Deals - hardware and software at good prices


30 JULY 2021

Amazon trick: special page shows personal deals and vouchers

Those who shop at Amazon are happy about a price reduction - especially if this is possible outside of Prime Day, Black Friday and Co. Recently there has been the possibility for Amazon users to use the individually usable [...]
22th of June 2021

Only today: Prime Day Deals on Amazon

Amazon Prime Day started yesterday and, contrary to its name, lasts 48 hours. For Prime members there are numerous offers, discount vouchers and lightning offers that lead to one or the other bargain. There are [...]
21th of June 2021

Prime Day Deal: € 8 free when you buy a € 60 voucher

As part of Amazon Prime Day 2021 there are various interesting offers today and tomorrow. We have already introduced you to the deals from Anker and the discounts from Pitaka. The [...]
21th of June 2021

Pitaka promotion: Up to 30% discount on Apple accessories for Prime Day

Today and tomorrow there are numerous discounts, lightning offers and other deals as part of Amazon Prime Day 2021. This also applies to the Pitaka Shop, where individual accessories have been made up to 30% cheaper. The […]
21th of June 2021

Prime Day: Products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula with discounts of up to 40%

Amazon Prime Day is currently running and numerous manufacturers are offering their products at particularly low prices. Anker is also there. But there are not only Anker products cheaper for Prime Day 2021, but also devices from [...]
20th of June 2021

Test Readly for 1 month free of charge: Over 5.000 magazines and offline mode (sponsor)

I've been using Readly for around 4 years and I'm still excited about the offer. In addition to over 5.000 magazines from all over the world, there are now also various newspapers and daily newspapers. The monthly price [...]
9th of June 2021

Only until June 22: 6 months of Audible for only 2,95 euros each!

Audible, the audiobook offer from Amazon, offers numerous popular audiobooks as well as in-house productions for download. If you opt for a Prime Day subscription by June 22, 2021, you will receive a total of 42 euros discount. That comes […]
25. May 2021

Pitaka promotion: iPhone and iPad cases and charging station with a discount of up to 25%

From today and until May 31, 2021, a Pitaka campaign is running on Amazon. There, the manufacturer offers various products for device cases, charging accessories and holders with discounts of up to 25%. Underneath are shells [...]
25. May 2021

Eufy products cheaper: Up to 50 euros discount on smart home products from Anker

From today and until Sunday, May 30th, 2021, Anker is offering various products at discounts with its smart home brand eufy. For example, you can get a video doorbell with 2K resolution with a 50 euro discount. To a […]
21. May 2021

Current deal: 60+ films on Amazon Prime Video for € 0,99 (short message)

At Amazon Prime Video, Prime members are offered over 60 films at the weekend for a rental fee of 99 cents. Among them are sometimes more, sometimes less known strips. You can even stream some of them in 4K resolution. To [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


30. Juli 2021

Amazon-Trick: Sonderseite zeigt persönliche Deals und Gutscheine

Wer bei Amazon einkauft, freut sich über einen Preisnachlass – vor allem, wenn dieser abseits von Prime Day, Black Friday und Co. möglich ist. Seit kurzem gibt es für Amazon-Nutzer/innen die Möglichkeit, die individuell einsetzbaren […]
22. Juni 2021

Nur noch heute: Prime Day Deals bei Amazon

Gestern startete der Amazon Prime Day, der entgegen seines Namens 48 Stunden dauert. Für Prime-Mitglieder gibt es dabei zahlreiche Angebote, Rabattgutscheine und Blitzangebote, die zu dem einen und auch anderen Schnäppchen führen. Dabei gibt es […]
21. Juni 2021

Prime Day Deal: 8 Euro geschenkt beim Kauf eines 60-Euro-Gutscheins

Im Rahmen des Amazon Prime Day 2021 gibt es heute und morgen verschiedene interessante Angebote. Bereits vorgestellt haben wir euch die Deals von Anker und die Rabatte von Pitaka. Weiterhin läuft noch bis morgen die […]
21. Juni 2021

Pitaka-Aktion: Bis zu 30% Rabatt auf Apple-Zubehör zum Prime Day

Heute und morgen gibt es im Rahmen des Amazon Prime Day 2021 zahlreiche Rabatte, Blitzangebote und weitere Deals. Das gilt auch im Pitaka Shop, in dem einzelne Zubehör-Artikel bis zu 30% günstiger gemacht wurden. Die […]
21. Juni 2021

Prime Day: Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula mit bis zu 40% Rabatt

Aktuell läuft der Amazon Prime Day und zahlreiche Hersteller bieten ihre Produkte besonders günstig an. Anker ist auch mit dabei. Es gibt aber nicht nur Anker-Produkte günstiger zum Prime Day 2021, sondern auch Geräte der […]
20. Juni 2021

Readly 1 Monat kostenlos testen: Über 5.000 Magazine und Offline-Modus (Sponsor)

Ich nutze Readly jetzt schon rund 4 Jahre und bin immer noch von dem Angebot begeistert. Zusätzlich zu über 5.000 Magazinen aus aller Welt gibt es mittlerweile auch verschiedene Zeitungen und Tageszeitungen. Der monatliche Preis […]
9. Juni 2021

Nur bis 22. Juni: 6 Monate Audible für je nur 2,95 Euro!

Audible, das Hörbuch-Angebot von Amazon, bietet zahlreiche populäre Hörbücher sowie Eigenproduktionen zum Herunterladen an. Wenn ihr euch bis 22. Juni 2021 für ein Prime Day Abonnement entscheidet, bekommt ihr insgesamt 42 Euro Rabatt. Das kommt […]
25. Mai 2021

Pitaka-Aktion: iPhone- und iPad-Hüllen sowie Ladestation mit bis zu 25% Rabatt

Ab heute sowie noch bis zum 31. Mai 2021 läuft eine Aktion Pitaka auf Amazon. Dort bietet der Hersteller für Geräte-Hüllen, Lade-Zubehör und Halterungen verschiedene Produkte mit bis zu 25% Rabatt an. Darunter sind Hüllen […]
25. Mai 2021

eufy-Produkte günstiger: Bis 50 Euro Rabatt auf Smart-Home-Produkte von Anker

Ab heute sowie noch bis Sonntag, den 30. Mai 2021, bietet Anker mit seiner Smart-Home-Marke eufy verschiedene Produkte mit Rabatt an. Zum Beispiel bekommt ihr eine Video-Türklingel mit 2K-Auflösung mit 50 Euro Rabatt. Auf ein […]
21. Mai 2021

Aktueller Deal: 60+ Filme bei Amazon Prime Video für 0,99€ (Kurzmeldung)

Bei Amazon Prime Video bekommen Prime-Mitglieder zum Wochenende über 60 Filme ab einer Leihgebühr von 99 Cent angeboten. Darunter sind mal mehr, mal weniger bekannte Streifen. Einige davon könnt ihr sogar in 4K-Auflösung streamen. Zu […]