Pikka for the Mac: cross-app pipette tool with clipboard

Pikka Color Picker Copy color selection to clipboard Pikka Mac App Dowload free download color code

If you have an alternative to the Digital Color Meter on the Mac, which can put the selected color directly on the clipboard, then the app could help you pikka like. The so-called Color Picker from Ruslan Sayfutdinov is ideal for everyone who defines colors across apps and does not want to copy the corresponding code by hand. Pikka copies the color to the clipboard so that you can achieve a better workflow with Adobe Photoshop / Illustrator / InDesign / Lightroom, Affinity Photo, Affinity Designer or similar.

Pikka Color Picker as an app for Mac, MacBook and Co. A program that can determine and store colors across all apps. Details on the DigitalColor Meter alternative can be found in this article.

Pikka Color Picker as an app for Mac, MacBook and Co. A program that can determine and store colors across all apps. Details on the DigitalColor Meter alternative can be found in this article.

Pikka: Determine and copy color codes

Not only hexadecimal color codes can be determined with Pikka and copied to the clipboard in order to then use them in the preferred image processing or designer program. On the official website of the developer it says: "Select the color format you want to use. Choose from: HEX, RGB, HSB, Android XML, Adroid RGB (A), UIColor RGB, UIColor HSB and many more.“- the Mac app Pikka also comes with a so-called“ Color Dock ”, which makes the selected colors even easier to access. There is also a separate folder structure for (frequently used) colors.

Free trial version and Mac app for 3,99 euros

If you have to do with colors, color codes and so on on a daily basis, you will probably download Pikka for the price of 3,99 euros. I think that this app can improve the workflow in a way that flushes the small fee back into it. Anyone who wants to download Pikka as a free trial version can do so on the manufacturer's website to do. If you want to get started with the full version on the Mac, you can also get Pikka in the Mac App Store for 3,99 euros.

Which color picker do you work with?

Are you still struggling with the DigitalColor Meter or are you already using Pikka? Or maybe you swear by a completely different app that knows how to immeasurably improve the workflow on the Mac? Feel free to leave a comment on the topic :)

-
 

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Pikka für den Mac: App-übergreifendes Pipettentool mit Zwischenablage

Pikka Color Picker Farbauswahl in die Zwischenablage kopieren Pikka Mac App Dowload gratis kostenlos herunterladen Farbcode

Falls ihr eine Alternative zum DigitalColor Meter auf dem Mac sucht, welche die ausgesuchte Farbe direkt in die Zwischenablage legen kann, dann könnte euch die App Pikka gefallen. Der sogenannte Color Picker von Ruslan Sayfutdinov ist ideal für alle, die App-übergreifend Farben definieren und nicht den entsprechenden Code händisch kopieren wollen. Pikka kopiert die Farbe nämlich in die Zwischenablage, sodass ihr mit Adobe Photoshop / Illustrator / InDesign / Lightroom, Affinity Photo, Affinity Designer oder ähnlichem einen besseren Workflow erreichen könnt.

Pikka Color Picker als App für Mac, MacBook und Co. Ein Programm, das App-übergreifend Farben bestimmt und ablegen kann. Details zur DigitalColor Meter Alternative in diesem Artikel.

Pikka Color Picker als App für Mac, MacBook und Co. Ein Programm, das App-übergreifend Farben bestimmt und ablegen kann. Details zur DigitalColor Meter Alternative in diesem Artikel.

Pikka: Farbcodes bestimmen und kopieren

Nicht nur hexadezimale Farbcodes kann man mit Pikka bestimmen und in die Zwischenablage kopieren, um sie dann im bevorzugten Bildbearbeitungs- oder Designer-Programm zu verwenden. Auf der offiziellen Webseite des Entwicklers heißt es: „Select the color format you want to use. Choose from: HEX, RGB, HSB, Android XML, Adroid RGB(A), UIColor RGB, UIColor HSB and many more.“ – zudem bringt die Mac App Pikka ein sogenanntes „Color Dock“ mit, welches die ausgesuchten Farben noch einfacher zugänglich macht. Hinzu kommt eine eigene Ordnerstruktur für (häufig genutzte) Farben.

Kostenlose Testversion und Mac App für 3,99 Euro

Wer täglich mit Farben, Farbcodes und so weiter zu tun hat, der wird Pikka wohl auch für den Preis von 3,99 Euro herunterladen. Ich denke, dass diese App den Workflow in einer Art verbessern kann, welche den kleinen Obolus wieder reinspült. Wer sich Pikka erst einmal als gratis Testversion herunterladen möchte, der kann dies auf der Herstellerseite tun. Wer gleich mit der Vollversion auf dem Mac loslegen will, der kann sich Pikka auch im Mac App Store für 3,99 Euro kaufen.

Mit welchem Color Picker arbeitet ihr?

Plagt ihr euch noch mit dem DigitalColor Meter herum oder nutzt ihr schon Pikka? Oder schwört ihr vielleicht auf eine ganz andere App, die den Workflow am Mac unermesslich zu verbessern weiß? Lasst gern einen Kommentar zum Thema da :)


Gefällt dir mein Blog? Dann würde ich mich über eine kurze Bewertung bei Google freuen. Einfach hier kurz etwas hinterlassen – das wäre toll, danke!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.