Edraw Infographic: Mac tool for creating infographics

Creating an infographic yourself is not difficult if you have the right program for it. With Edraw Infographic from Wondershare you can make infographics yourself. The app for Mac, Windows and Linux can be downloaded as a free demo and a paid full version. A wide variety of templates can then be used to create exciting and informative overviews with symbols, text, modern cliparts and graphics. Edraw Infographic enables you to present information on pictures, to incorporate it on a website or in a magazine, to print it as a poster or flyer, or to easily share it on Facebook and Twitter. Further details as well as the prices of the full version can be found below.

TL; DR: You can go directly to the app's website here

Edraw Infographic: The tool for creating infographics on Apple Mac, Windows and Linux PC is available from Wondershare. A practical app for making infographics yourself in a professional style.

Edraw Infographic: The tool for creating infographics on Apple Mac, Windows and Linux PC is available from Wondershare. A practical app for making infographics yourself in a professional style.

Edraw Infographic from Wondershare

For further education, school and university, but also for advertising purposes, in a newspaper or on an information page on a specific topic - infographics have gained in importance in recent years and decades. They can be used to explain complex relationships, to represent extensive data sets in a simplified manner, and to remember the information conveyed in this way more quickly. With Edraw Infographic you get the opportunity to create infographics yourself on the Apple Mac, Windows PC or Linux machine. Infographic is a single tool from the Edraw series by the developers at Wondershare. The most extensive tool out of it is Edraw Max; it contains almost all of the other individual products and brings them together. But it is also more expensive.

Edraw Infographic offers various templates, layouts, symbols and graphic content to create informative overviews in a professional style.

Edraw Infographic offers various templates, layouts, symbols and graphic content to create informative overviews in a professional style.

Edraw Infographic Download and Pricing

Further information, screenshots, examples of the app's templates and so on can be found on the official download page by Edraw Infographic. There you can also download the test version free of charge. You can access the full version via the buy or buy button. If you have clicked this, you will be shown different price models. For single users there is the permanently usable version with a 3-year update guarantee, for example for 95 euros. If you don't want to use it for long, you can get the app with an annual subscription for 65 euros per year. A lifetime license with continuous updates is available for 145 euros.

There are also offers for teams (i.e. companies) and for use in education (e.g. school or university). The prices for companies with 5 or more users range between EUR 225 and EUR 2.150. The educational licenses are of course cheaper and start at a low 45,50 euros. The lifetime license with continuous updates costs only 101,50 euros. As you can see, there is something for everyone and everyone can use Edraw Infographic to create infographics quickly and easily with a professional look. This is certainly better than improvising in an image editing program or design tool.

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Edraw Infographic: Mac-Tool zum Erstellen von Infografiken

Eine Infografik selber erstellen ist gar nicht schwer, wenn man das richtige Programm dafür hat. Mit Edraw Infographic von Wondershare könnt ihr Infografiken selber machen. Die App für Mac, Windows und Linux kann als kostenlose Demo und kostenpflichtige Vollversion heruntergeladen werden. Anschließend lassen sich verschiedenste Templates nutzen, um mit Symbolen, Text, modernen Cliparts und Grafiken spannende und aufschlussreiche Übersichten zu erstellen. Edraw Infographic ermöglicht es euch, Informationen auf Bildern darzustellen, um sie auf einer Webseite oder in einer Zeitschrift einzubauen, um sie als Poster oder Flyer zu drucken oder sie ganz einfach auf Facebook und Twitter zu teilen. Weitere Details sowie die Preise der Vollversion findet ihr im Folgenden.

TL;DR: Hier geht’s direkt zur Webseite der App

Edraw Infographic: Das Tool zum Erstellen von Infografiken an Apple Mac, Windows und Linux PC gibt's von Wondershare. Eine praktische App zum Infografiken selber machen in professionellem Stil.

Edraw Infographic: Das Tool zum Erstellen von Infografiken an Apple Mac, Windows und Linux PC gibt’s von Wondershare. Eine praktische App zum Infografiken selber machen in professionellem Stil.

Edraw Infographic von Wondershare

Für die Fortbildung, die Schule und die Uni, aber auch für Werbezwecke, in einer Zeitung oder auf einer Informationsseite zu einem bestimmten Thema – Infografiken haben in den letzten Jahren und Jahrzehnten an Bedeutung gewonnen. Mit ihnen lassen sich komplexe Zusammenhänge erklären, umfangreiche Datensätze vereinfacht darstellen, und man merkt sich die so vermittelten Infos schneller. Mit Edraw Infographic holt ihr euch die Möglichkeit, selbst Infografiken erstellen zu können, auf dem Apple Mac, den Windows PC oder die Linux-Maschine. Infographic ist dabei ein Einzel-Tool aus der Edraw-Reihe der Entwickler/innen von Wondershare. Das umfangreichste Werkzeug daraus ist Edraw Max; es enthält fast alle anderen Einzelprodukte und fügt sie zusammen. Dafür ist es aber auch preisintensiver.

Edraw Infographic bietet verschiedene Vorlagen, Layouts, Symbole und Grafikinhalte, um informative Übersichten in professionellem Stil zu realisieren.

Edraw Infographic bietet verschiedene Vorlagen, Layouts, Symbole und Grafikinhalte, um informative Übersichten in professionellem Stil zu realisieren.

Edraw Infographic Download und Preise

Weitere Informationen, Screenshots, Beispiele für die Vorlagen der App und so weiter findet ihr auf der offiziellen Download-Seite von Edraw Infographic. Dort gibt’s zudem die Möglichkeit für den kostenlosen Download der Test-Version. Die Vollversion erreicht ihr über den Kaufen- bzw. Buy-Button. Habt ihr diesen geklickt, werden euch verschiedene Preismodelle aufgezeigt. Für Einzelbenutzer/innen gibt es die dauerhaft nutzbare Version mit 3 Jahren Update-Garantie zum Beispiel schon für 95 Euro. Im Jahres-Abo bekommt ihr die App, falls ihr sie nicht lange nutzen wollt, für 65 Euro pro Jahr. Eine Lifetime-Lizenz mit fortwährenden Updates gibt’s für 145 Euro.

Hinzu kommen die Angebote für Teams (also Unternehmen) und für die Nutzung in der Bildung (bspw. Schule oder Universität). Die Preise für Unternehmen ab 5 Nutzer/innen bewegen sich zwischen 225 Euro und 2.150 Euro. Die Bildungslizenzen sind natürlich billiger und starten schon bei günstigen 45,50 Euro. Die lebenslange Lizenz mit fortwährenden Updates kostet nur 101,50 Euro. Wie ihr seht, ist für jede/n was dabei und alle können mit Edraw Infographic schnell und einfach sowie im professionellen Look Infografiken erstellen. Das ist sicherlich besser als in einem Bildbearbeitungsprogramm oder einem Design-Tool zu improvisieren.


Neue Amazon Echo Geräte vorgestellt: Der kleine Echo Dot und der große Echo der 4. Generation mit neuem Formfaktor sind jetzt erhältlich.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Alle News 1x pro Woche

Du magst die Artikel auf Sir Apfelot?
Dann trage dich in meinen wöchentlichen Newsletter ein.