus Metalllegierung, reines Messing, Fidget Cube Fidget Toys Hand... JTLB Mini Gear Fidget Spinner aus Metalllegierung, reines Messing, Fidget Cube Fidget Toys Hand... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 18,54 EUR
5 VAPIAO 4er Set Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress Kreisel in... VAPIAO 4er Set Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress Kreisel... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 9,95 EUR
6 OKCS Fidget Spinner Spielzeug Tri Spinner Stresslöser Konzentration Rundes Design - Rainbow OKCS Fidget Spinner Spielzeug Tri Spinner Stresslöser Konzentration Rundes Design - Rainbow Aktuell keine Bewertungen 9,95 EUR
7 Desire Deluxe Fidget Spinner Spielzeug: Coole Beschäftigung zum reduzieren von Stress,... Desire Deluxe Fidget Spinner Spielzeug: Coole Beschäftigung zum reduzieren von Stress,... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 10,35 EUR
8 HONZIN Auto Schlüsselanhänger,Schwere Flaschenöffner Fingertip Gyroskop multifunktionale Business... HONZIN Auto Schlüsselanhänger,Schwere Flaschenöffner Fingertip Gyroskop multifunktionale... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 9,99 EUR
9 Excellentas 4er Set Fidget Toy Hand Spinner Handspielzeug Fingerspinner für Jung und Alt High-Speed... Excellentas 4er Set Fidget Toy Hand Spinner Handspielzeug Fingerspinner für Jung und Alt... 10 Bewertungen 9,95 EUR
10 ZPPLD Pop Fidget Spinner, 4 Stück Push Tie Dye Einfache Fidget Popper Spinner,Party Favor Fidget... ZPPLD Pop Fidget Spinner, 4 Stück Push Tie Dye Einfache Fidget Popper Spinner,Party Favor Fidget... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 14,90 EUR
11 PEARL Spinner: 3-seitiger Metall-Handspinner, gebürstet, hochwertiges R188-Kugellager (Fidget... PEARL Spinner: 3-seitiger Metall-Handspinner, gebürstet, hochwertiges R188-Kugellager (Fidget... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 7,99 EUR
12 Anzmtosn Leuchtendes Tri Fidget Spinner Space UFO, im Dunkeln leuchtendes Spinnspielzeug... Anzmtosn Leuchtendes Tri Fidget Spinner Space UFO, im Dunkeln leuchtendes Spinnspielzeug... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 16,97 EUR
13 Gazaar LED Fidget Spinner Spielzeug Clear LED Light Up Fidget Finger Würfel Angst Stress Relief EDC... Gazaar LED Fidget Spinner Spielzeug Clear LED Light Up Fidget Finger Würfel Angst Stress Relief... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 10,39 EUR
14 SNITCH Handkreisel Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress Kinder... SNITCH Handkreisel Fidget Spinner Hand Spielzeug Special Hochleistungs Kugellager Anti Stress... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 11,98 EUR
15 Excellentas 4er Set Alu Fidget Toy Hand Spinner Handspielzeug Fingerspinner für Jung und Alt... Excellentas 4er Set Alu Fidget Toy Hand Spinner Handspielzeug Fingerspinner für Jung und Alt... Aktuell keine Bewertungen 16,95 EUR

Fidget Spinner in Aktion: Tricks und mehr

Ob Kind, Jugendliche oder Erwachsene – neben dem einfachen Drehen gibt es für alle, die einen Fidget Spinner haben, auch noch verschiedene Trickübungen und Spiele. Beispielsweise das Rotieren auf der Fingerspitze gehört zu den ersten Tricks, die man wohl mit so einem Artikel ausprobiert. Die Auge-Hand-Koordination, die Konzentration und die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit der Übung könnten sich dabei positiv auf die ausführende Person auswirken. Hier ein kleines YouTube-Video, das fünf Fidget Spinner Tricks von einfach bis schwer zeigt:

Nervosität, ADHS, Angst und mehr sollen behandelt werden

Die kleinen Spielzeuge sind darauf ausgelegt, von der Nervosität hin zur Konzentration zu führen. In einigen Beschreibungen und Produktvorstellungen wird auch davon erzählt, dass es sich um ideale Mittel handelt, um Ängste (Bewerbungsgespräche, Vorträge, etc.) und Störungen (ADHS, OCD, etc.) in den Griff zu bekommen. Wer also für die psychische Gesundheit ein Spielzeug für die Hände nutzen möchte, wird damit fündig. Denn es kann schon sehr beruhigend sein, wenn die Hände in Stresssituationen etwas zu tun haben. Eine gewisse Beruhigung bzw. Kanalisierung der überschüssigen Energien ist gegeben.

Eure Meinung

Was haltet ihr von Fidget Spinner als Spielzeug gegen Stress und nervöses Zappeln der Finger? Habt ihr bereits ein solches Produkt in Benutzung und könnt etwas zur Wirksamkeit von Fidget Spinner bzw. Finger Spinner sagen? Lasst gern einen Kommentar mit eurer Meinung zum Thema da und / oder stöbert gern durch die weiteren Kategorien dieses Blogs ;)


Gefällt dir mein Blog? Dann würde ich mich über eine kurze Bewertung bei Google freuen. Einfach hier kurz etwas hinterlassen – das wäre toll, danke!

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.