Buy Nintendo Switch on Amazon - Current offers

A convenient source of supply for the Nintendo Switch is Amazon. There is not only the hybrid console itself, but also various bundle offers. In this guide I have summarized which switch and game packages are worthwhile and for which titles you should buy the components individually. If you have any more tips and tricks for buying the game console, please leave a comment on the topic;)

Everything about the console: Nintendo Switch - data, pictures and more

The Nintendo Switch Amazon - available as a pure console in two versions.

The Nintendo Switch at Amazon - available as a pure console in two versions.

Buy Nintendo Switch on Amazon with colored Joy-Cons

If you search for the Nintendo Switch on Amazon, you will find bundles, games and accessories as well as the console as a single offer; or as two individual offers. once with the gray Joy-Cons as an inclusive controller and once with the colored Joy-Consthat look a little more childish. The set with these colored controllers is currently cheaper and therefore the better choice. It is also easier to tell the colored control units apart, which is useful when playing with two people, when attaching them to the left and right of the console and so on. In addition, sooner or later you order the one anyway Pro Controller, which is why the color of the Joy-Cons is ultimately irrelevant;)

108,63 EUR
Console with gray Joy-Cons
The Nintendo Switch, Amazon's Choice Offer. The game console with docking station, power supply unit, HDMI cable and gray controller units in the delivery is a bit more expensive.
Console with colored Joy-Cons
The Nintendo Switch, Amazon offer at a lower price. The game console with docking station, power supply unit, HDMI cable and colored controller units included in the scope of delivery is a little cheaper.

Nintendo Switch Bundle Deals on Amazon

As a bundle with games and accessories: Buying the Nintendo Switch at Amazon is also possible in this way. Nintendo Switch console at Amazon.de

As a bundle with games and accessories: Buying the Nintendo Switch from Amazon is also possible in this way.

Nintendo Switch + Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Whether console and single game or special edition with appropriate packaging, enclosed game and other specials - you will be able to find some Nintendo Switch bundles on Amazon. For example the Nintendo Switch with Super Smash Bros. Ultimate including a game and a specially designed console. The offer is there currently for 435 euros. You get the game alone for around 75 euros. 

So if you can do without the special design of the console and want to buy it in its pure form and the game in normal edition, then you should put the individual items in the shopping cart separately. This saves you 57 euros. Or: You buy the console and the limited edition of the game including GameCube adapter and controller individually, then you have a similar price, but more accessories and a decent controller;)

Nintendo console + Let's Go, Pikachu!

Pikachu is cute and cuddly and has been a selling point for games, consoles, films, series, comics and much more for 20 years. With the current Pokémon game “Let's Go, Pikachu!” There is of course another product in the endless series. If you want the full gaming experience, you can use the Nintendo Switch in Pikachu design + game + Pokéball Plus for 419 euros. This is also a Nintendo Switch on Amazon, which is only worthwhile because of the design. Because the hybrid console costs you individually in the shopping cart, the game and the Poké Ball controller together only 393 euros; without the ball only 348 euros. The same goes for “Let's Go, Eevee!”.

Pokémon Eevee Bundle
The Nintendo Switch with Let's Go, Eevee and yellow-brown design for Poké fans. The game console is also included with the Poké Ball controller. The purchase of the individual products is cheaper.

Nintendo Switch + Diablo III Limited Edition

With the Nintendo Switch, Diablo fans can now play the third part of the series of games on the go - even with a suitably designed console, bag with the same design and all DLCs and other content for the game. The whole thing costs depending on the offer around 373 euros. That can definitely be worthwhile, because the individual Console + single game + this switch bag cost around 374 euros together - and there is no limited design included. So with the Nintendo Switch Bundle with Diablo III: Eternal Collection you get off well and should strike;)

Diablo 3 Bundle
The Nintendo Switch on Amazon with Diablo 3, bag and console in game design and exclusive content. Depending on the bag that you would order for the handheld, the package is definitely worth it.

Nintendo Switch + Fortnite

Since Fortnite is a free-to-play game and the additional content in this bundle is only cosmetic, I cannot recommend the package to you. In addition, it is currently only offered by resellers at overpriced prices. Therefore, be at this point from the console with Fortnite additions from 423 euros as used goods advised against. In addition, not even the console is specially designed; it is the standard version with the Joy-Cons in red and blue.

Nintendo Switch - always calculate against Amazon offers

If you see a bundle on Amazon, always look critically at the supposed savings price. If you are interested in the special design that fits the respective game or if you want to use this as a price argument for reselling the limited edition in the future, then the price can be worthwhile - but it doesn't have to be. If you are only interested in playing, then it is worthwhile - except perhaps for the Diablo 3 version - to buy the included elements individually. So: Always calculate against the Nintendo Switch on Amazon and see whether packages or individual purchases are more worthwhile;)

Book recommendation: "The Game Console" by Evan Amos

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Nintendo Switch bei Amazon kaufen – Aktuelle Angebote

Eine bequeme Bezugsquelle für die Nintendo Switch ist Amazon. Dort gibt es aber nicht nur die Hybrid-Konsole an sich, sondern auch verschiedene Bundle-Angebote. Welche Switch-und-Spiel-Pakete sich lohnen und bei welchen Titeln ihr die Bestandteile einzeln kaufen solltet, das habe ich euch in diesem Ratgeber zusammengefasst. Falls ihr noch weitere Tipps und Tricks für den Kauf der Spielekonsole habt, dann lasst gern einen Kommentar zum Thema da 😉

Alles zur Konsole: Nintendo Switch – Daten, Bilder und mehr

Die Nintendo Switch Amazon - als reine Konsole in zwei Versionen verfügbar.

Die Nintendo Switch bei Amazon – als reine Konsole in zwei Versionen verfügbar.

Nintendo Switch bei Amazon mit farbigen Joy-Cons kaufen

Sucht ihr nach der Nintendo Switch bei Amazon, dann findet ihr nebst Bundles, Spielen und Zubehör auch die Konsole als Einzelangebot; bzw. als zwei Einzelangebote. Einmal mit den grauen Joy-Cons als Inklusive-Controller und einmal mit den farbigen Joy-Cons, die etwas kindlicher aussehen. Aktuell ist das Set mit diesen farbigen Controllern aber billiger und somit die bessere Wahl. Außerdem kann man die farbigen Bedieneinheiten besser auseinander halten, was beim Spielen zu zweit, beim Anbringen links und rechts an der Konsole und so weiter nützlich ist. Zudem bestellt man sich früher oder später eh den Pro Controller, weshalb die Farbe der Joy-Cons letztlich egal ist 😉

Konsole mit grauen Joy-Cons
746 Bewertungen
Konsole mit grauen Joy-Cons
Die Nintendo Switch, Amazon’s Choice Angebot. Die Spielkonsole mit Docking-Station, Netzteil, HDMI-Kabel und grauen Controller-Einheiten in der Lieferung ist etwas teurer.
Konsole mit farbigen Joy-Cons
807 Bewertungen
Konsole mit farbigen Joy-Cons
Die Nintendo Switch, Amazon Angebot zum kleineren Preis. Die Spielkonsole mit Docking-Station, Netzteil, HDMI-Kabel und farbigen Controller-Einheiten im Lieferumfang ist etwas billiger.

Nintendo Switch Bundle-Angebote bei Amazon

Als Bundle mit Spiel und Zubehör: die Nintendo Switch bei Amazon kaufen geht auch in dieser Art. Nintendo Switch Konsole bei Amazon.de

Als Bundle mit Spiel und Zubehör: die Nintendo Switch bei Amazon kaufen geht auch in dieser Art.

Nintendo Switch + Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Ob Konsole und einzelnes Spiel oder Sonder-Edition mit entsprechender Verpackung, beiliegendem Spiel und weiteren Specials – ihr werdet einige Nintendo Switch Bundles bei Amazon finden können. Zum Beispiel die Nintendo Switch mit Super Smash Bros. Ultimate inklusive Spiel und speziell designter Konsole. Das Angebot gibt es derzeit für 435 Euro. Das Spiel allein bekommt ihr für rund 75 Euro. 

Falls ihr also auf das spezielle Design der Konsole verzichten könnt und diese in Reinform sowie das Spiel in gewöhnlicher Ausgabe kaufen wollt, dann solltet ihr die einzelnen Artikel getrennt von einander in den Warenkorb legen. So spart ihr 57 Euro. Oder: Ihr kauft die Konsole und die Limited Edition des Spiels inkl. GameCube-Adapter und -Controller einzeln, dann habt ihr einen ähnlichen Preis, aber mehr Zubehör und einen ordentlichen Controller 😉

Nintendo Konsole + Let’s Go, Pikachu!

Pikachu ist süß und knuffig und damit seit 20 Jahren ein Verkaufsargument für Spiele, Konsolen, Filme, Serien, Comics und vieles mehr. Natürlich gibt es mit dem aktuellen Pokémon-Spiel „Let’s Go, Pikachu!“ ein neuerliches Produkt in der endlosen Reihe. Wollt ihr das volle Spielerlebnis, dann könnt ihr die Nintendo Switch im Pikachu-Design + Spiel + Pokéball Plus für 419 Euro kaufen. Das ist ebenfalls eine Nintendo Switch bei Amazon, die sich nur wegen des Designs lohnt. Denn einzeln in den Warenkorb gelegt kosten euch die Hybrid-Konsole, das Spiel und der Pokéball-Controller zusammen lediglich 393 Euro; ohne den Ball nur 348 Euro. Das Gleiche gilt für „Let’s Go, Evoli!“.

Pokémon Pikachu Bundle
84 Bewertungen
Pokémon Evoli Bundle
13 Bewertungen
Pokémon Evoli Bundle
Die Nintendo Switch mit Let’s Go, Evoli und Gelb-Braun-Design für PokéFans. Zudem liegt der Spielekonsole zum Spiel der Pokéball-Controller bei. Der Kauf der einzelnen Produkte ist billiger.

Nintendo Switch + Diablo III Limited Edition

Diablo Fans können mit der Nintendo Switch nun auch unterwegs den dritten Teil der Spielereihe zocken – sogar mit entsprechend designter Konsole, ebenso gestalteter Tasche und allen DLCs sowie weiteren Inhalten für das Spiel. Das Ganze kostet je nach Angebot rund 373 Euro. Das kann sich durchaus lohnen, denn die einzelne Konsole + einzelnes Spiel + diese Switch-Tasche kosten zusammen rund 374 Euro – und da ist kein limitiertes Design dabei. Beim Nintendo Switch Bundle mit Diablo III: Eternal Collection kommt ihr also gut weg und solltet zuschlagen 😉

Diablo 3 Bundle
22 Bewertungen
Diablo 3 Bundle
Die Nintendo Switch bei Amazon mit Diablo 3, Tasche und Konsole im Game-Design und exklusiven Inhalten. Je nach Tasche, die ihr euch für den Handheld bestellen würdet, lohnt sich das Paket auf jeden Fall.

Nintendo Switch + Fortnite

Da Fortnite ein Free-to-Play-Spiel ist und die Zusatzinhalte in diesem Bundle nur kosmetischer Natur sind, kann ich euch das Paket nicht empfehlen. Zudem wird es aktuell nur von Wiederverkäufern zu überteuerten Preisen angeboten. Deshalb sei an dieser Stelle von der Konsole mit Fortnite-Zusätzen ab 423 Euro als Gebrauchtware abgeraten. Zudem ist nicht einmal die Konsole besonders designt; es handelt sich um die Standard-Variante mit den Joy-Cons in Rot und Blau.

Nintendo Switch – Amazon-Angebote immer gegen rechnen

Wenn ihr ein Bundle bei Amazon seht, dann schaut immer kritisch auf den vermeintlichen Spar-Preis. Falls euch das besondere und zum jeweiligen Spiel passende Design reizt oder ihr dieses für die Zukunft als Preisargument beim Wiederverkauf der limitierten Auflage nutzen wollt, dann kann sich der Preis lohnen – muss er aber nicht. Wenn ihr lediglich am Spielen interessiert seid, dann lohnt sich – außer vielleicht bei der Diablo 3 Version – der Einzelkauf der enthaltenen Elemente. Also: Bei der Nintendo Switch auf Amazon immer gegen rechnen und schauen, ob sich Pakete oder der Einzelkauf eher lohnen 😉

Buchempfehlung: „The Game Console“ von Evan Amos

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.