Mactracker for macOS and iOS: Apple device encyclopedia and individual device overview

Mac Tracker Download

With Mactracker you can download an app for Mac, iPhone and iPad that gives you detailed information on individual Apple devices, such as hardware, software and support period. The database also shows CPU speed, memory, maximum memory / expansion options, entry price and more. In addition to Macintosh, Mac, iMac, and MacBook, it also includes early Apple systems, as well as new products like Apple TV, Apple Watch, and the like. Ideal for everyone who is wondering what their Apple hardware can or could do;)

In the Mactracker app for Mac and iOS devices such as iPhone and iPad you can call up a kind of lexicon for all previous Apple devices and query details about hardware, software and support. A separate device list is also possible.

In the Mactracker app for Mac and iOS devices such as iPhone and iPad you can call up a kind of lexicon for all previous Apple devices and query details about hardware, software and support. A separate device list is also possible.

Mactracker: Information on all Apple devices in Lexicon app

The Mactracker app for iOS devices such as iPhone and iPad as well as for the Apple Mac with OS X or macOS can be called a lexicon, or, in modern German, a wiki. In addition to new devices and models from Mac to iPhone and Apple Watch, the database also contains technical details and values, as well as “historical” products and projects. If you are familiar with the names Quick-Take and Newton or if you want to find out more about scanners and printers from Cupertino, then this is the right app for you. Even if your on here Sir-Apfelot.de Asks for support, the app will help you with the specification of your model and the question.

Mactracker download

Create your own device overview with warranty reminder

The application for computers, smartphones and tablets from Cupertino not only contains an extensive reference work on the manufacturer's individual devices with the apple logo. You can also create your own device overview there. Whether you just enter your own devices or want to keep an overview of all the devices you manage (from your family, from your blog readers, from customers of your support or shop, etc.) - everything is possible. You can also enter warranty reminders and have the Mactracker app notify you at the end of the warranty period.

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

2 comments

  1. Peter Conradt says:

    Is the MacTracker app only available in English?
    LG Peter

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Mactracker für macOS und iOS: Apple-Geräte-Lexikon und individuelle Geräteübersicht

Mac Tracker Download

Mit Mactracker könnt ihr euch eine App für Mac, iPhone und iPad herunterladen, die euch zu einzelnen Apple-Geräten detaillierte Informationen gibt, wie beispielsweise Hardware, Software und Support-Zeitraum. In der Datenbank werden auch CPU-Geschwindigkeit, Speicher, maximaler Arbeitsspeicher / Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten, Einstiegspreis und mehr gezeigt. Neben Macintosh, Mac, iMac und MacBook sind auch frühe Apple-Systeme sowie neue Produkte wie Apple TV, Apple Watch und dergleichen enthalten. Ideal für alle, die sich fragen, was ihre Apple-Hardware noch leisten kann oder könnte ;)

App für Mac und iOS-Geräte wie iPhone und iPad könnt ihr eine Art Lexikon zu allen bisherigen Apple-Geräten aufrufen und Details zu Hardware, Software und Support abfragen. Eine eigene Geräteliste ist auch möglich.” width=”620″ height=”293″ /> In der Mactracker App für Mac und iOS-Geräte wie iPhone und iPad könnt ihr eine Art Lexikon zu allen bisherigen Apple-Geräten aufrufen und Details zu Hardware, Software und Support abfragen. Eine eigene Geräteliste ist auch möglich.

Mactracker: Informationen zu allen Apple-Geräten in Lexikon-App

Man kann die Mactracker App für iOS-Geräte wie iPhone und iPad sowie für den Apple Mac mit OS X oder macOS durchaus als Lexikon bezeichnen, oder neudeutsch als Wiki. Neben neuen Geräten und Modellen vom Mac über das iPhone hin zur Apple Watch sind in der Datenbank mit technischen Details und Werten auch „historische“ Produkte und Projekte vertreten. Falls euch die Namen Quick-Take und Newton ein Begriff sind oder ihr mehr zu Scannern und Druckern aus Cupertino erfahren wollt, dann ist das die richtige App für euch. Auch wenn ihr hier auf Sir-Apfelot.de nach Support fragt, hilft euch die App bei der Spezifikation eures Modells und der Fragestellung.

Mactracker Download

Eigene Geräteübersicht mit Garantie-Erinnerung anlegen

In der Anwendung für Computer, Smartphones und Tablets aus Cupertino ist nicht nur ein umfangreiches Nachschlagewerk zu den einzelnen Geräten des Herstellers mit dem Apfel-Logo enthalten. Ihr könnt darin auch eine eigene Geräteübersicht anlegen. Ob ihr nun nur eure eigenen Devices eintragen oder damit auch die Übersicht über alle von euch betreuten Geräte (von der Familie, von euren Blog-Lesern, von Kunden eures Supports oder Ladens, etc.) behalten wollt – alles ist möglich. Zudem könnt ihr Garantie-Erinnerungen eintragen und euch entsprechend zum Ende der Garantiezeit von der Mactracker App benachrichtigen lassen.

Meine Tipps & Tricks rund um Technik & Apple

Hat dir der Artikel gefallen und helfen dir die Anleitungen im Blog? Dann würde ich mich freuen, wenn du das Blog über eine Steady-Mitgliedschaft unterstützen würdest.

2 Kommentare zu „Mactracker für macOS und iOS: Apple-Geräte-Lexikon und individuelle Geräteübersicht“

Kommentar verfassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Im Sir Apfelot Blog findest du Ratgeber, Anleitungen und Testberichte zu Apple Produkten wie iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, AirPods, iMac, Mac Pro, Mac Mini und Mac Studio.

Specials
Shopping
  •  
  •