Posts on entertainment


21. May 2021

Current deal: 60+ films on Amazon Prime Video for € 0,99 (short message)

At Amazon Prime Video, Prime members are offered over 60 films at the weekend for a rental fee of 99 cents. Among them are sometimes more, sometimes less known strips. You can even stream some of them in 4K resolution. To [...]
16. May 2021
Netflix error code NW-2-5

Netflix error nw-2-5: help with error code nw-2-5

The error code NW-2-5 indicates that Netflix has a problem with the network connection and cannot reach the Netflix service on the internet. Unfortunately, this error message is both frequent and difficult to correct because the [...]
14. May 2021

Available from today: Retro-Bit Prism HDMI adapter for the GameCube

If you have a Nintendo GameCube model DOL-001, you can try a new adapter from today to get the best picture on modern flat screens with HDMI connection. Because on these the image of [...]
10. May 2021

Which is the top gaming smartphone in 2021? (Sponsor)

Video games have long ceased to be a medium that can only be consumed via special consoles or the computer. Due to the ever increasing hardware performance of smartphones, their systems also offer sufficient possibilities for games. "Mobile [...]
5. May 2021
YouTube Premium VAT Invoice

Where can I find the bill for YouTube Premium?

Somehow every service provider on the Internet seems to have its own technology to hide account statements and invoices from customers. It's not much different with Google or YouTube. I booked YouTube Premium a few months ago [...]
1. May 2021

"Lonely Wolf" Playbooks by Joe Dever - Pick of the Week in CW18

From "Dungeons and Dragons" or "The Black Eye" you may be familiar with the game principle of so-called pen and paper games. These are role-playing games in which the participants each play a fictional character and the game master [...]
April 30, 2021

New Pokémon Snap - sequel to the N64 classic is out today

Today is New Pokémon Snap, the long-awaited successor to Pokémon Snap, which was released for the Nintendo 1999 in 64. The aim of the game is, among other things, to take photos of Pokémon in the best possible way and to put them in scene. [...]
April 22, 2021

Game controller for Apple TV 4K and Apple Arcade

If you also want to use your 4th generation (5) or 2017th generation (6) Apple TV 2021K for video games from Apple Arcade, you can't avoid a game controller. But which gamepad works [...]
April 21, 2021

Apple TV 4K with A12 chip and new Siri remote control

In addition to a new iMac, two new iPad Pro models and the AirTag trackers, Apple also presented the new generation of the Apple TV 4K as part of yesterday's special event. This offers more computing power through the [...]
April 19, 2021
Test: Plugo Count math learning game

In the test: Plugo Count - math learning game with iPad app

I recently tested the Orboot AR globe from Shifu, which is supported by an iPad app and shows things on the globe via augmented reality. In this way he offers the children a learning experience which [...]

Beiträge zum Thema Unterhaltung


21. Mai 2021

Aktueller Deal: 60+ Filme bei Amazon Prime Video für 0,99€ (Kurzmeldung)

Bei Amazon Prime Video bekommen Prime-Mitglieder zum Wochenende über 60 Filme ab einer Leihgebühr von 99 Cent angeboten. Darunter sind mal mehr, mal weniger bekannte Streifen. Einige davon könnt ihr sogar in 4K-Auflösung streamen. Zu […]
16. Mai 2021
Netflix Fehlercode NW-2-5

Netflix Fehler NW-2-5: Hilfe bei Fehlercode NW-2-5

Der Fehlercode NW-2-5 deutet darauf hin, dass Netflix ein Problem mit der Netzwerkverbindung hat und den Netflix-Service im Internet nicht erreichen kann. Diese Fehlermeldung ist leider sowohl häufig, als auch schwer zu korrigieren, denn die […]
14. Mai 2021

Ab heute erhältlich: Retro-Bit Prism HDMI Adapter für den GameCube

Wenn ihr einen Nintendo GameCube des Modells DOL-001 habt, dann könnt ihr ab heute einen neuen Adapter ausprobieren, um das beste Bild auf modernen Flachbildschirmen mit HDMI-Anschluss rauszuholen. Denn auf diesen kann das Bild von […]
10. Mai 2021

Welches ist das Top-Gaming-Smartphone in 2021? (Sponsor)

Videospiele sind schon längst kein Medium mehr, das man unbedingt nur über spezielle Konsolen oder den Computer konsumieren kann. Durch die stets steigende Hardwareleistung von Smartphones bieten auch deren Systeme ausreichende Möglichkeiten für Spiele. „Mobile […]
5. Mai 2021
YouTube Premium Umsatzsteuer-Rechnung

Wo finde ich die Rechnung für YouTube Premium?

Irgendwie hat jeder Dienstleister im Internet scheinbar seine eigene Technik, Kontoauszüge und Rechnungen vor den Kunden zu verstecken. Bei Google bzw. YouTube ist das nicht viel anders. Ich habe vor einigen Monaten YouTube Premium gebucht […]
1. Mai 2021

„Einsamer Wolf“-Spielbücher von Joe Dever – Pick der Woche KW18

Von „Dungeons and Dragons“ oder „Das Schwarze Auge“ ist euch vielleicht das Spielprinzip von sogenannten Pen-and-Paper-Spielen bekannt. Dabei handelt es sich um Rollenspiele, bei denen die Teilnehmer/innen je einen fiktiven Charakter spielen und der Spielmeister […]
30. April 2021

New Pokémon Snap – Nachfolger des N64-Klassikers erscheint heute

Heute erscheint New Pokémon Snap, der langersehnte Nachfolger von Pokémon Snap, das 1999 für die Nintendo 64 erschien. Ziel des Spiels ist es unter anderem, Pokémon bestmöglich zu fotografieren und damit in Szene zu setzen. […]
22. April 2021

Game Controller für Apple TV 4K und Apple Arcade

Wenn ihr euren Apple TV 4K der 5. Generation (2017) oder der 6. Generation (2021) auch für Videospiele aus Apple Arcade nutzen wollt, kommt ihr um einen Game Controller nicht herum. Doch welches Gamepad funktioniert […]
21. April 2021

Apple TV 4K mit A12-Chip und neuer Siri-Fernbedienung

Neben einem neuen iMac, zwei neuen iPad Pro Modellen und den AirTag-Trackern hat Apple im Rahmen des gestrigen Special Events auch die neue Generation des Apple TV 4K vorgestellt. Dieser bietet mehr Rechenleistung durch den […]
19. April 2021
Test: Plugo Count Mathe-Lernspiel

Im Test: Plugo Count – Mathe-Lernspiel mit iPad-App

Von Shifu hatte ich vor Kurzem schon den Orboot AR-Globus im Test, welcher durch eine iPad-App unterstützt wird und per Augmented Reality Dinge auf dem Globus einblendet. Dadurch bietet er den Kindern ein Lernerlebnis, welches […]