Meizu EP52 Lite - New sports headphones at an affordable launch price

Meizu, a manufacturer of smartphones and accessories such as Bluetooth speakers and headphones, has launched a new, practical pair of headphones with the EP52 Lite sports headphones. The in-ear headphones can be used for music, system audio from the connected devices, app sound and phone calls. A microphone is also built in for this. The Meizu EP52 Lite sports headphones are currently still available at the release price. GearBest is selling the first 30 units per day through September 50th for just $ 9,99 instead of the regular $ 18,99. The action page can be found with this link.

The Meizu EP52 Lite sports headphones are in-ear headphones with a wireless Bluetooth connection to iPhone, iPad and Mac. Light and practical as well as with IPX5 protection class.

The Meizu EP52 Lite sports headphones are in-ear headphones with a wireless Bluetooth connection to iPhone, iPad and Mac. Light and practical as well as with IPX5 protection class.

Meizu EP52 Lite sports headphones

According to the manufacturer, the Meizu EP52 Lite in-ear headphones are made of a very skin-friendly material and have IPX5 protection. By definition, water jets from any direction should not harm the headphones or their components. However, other data will be more important for the ultimate use: the 100 mAh battery should be able to play back up to 8 hours of music, enable up to 6 hours of phone calls or be able to hold up to 200 hours of standby. With Quick Charge it is ready for use again within 1,5 hours. In addition to the headphones, the scope of delivery also includes ear membranes in S, M and L as well as a charging cable, operating instructions and a transport box.

Recommended reading: What does IP67 mean for the iPhone 7 (Plus)?

Good data and slim design

If you dare to take a look at the product page, you will not only find the technical data of the Meizu EP52 Lite in-ear headphones there, but also more pictures of the product. What stands out positively here is first of all the flat neck band, which in my experience is much more comfortable to wear with such headphones than a round, thin cable. Incidentally, the headphone cable and neck band are not only separated by the control unit with three buttons on one side, but also by another capsule (the battery?) On the other side. This should prevent the tape from slipping to one side or the other.

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Meizu EP52 Lite – Neue Sportkopfhörer zum günstigen Launch-Preis

Meizu, ein Hersteller für Smartphones und Zubehör wie Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und Kopfhörer, hat mit den EP52 Lite Sportkopfhörern ein neues, praktisches Paar Headphones auf den Markt gebracht. Die In-Ear-Kopfhörer können für Musik, System-Audio der verbundenen Geräte, App-Sound und Telefonate genutzt werden. Verbaut ist dafür auch ein Mikrofon. Aktuell gibt es die Meizu EP52 Lite Sportkopfhörer noch zum Release-Preis. GearBest verkauft bis zum 30. September die ersten 50 Einheiten pro Tag für nur $9,99 statt regulär $18,99. Die Aktionsseite findet ihr mit diesem Link.

Die Meizu EP52 Lite Sportkopfhörer sind In-Ear-Headphones mit kabelloser Bluetooth-Verbindung zu iPhone, iPad und Mac. Leicht und praktisch sowie mit IPX5 Schutzart.

Die Meizu EP52 Lite Sportkopfhörer sind In-Ear-Headphones mit kabelloser Bluetooth-Verbindung zu iPhone, iPad und Mac. Leicht und praktisch sowie mit IPX5 Schutzart.

Meizu EP52 Lite Sportkopfhörer

Die Meizu EP52 Lite In-Ear-Kopfhörer bestehen laut Hersteller aus einem sehr hautfreundlichen Material und verfügen über die IPX5 Schutzart. Per Definition dürfte also Strahlwasser aus jedweder Richtung den Kopfhörern und seinen Bauteilen nichts anhaben können. Wichtiger für die letztendliche Nutzung werden aber andere Daten sein: der 100 mAh Akku soll nämlich bis zu 8 Stunden Musik wiedergeben, bis zu 6 Stunden Telefonate ermöglichen oder bis zu 200 Stunden Standby halten können. Per Quick Charge ist er innerhalb von 1,5 Stunden wieder einsatzbereit. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind neben den Kopfhörern übrigens auch Ohr-Membranen in S, M und L sowie ein Ladekabel, eine Bedienungsanleitung und eine Transportbox.

Lesetipp: Was bedeutet IP67 beim iPhone 7 (Plus)?

Gute Daten und schlankes Design

Wenn ihr einen Blick auf die Produktseite wagt, dann findet ihr dort nicht nur die technischen Daten der Meizu EP52 Lite In-Ear-Kopfhörer, sondern vor allem auch weitere Bilder des Produkts. Was dabei positiv auffällt, das ist zuerst einmal das flache Nackenband, welches meiner Erfahrung nach bei solchen Kopfhörern wesentlich angenehmer zu tragen ist als ein rundes, dünnes Kabel. Abgegrenzt werden Kopfhörerkabel und Nackenband übrigens nicht nur durch die Bedieneinheit mit drei Knöpfen auf der einen, sondern auch durch eine weitere Kapsel (der Akku?) auf der anderen Seite. Dadurch sollte das Band nicht zu der einen oder anderen Seite wegrutschen.

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.