All articles on the Apple iPad & iPhone

I am busy with the iPhone and iPad every day. Both devices offer an incredible number of possibilities and yet they complement each other well. While the iPhone is my constant companion and is intended for short messages, quick research on the Internet or taking photos on the go, I use my iPad at home to write blog articles, edit photos, play games or read the news.

In this category you will find all the posts on my blog that are about one of the two Apple devices.

1. October 2021
Apple smartphone battery capacity mAh

[Update] Apple iPhone battery capacity (mAh) of all models

Knowing the Apple iPhone battery capacity in mAh is important if you want to buy a power bank or a battery case, for example. In this article you will learn how "big" the power storage of smartphones from Cupertino is at [...]
29. September 2021

iPadOS 15 manual by Anton Ochsenkühn (+ 5h video material)

Since September 20, 2021 you can install iPadOS 15 on compatible Apple tablets. Today the corresponding manual by Anton Ochsenkühn is published. As with his last books on dealing with Apple operating systems [...]
28. September 2021

Apple iPhone 13 battery capacity in mAh and Wh

Apple presented the new iPhone models two weeks ago. The first devices are now in the hands of the users. But repair professionals and other curious people also have an iPhone 13 (mini) or iPhone 13 [...]
27. September 2021

Apple iPhone 13 with contract - mobile phone tariff bundle from mini to Pro Max

The Apple iPhone is not the cheapest smartphone on the market, on the contrary. If you currently want to buy an iPhone 13, then you might prefer to book a mobile phone contract with a device in [...]
27. September 2021

Where is the globe button? (iPad keyboard)

If you use a keyboard on the Apple iPad, then you may also be interested in key combinations for a quick workflow. Some of these keyboard shortcuts, especially those for multitasking functions, require the so-called globe key. But […]
26. September 2021
In the test: Ringke Fusion iPhone 13 Pro Max MagSafe case

Ringke Fusion Magnetic in the test: transparent MagSafe case for the iPhone 13 Pro Max

As a rule, I always order a matching case with the new iPhone as soon as possible, because I drop the device somewhere every few days. Or it slips out of the pocket in which it [...]
23. September 2021

iPhone 13 Pro camera test by Austin Mann

It has become a tradition in recent years for the photographer Austin Mann to grab the current iPhone Pro model shortly after the market launch and put the camera system through its paces. To do this, he usually goes [...]
23. September 2021

Buy iPad (9th Gen, 2021) from Amazon with Prime Shipping

Last week Apple unveiled the new 9th generation iPad. Just like the 6th generation iPad mini, it will be available from tomorrow. You can already order both models from Amazon today - [...]
23. September 2021

Buy iPad mini (6th Gen, 2021) from Amazon with Prime Shipping

Apple recently introduced two new iPad models, including the new and powerful 6th generation iPad mini. The tablet equipped with the A15 Bionic Chip not only offers an 8,3-inch display in a handy format, but also a [...]
22. September 2021

iPadOS 15 - List of multitasking keyboard shortcuts for iPad

With iPadOS 15, Apple has brought a revised and finally usable multitasking to the iPad. Because different key combinations can be used for multitasking, split view and slide over. Whether learned by heart or with [...]

Alle Beiträge zum Apple iPad & iPhone

Mit dem iPhone und iPad bin ich täglich beschäftigt. Beide Geräte bieten unheimlich viele Möglichkeiten und doch ergänzen sie sich gut. Während das iPhone mein ständiger Begleiter ist und für kurze Nachrichten, schnelles Recherchieren im Internet oder für das Fotografieren unterwegs gedacht ist, nutze ich mein iPad zu Hause zum Schreiben von Blogartikeln, zum Bearbeiten von Fotos, für Spiele oder um Nachrichten zu lesen.

In dieser Kategorie findet ihr alle Beiträge meines Blogs, bei denen es um eines der beiden Apple Geräte geht.

1. Oktober 2021
Apple Smartphone Akkukapazität Milliamperestunden

[Update] Apple iPhone Akku-Kapazität (mAh) aller Modelle

Die Apple iPhone Akku-Kapazität in mAh zu wissen ist wichtig, falls ihr euch beispielsweise eine Powerbank oder ein Akku-Case kaufen wollt. In diesem Beitrag erfahrt ihr, wie „groß“ der Stromspeicher der Smartphones aus Cupertino bei […]
29. September 2021

iPadOS 15 Handbuch von Anton Ochsenkühn (+5h Videomaterial)

Seit dem 20. September 2021 könnt ihr iPadOS 15 auf kompatiblen Apple-Tablets installieren. Heute erscheint dazu das passende Handbuch von Anton Ochsenkühn. Es handelt sich, wie bei seinen letzten Büchern für den Umgang mit Apple-Betriebssystemen […]
28. September 2021

Apple iPhone 13 Akku-Kapazität in mAh und Wh

Apple hat vor zwei Wochen die neuen iPhone-Modelle vorgestellt. Die ersten Geräte befinden sich mittlerweile in den Händen der Nutzer/innen. Aber auch Reparatur-Profis und andere Neugierige haben sich ein iPhone 13 (mini) oder iPhone 13 […]
27. September 2021

Apple iPhone 13 mit Vertrag – Handy-Tarif-Bundle von mini bis Pro Max

Das Apple iPhone ist nicht das günstigste Smartphone auf dem Markt, im Gegenteil. Wenn ihr euch aktuell ein iPhone 13 kaufen wollt, dann zieht ihr daher vielleicht eher die Buchung eines Mobilfunkvertrags mit Endgerät in […]
27. September 2021

Wo ist die Globus-Taste? (iPad-Tastatur)

Verwendet ihr am Apple iPad eine Tastatur, dann seid ihr eventuell auch an Tastenkombinationen für einen schnellen Workflow interessiert. Einige dieser Tastenkürzel, vor allem jene für Multitasking-Funktionen, setzen die sogenannte Globus-Taste (Globe Key) voraus. Aber […]
26. September 2021
Im Test: Ringke Fusion iPhone 13 Pro Max MagSafe Hülle

Ringke Fusion Magnetic im Test: transparente MagSafe-Hülle für das iPhone 13 Pro Max

In der Regel bestelle ich zeitnah mit dem neuen iPhone immer auch eine passende Hülle, da ich das Gerät alle paar Tage mal irgendwo fallen lasse. Oder es aus der Tasche rutscht, in der es […]
23. September 2021

iPhone 13 Pro Kamera-Test von Austin Mann

Es ist in den letzten Jahren zur Tradition geworden, dass der Fotograf Austin Mann sich kurz nach Marktstart das aktuelle iPhone-Pro-Modell schnappt und das Kamera-System auf Herz und Nieren prüft. Dazu begibt er sich meistens […]
23. September 2021

iPad (9. Gen, 2021) bei Amazon kaufen mit Prime-Versand

Letzte Woche hat Apple das neue iPad der 9. Generation vorgestellt. Genauso wie das iPad mini der 6. Generation ist es ab morgen erhältlich. Ihr könnt beide Modelle aber bereits heute bei Amazon bestellen – […]
23. September 2021

iPad mini (6. Gen, 2021) bei Amazon kaufen mit Prime-Versand

Apple hat kürzlich zwei neue iPad-Modelle vorgestellt, darunter das neue und leistungsstarke iPad mini der 6. Generation. Das mit A15 Bionic Chip ausgestattete Tablet bietet nicht nur ein 8,3-Zoll-Display im handlichen Format, sondern auch einen […]
22. September 2021

iPadOS 15 – Liste der Multitasking-Tastenkombinationen fürs iPad

Mit iPadOS 15 hat Apple ein überarbeitetes und endlich auch brauchbares Multitasking auf das iPad gebracht. Denn es lassen sich für Multitasking, Split View und Slide Over verschiedene Tastenkombinationen nutzen. Ob auswendig gelernt oder mit […]