AirParrot 2: AirPlay from Mac to Apple TV also for older Macs (before 2011)

AirPlay Alternative Download AirParrot Download Download Demo Full Version Price App for Mac before 2011 2010

With AirPlay Stream the screen from the Mac to the Apple TV or another device, this only works with Apple Mac computers from the Mid 2011 models; With AirParrot 2 but also by means of older Apple Mac models. If you use an older Mac from 2010 or before and don't want to buy a new Mac just for transferring the screen content to the Apple TV or other devices, AirParrot 2 is the cheaper alternative. Because with AirParrot 2, the software forge offers Squirrels an AirPlay alternative for old Mac computers.

AirParrot 2 is an AirPlay alternative that streams content to Apple TV and other devices on new and old Mac and MacBook models. Mac iMac before 2011

AirParrot 2 is an AirPlay alternative that streams content to Apple TV and other devices on new and old Mac and MacBook models.

AirParrot 2 for OS X, macOS, Windows and Chrome OS

AirParrot 2 is an alternative to AirPlay, with which you can stream screen content as well as audio from older Macs. Of course, the program also works as a comprehensive alternative to AirPlay on newer Mac models as well as on the MacBook, MacBook Pro and so on. Windows PCs and laptops as well as Chrome OS computers are also supported. With the AirParrot Remote App for the iPhone, you can even use it as a smart remote control to stream content from the Mac or MacBook to the Apple TV and other receiving devices. The software can also be used to exchange content between Mac, MacBook, iPhone, iPad and so on in various combinations.

With the AirParrot Remote App you can easily stream content from your Mac or MacBook to the TV without getting up. Ideal for spontaneous video evenings - even with old Macs from before 2011.

With the AirParrot Remote App you can easily stream content from your Mac or MacBook to the TV without getting up. Ideal for spontaneous video evenings - even with old Macs from before 2011.

Share the screen, expand it, or just show one app

Already the predecessor of the software, AirParrot, brought some options years ago that were way ahead of AirPlay. For example, you could adjust the resolution on the target screen, the sound quality, the frame rate (frames per second) and the like. At that time, you could also set whether you just want to transfer the Mac screen, expand it on the TV, or just show the active app there. Of course, AirParrot 2 also brings all of these options to your (old) Mac or MacBook with OS X as well as to macOS, Windows and Chrome OS computers. With the new version there are better, more stable and new features; Media streaming or just audio streaming for music lovers, for example.

Download AirParrot 2 as an AirPlay alternative for old and new Macs

You can of course find the AirParrot 2 download on the website of the software company Squirrels. On the linked page you can find the downloads for the Apple operating systems OS X and macOS as well as the versions for Windows and Chrome OS. You can download a demo version to try it out and use it for a few minutes before it stops working. The full version for permanent use costs $ 12,99. It's still much cheaper than a new Mac;) More information and details about the program you can find here.

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

1 comment

  1. Martino says:

    Nice amount?

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

AirParrot 2: AirPlay von Mac zu Apple TV auch für ältere Macs (vor 2011)

AirPlay Alternative Download AirParrot herunterladen downloaden Demo Vollversion Preis App für Mac vor 2011 2010

Mit AirPlay den Bildschirm vom Mac auf den Apple TV oder ein anderes Gerät streamen, das klappt erst mit Apple Mac Computern ab den Modellen Mid 2011; mit AirParrot 2 aber auch vermittels älterer Apple Mac Modelle. Wer einen älteren Mac von 2010 oder davor nutzt und sich allein für das Übertragen des Bildschirminhalts auf den Apple TV oder andere Geräte keinen neuen Mac kaufen will, für den ist AirParrot 2 die günstigere Alternative. Denn mit AirParrot 2 bietet die Software-Schmiede Squirrels eine AirPlay Alternative für alte Mac Computer.

AirParrot 2 ist eine AirPlay Alternative, die auf neuen und alten Mac und MacBook Modellen Inhalte auf den Apple TV und andere Geräte streamt. Mac iMac vor 2011

AirParrot 2 ist eine AirPlay Alternative, die auf neuen und alten Mac und MacBook Modellen Inhalte auf den Apple TV und andere Geräte streamt.

AirParrot 2 für OS X, macOS, Windows und Chrome OS

AirParrot 2 ist eine Alternative für AirPlay, mit der ihr Bildschirminhalte sowie auch Audio von älteren Macs streamen könnt. Natürlich funktioniert das Programm als umfangreiche Alternative zu AirPlay auch auf neueren Mac-Modellen sowie auf dem MacBook, MacBook Pro und so weiter. Überdies werden Windows PCs und Laptops sowie Chrome OS Rechner unterstützt. Mit der AirParrot Remote App fürs iPhone könnt ihr selbiges sogar als smarte Fernbedienung nutzen, um Inhalte vom Mac oder MacBook auf den Apple TV sowie auf andere Empfangsgeräte zu streamen. Auch der Austausch von Inhalten zwischen Mac, MacBook, iPhone, iPad und so weiter in verschiedenen Kombinationen ist mit der Software möglich.

Mit der AirParrot Remote App könnt ihr ohne aufzustehen bequem Inhalte vom Mac oder MacBook auf den Fernseher streamen. Ideal für den spontanen Videoabend - auch mit alten Macs von vor 2011.

Mit der AirParrot Remote App könnt ihr ohne aufzustehen bequem Inhalte vom Mac oder MacBook auf den Fernseher streamen. Ideal für den spontanen Videoabend – auch mit alten Macs von vor 2011.

Bildschirm übertragen, erweitern oder nur eine App anzeigen

Schon der Vorgänger der Software, AirParrot, brachte vor Jahren einige Optionen mit, die AirPlay um einiges voraus waren. Zum Beispiel konnte man die Auflösung auf dem Zielbildschirm, die Soundqualität, die Framerate (Bilder pro Sekunde) und dergleichen mehr anpassen. Auch konnte man damals schon einstellen, ob man den Bildschirm des Mac einfach nur übertragen, auf dem TV erweitern oder dort lediglich die aktive App anzeigen möchte. All diese Optionen bringt natürlich auch AirParrot 2 auf euren (alten) Mac oder das MacBook mit OS X sowie auf macOS, Windows und Chrome OS Rechner. Mit der neuen Version gibt es bessere, stabilere und neure Features; Media-Streaming oder auch nur Audio-Streaming für Musikfreunde zum Beispiel.

AirParrot 2 als AirPlay Alternative für alte und neue Macs runterladen

Den AirParrot 2 Download findet ihr natürlich auf der Seite der Software-Schmiede Squirrels. Auf der verlinkten Seite bekommt ihr neben den Downloads für die Apple Betriebssysteme OS X und macOS auch die Versionen für Windows und Chrome OS. Ihr könnt euch zum Ausprobieren eine Demo-Version laden und diese einige Minuten nutzen bevor sie zu arbeiten aufhört. Die Vollversion für den dauerhaften Einsatz kostet $12,99. Das ist immer noch wesentlich billiger als ein neuer Mac 😉 Weitere Infos und Details zum Programm findet ihr hier.

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

1 Kommentar

  1. Martino sagt:

    Schöner Betrag ?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.