Pitaka Air Omni - 6-in-1 charging station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods and more

Pitaka launched a new charging station last week. With the Pitaka Air Omni you can charge different devices at the same time. For example, you can use the Qi charging surface to charge the iPhone and AirPods, while the Apple Watch is charged via a fold-out port. The iPad and two other devices on USB ports also have space. The aramid fiber charging station also has a small compartment for accessories (adapter, SIM card, SIM needle, etc.). You can read below exactly which connections you will find on the charging station and what performance they offer.

TL; DR: Click here to go directly to the product

The Pitaka Air Omni charging station charges (at the same time) the iPhone and the AirPods case via Qi technology as well as the Apple Watch, the iPad and two USB devices. A universal charger for home and office.

The Pitaka Air Omni charging station charges (at the same time) the iPhone and the AirPods case via Qi technology as well as the Apple Watch, the iPad and two USB devices. A universal charger for home and office.

Pitaka Air Omni - charging station with Qi, Lightning, USB-C and USB-A

With the Air Omni charging station from Pitaka you get a space-saving opportunity to charge a wide variety of devices in different ways. Standing upright, smartphones and tablets with a USB-C or Lightning connector, for example, can be charged. At the same time, there is space for the Apple Watch at its own charging point in front of it. Two Qi charging surfaces charge the Apple iPhone with up to 7,5 W or Android devices with up to 10 W and the AirPods charging case. There is also a USB-C and USB-A port on the edge for connecting charging cables. And this is how much performance you can expect from the individual charging options:

  • Lighting / USB-C with stand function: 18 watts
  • AirPods charging area: 5 watts
  • Qi charging area for smartphones: 7,5 W (Apple) or 10 watt (Samsung) as well as 5 watts for other Qi-enabled cell phones
  • USB-C port on the edge: 18 watts with PD and QC
  • USB-A port on the edge: 18 watts with QC
On this graphic, Pitaka shows the charging options at the Air Omni charging station.

On this graphic, Pitaka shows the charging options at the Air Omni charging station.

Buy the Pitaka Air Omni charging station

There is a charging station "for the whole Apple family" at Amazon for 179,00 euros. You will not only find introductory promotions (free iPhone cases, etc.) on the product page, you can also deduct an 8% discount from the purchase price during the payment process if you use the voucher code PITAKAAO uses. This is only valid for the current market launch and ensures that the price drops to 164,68 euros. It is therefore worthwhile to strike quickly.

pitaka 6 in 1 wireless charging station Wireless Charger for iPhone, iwatch, Airpods, ipad and others ...
  • [Powerful charging function] - Air Omni can charge 6 devices at the same time: There are 4 charging areas and 2 outputs ....
  • [Efficient and Convenient Charging Method] - The three-coil design ensures your device is always charged wirelessly ...
  • [Minimalist design with aramid fiber] - Air Omni uses 100% aramid fiber on the surface and a selected ...

Omni Air is also compatible with Galaxy Buds, Nintendo Switch, and Magic Mouse

Of course, you can connect all possible battery devices to the USB ports of the charging station. You can even charge AA and AAA batteries that have their own micro USB port. However, Pitaka focuses more on everyday users and lists, in addition to the Apple products already mentioned above, as compatible devices, Samsung Galaxy smartphones, the Apple Pencil, the Magic Keyboard, the Magic Mouse, the Nintendo Switch, iPod devices, Samsung Galaxy Buds and the like.

Screenshot from the manufacturer's website

Screenshot from the manufacturer's website

Video showing the technology and usage

In addition to the product images, Pitaka also has a Video Released for Air Omni. This shows, among other things, the functionality of the interchangeable connections and the fold-out Apple Watch charging port. The station's drawer is associated with the storage of rings, i.e. jewelry. But that is just one of many possible usage examples.

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Pitaka Air Omni – 6-in-1 Ladestation für iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods und mehr

Pitaka hat letzte Woche eine neue Ladestation auf den Markt gebracht. Mit der Pitaka Air Omni könnt ihr verschiedene Geräte gleichzeitig laden. Per Qi-Ladefläche ladet ihr zum Beispiel das iPhone und die AirPods, während die Apple Watch an einem ausklappbaren Port geladen wird. Das iPad hat, nebst zwei weiteren Geräten an USB-Ports ebenfalls Platz. Zudem bietet die Ladestation aus Aramidfaser noch ein kleines Fach für Zubehör (Adapter, SIM-Karte, SIM-Nadel, etc.). Welche Anschlüsse ihr genau an der Ladestation findet und welche Leistung sie bieten, das lest ihr im Folgenden.

TL;DR: Hier geht’s direkt zum Produkt

Die Pitaka Air Omni Ladestation lädt (gleichzeitig) das iPhone und das AirPods-Case per Qi-Technologie sowie die Apple Watch, das iPad und zwei USB-Geräte. Ein universelles Ladegerät für zuhause und das Büro.

Die Pitaka Air Omni Ladestation lädt (gleichzeitig) das iPhone und das AirPods-Case per Qi-Technologie sowie die Apple Watch, das iPad und zwei USB-Geräte. Ein universelles Ladegerät für zuhause und das Büro.

Pitaka Air Omni – Ladestation mit Qi, Lightning, USB-C und USB-A

Mit der Air Omni Ladestation von Pitaka bekommt ihr eine platzsparende Möglichkeit, verschiedenste Geräte auf unterschiedlichen Wegen aufzuladen. Aufrecht stehend können zum Beispiel Smartphones und Tablets mit USB-C- oder Lightning-Anschluss geladen werden. Gleichzeitig findet die Apple Watch an einem eigenen Ladeplatz davor Platz. Zwei Qi-Ladeflächen laden das Apple iPhone mit bis zu 7,5 W oder Android-Geräte mit bis zu 10 W sowie das AirPods-Ladecase auf. Hinzu kommen am Rand noch ein USB-C- und ein USB-A-Port für den Anschluss von Ladekabeln. Und so viel Leistung könnt ihr von den einzelnen Lade-Optionen erwarten:

  • Lighting / USB-C mit Standfunktion: 18 Watt
  • AirPods-Ladefläche: 5 Watt
  • Qi-Ladefläche für Smartphones: 7,5 W (Apple) bzw. 10 Watt (Samsung) sowie 5 Watt für andere Qi-fähige Handys
  • USB-C-Anschluss am Rand: 18 Watt mit PD und QC
  • USB-A-Anschluss am Rand: 18 Watt mit QC
Auf dieser Grafik zeigt Pitaka die Lade-Möglichkeiten an der Air Omni Ladestation auf.

Auf dieser Grafik zeigt Pitaka die Lade-Möglichkeiten an der Air Omni Ladestation auf.

Die Pitaka-Ladestation Air Omni kaufen

Die Ladestation „für die ganze Apple-Familie“ gibt es bei Amazon für 179,00 Euro. Ihr findet aber nicht nur Aktionen zur Einführung (kostenlose iPhone-Hüllen u. ä.) auf der Produktseite, sondern ihr könnt beim Bezahlvorgang auch noch 8% Rabatt vom Kaufpreis abziehen, wenn ihr den Gutscheincode PITAKAAO nutzt. Der ist nur zur aktuellen Markteinführung gültig und sorgt dafür, dass der Preis auf 164,68 Euro sinkt. Schnelles Zuschlagen lohnt sich also.

pitaka 6 in 1 kabelloses Ladestation Wireless Charger für iPhone, iwatch, Airpods, ipad und andere...
21 Bewertungen
pitaka 6 in 1 kabelloses Ladestation Wireless Charger für iPhone, iwatch, Airpods, ipad und andere...
  • [Leistungsstarke Ladefunktion]--Air Omni kann 6 Geräte gleichzeitig aufladen: Es gibt 4 Ladebereiche und 2 Ausgänge....
  • [Effiziente und bequeme Lademethode]--Das Drei-Spulen-Design stellt sicher, dass Ihr Gerät immer drahtlos aufgeladen...
  • [Minimalistisches Design mit Aramidfaser]--Air Omni verwendet 100% Aramidfaser auf der Oberfläche und eine ausgewählte...

Omni Air ist auch mit Galaxy Buds, Nintendo Switch und Magic Mouse kompatibel

Natürlich könnt ihr an die USB-Anschlüsse der Aufladestation alle möglichen Akku-Geräte anschließen. Selbst AA- und AAA-Akkus, die einen eigenen Micro-USB-Anschluss mitbringen, könnt ihr daran laden. Allerdings richtet Pitaka seinen Blick eher auf die Alltagsnutzer/innen und listet neben den oben schon benannten Apple Produkten als kompatible Geräte auch Samsung Galaxy Smartphones, den Apple Pencil, das Magic Keyboard, die Magic Mouse, die Nintendo Switch, iPod-Geräte, Samsung Galaxy Buds und dergleichen auf.

Screenshot von der Hersteller-Webseite

Screenshot von der Hersteller-Webseite

Video, das die Technik und die Nutzung zeigt

Pitaka hat neben den Produktbildern auch ein Video zur Air Omni veröffentlicht. Dieses zeigt unter anderem die Funktionsweise der wechselbaren Anschlüsse und des ausklappbaren Apple Watch Ladeports. Die Schublade der Station wird mit der Aufbewahrung von Ringen, also Schmuck, in Verbindung gebracht. Aber das ist nur eines von vielen möglichen Nutzungsbeispielen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Wenn mein Beitrag geholfen hat und dir mein Blog unterstützenswert erscheint, würde ich mich über eine Hilfe per Steady oder Buy me a coffee sehr freuen.

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Alle News 1x pro Woche

Du magst die Artikel auf Sir Apfelot?
Dann trage dich in meinen wöchentlichen Newsletter ein.