Deals - hardware and software at good prices


23 September 2022

iPhone 14 Pro with “O2 Free Unlimited Max” tariff for effectively €19,45 per month

If you are currently looking for an offer for the new Apple iPhone 14 Pro with a tariff, then the combination with the "O2 Free Unlimited Max" mobile communications tariff at Star Mobile can be interesting. With the offer you get […]
5 September 2022

[Update] ROIDMI EVE Plus vacuum and floor mopping robot with 40€ discount

The ROIDMI EVE Plus vacuum cleaner robot from the manufacturer Xiaomi not only has 2.700 Pa suction power, but also a smart wiping function. With its dust bag with filter function, the HEPA filter and the unloading station, it is ideal for pet owners, [...]
22 August 2022

Xiaomi Offers: 20% discount on Redmi Note 11, robot vacuums and mops & more

The electronics manufacturer Xiaomi is currently celebrating the so-called Mi Days on eBay. Mi stands for the products of the technology giant from China. As part of the campaign days, there are 20% off various products, such as the Redmi Note […]
19 August 2022

Ortur Laser Master 3 and other laser machines on SALE

In July, the laser cutter and engraving machine manufacturer Ortur launched the Laser Master 3 - here are the technical data. It features a 10W laser, seven safety mechanisms, can cut 3cm thick acrylic and […]
19 August 2022
Melodic's logo

Melodics discount code for 08 + 09/2022

I definitely have to donate a contribution to the service Melodics in the future, because I am quite enthusiastic about this software solution, with which you can learn keyboard and finger drumming. But before I write something about Melodics, […]
17 August 2022

GOGOBEST GF600 – Fat Tire electric bike with a range of up to 110 km (sponsor)

The GOGOBEST GF600 is an electric bike that not only offers fat tire bike tires enough grip for difficult surfaces such as snow, ice and sand. With the Samsung 18650 lithium battery, it also ensures a range of up to 45 km […]
29 July 2022

Current GOG campaign: some indie games reduced by 90%

There is currently a really good discount campaign on the GOG gaming platform, where you can download games without being forced to use a client or the internet. The indie sale, which will last over the weekend, brings you current […]
12 July 2022
Luna display discount

Luna Display Adapter from Astropad until July 13.07.2022, 25 with a XNUMX% discount

This will only be a brief review of Astropad's Luna Display as this adapter is currently on sale with a 25% discount. Unfortunately only until July 13.07.2022th, XNUMX inclusive. Therefore, a bit of haste is required. Who already […]
30 June 2022
The Ortur Laser Master 3 has just come onto the market and Ortur is attracting customers with interesting discount campaigns.

Ortur Laser Master 3 Presale - Best Deals

Ortur laser cutters and engravers have been on my blog for a while. It started with testing the Ortur Aufero Laser 1 and continued with the Aufero Laser 2. There are currently […]
18 June 2022
Atlas VPN deal

Atlas VPN with 81% discount and Sir Apfelot coupon code

There are many reasons you might want to use a VPN. Maybe you want to access blocked content or websites. Maybe you're concerned about your privacy and security online. Or maybe you are looking […]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


5. September 2022

[Update] ROIDMI EVE Plus Saug- und Wischroboter mit 40€ Rabatt

Der ROIDMI EVE Plus Staubsauger-Roboter vom Hersteller Xiaomi bringt nicht nur 2.700 Pa Saugleistung mit, sondern auch eine smarte Wisch-Funktion. Durch seine Staubbeutel mit Filter-Funktion, die HEPA-Filter und die Entlade-Station ist er ideal für Tierbesitzer/innen, […]
22. August 2022

Xiaomi-Angebote: 20% Rabatt auf Redmi Note 11, Saug- und Wischroboter & mehr

Der Elektronik-Hersteller Xiaomi zelebriert bei eBay gerade die sogenannten Mi Days. Mi steht dabei für die Produkte des Technik-Riesen aus China. Im Rahmen der Aktionstage gibt es 20% auf verschiedene Produkte, etwa das Redmi Note […]
19. August 2022

Ortur Laser Master 3 und weitere Laser-Maschinen im SALE

Im Juli hat der Laserschneider- und Graviermaschinen-Hersteller Ortur den Laser Master 3 auf den Markt gebracht – hier die technischen Daten. Er verfügt über einen 10W Laser, sieben Sicherheitsmechanismen, kann 3 cm dickes Acryl und […]
19. August 2022
Melodics Logo

Melodics Rabatt-Code für 08 + 09/2022

Dem Service Melodics muss ich in Zukunft unbedingt einen Beitrag spendieren, denn ich bin recht begeistert von dieser Software-Lösung, mit der man Keyboard und Fingerdrumming lernen kann. Aber bevor ich kurz etwas zu Melodics schreibe, […]
17. August 2022

GOGOBEST GF600 – Fat Tire Elektrofahrrad mit bis zu 110 km Reichweite (Sponsor)

Das GOGOBEST GF600 ist ein Elektro-Fahrrad, das nicht nur Fat-Tire-Fahrradreifen genug Grip für schwierige Untergründe wie Schnee, Eis und Sand bietet. Es sorgt mit dem Samsung 18650 Lithium-Akku auch für bis zu 45 km Reichweite […]
29. Juli 2022

Aktuelle GOG-Aktion: Indie-Games teils 90% reduziert

Auf der Spieleplattform GOG, auf der ihr euch Spiele ohne Client- oder Internetzwang herunterladen könnt, gibt es aktuell eine richtig gute Rabattaktion. Der noch übers Wochenende dauernde Indie-Sale bringt euch aktuelle, ein paar Jahre alte […]
12. Juli 2022
Luna Display Rabatt

Luna Display Adapter von Astropad bis 13.07.2022 mit 25% Rabatt

Dies wird nur ein kurzer Beitrag zum Luna Display von Astropad, da es diesen Adapter gerade mit 25% Rabatt gibt. Leider nur noch bis zum 13.07.2022 einschließlich. Daher ist ein bisschen Eile geboten. Wer schon […]
30. Juni 2022
Der Ortur Laser Master 3 ist gerade frisch in den Handel gekommen und Ortur lockt Kunden mit interessanten Rabatt-Aktionen.

Ortur Laser Master 3 im Vorverkauf – die besten Angebote

Die Lasercutter und -gravierer von Ortur sind schon eine Weile in meinem Blog. Es fing an mit dem Test des Ortur Aufero Laser 1 und ging weiter mit dem Aufero Laser 2 weiter. Aktuell gibt […]
18. Juni 2022
Atlas VPN Deal

Atlas VPN mit 81% Rabatt und Sir Apfelot Coupon-Code

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum du ein VPN nutzen möchtest. Vielleicht möchtest du auf gesperrte Inhalte oder Websites zugreifen. Vielleicht machst du dir Sorgen um deine Privatsphäre und die Sicherheit im Internet. Oder vielleicht suchst […]
10. Juni 2022

Shellbot Saug- und Wischroboter mit 200 Euro Rabatt bei Amazon (Sponsor)

Bei Amazon bekommt ihr aktuell einen sehr guten Deal für den AI Saugroboter von Shellbot. Der Roboter kann nicht nur mit 4.000 Pa staubsaugen, sondern im gleichen Zug auch wischen. Und mit dem Coupon auf […]