basta: Cut, Copy and Paste reproduces the office madness as an a capella song

basta cut copy and paste basta freizeichen buy album amazon

The a capella group enough did with her song Cut, copy and paste the normal office madness as well as some problems of clerks working at home summarized. Especially now in the run-up to Christmas you can treat yourself to the fun and let the work year retell you;)

The cut, copy and paste video on YouTube

To the hit Cut, copy and paste There is also a music video from basta on the guys' YouTube channel. In addition to the lyrics accompanied by appropriate scenes, there are other delicacies: for example, Bodo Wartke (a cabaret singer-songwriter) and Gernot Hassknecht (known from the today's show) a short guest appearance each. But see for yourself:

Current album: dial tone available on Amazon

Of course, the five guys didn't just release this one song, but - as it should be - an entire album in tow. This is called "Freizeichen" and has been available for 2016 euros on Amazon (including MP12,49 download) since the end of October 3. It is also available as an MP9,99 download only for 3 euros and is also available in the Amazon Music Unlimited program.

Dial tone
  • Audio CD - audiobook
  • Trc-the Record Company (Alive) (Editor)

Quite a lot of albums out there

The band has released eight albums since 2002: enough, b, We come in peace, We are what we are, five, Basta turns blue, Domino and the current one Dial tone. So far there have also been a few singles and a few live DVDs. An overview of the basta offers on Amazon you can find it through this link. There is also a songbook from basta, which shows the arrangements for the album Domino contains. The songbook also includes a CD-ROM for digital editing of the arrangements; Compatible on PCs and Mac or MacBook. You get the good piece ..

What do you think about basta and the song Cut, copy and paste? Is the album suitable Dial tone as a Christmas present? If you are still looking for gifts for Christmas, then I also recommend this article: Gift ideas for women / Gift ideas for men. Feel free to leave a comment! :)

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

basta: Cut, Copy and Paste gibt als A Capella Song den Bürowahnsinn wieder

basta cut copy and paste basta freizeichen kaufen album amazon

Die A Capella Gruppe basta hat mit ihrem Song Cut, Copy and Paste den ganz normalen Bürowahnsinn sowie auch einige Probleme von zuhause arbeitenden Schreiberlingen zusammengefasst. Gerade jetzt in der Vorweihnachtszeit kann man sich den Spaß einmal gönnen und sich von basta das Arbeitsjahr nacherzählen lassen 😉

Das Cut, Copy and Paste Video auf YouTube

Zum Hit Cut, Copy and Paste von basta gibt es auf dem YouTube-Kanal der Jungs auch ein Musikvideo. Neben den in passenden Szenen untermalten Lyrics gibt es noch weitere Schmankerl: so haben beispielsweise Bodo Wartke (ein kabarettistischer Liedermacher) und Gernot Hassknecht (bekannt aus der heute Show) jeweils einen kurzen Gastauftritt. Aber seht selbst:

Aktuelles basta Album: Freizeichen auf Amazon verfügbar

Die fünf Jungs haben natürlich nicht nur diesen einen Song herausgebracht, sondern – wie es sich gehört – gleich ein ganzes Album im Schlepptau. Dieses trägt den Namen „Freizeichen“ und kann seit Ende Oktober 2016 für 12,49 Euro auf Amazon (inkl. MP3-Download) gekauft werden. Zudem ist es für 9,99 Euro als ausschließlicher MP3-Download erhältlich und auch im Amazon Music Unlimited Programm zu haben.

Freizeichen
28 Bewertungen
Freizeichen
  • Basta, Freizeichen
  • Trc-the Record Company (Alive)
  • Audio CD

Schon recht viele Alben draußen

Seit 2002 hat die Band bereits acht Alben herausgebracht: basta, b, Wir kommen in Frieden, Wir sind wie wir sind, Fünf, Basta macht blau, Domino und das aktuelle Freizeichen. Es gab bisher auch einige Singles sowie einige Live-DVDs. Eine Übersicht über die basta Angebote bei Amazon findet ihr vermittels dieses Links. Außerdem gibt es auch noch ein Songbook von basta, welches die Arrangements des Albums Domino enthält. Das Songbook bringt auch eine CD-ROM für die digitale Bearbeitung der Arrangements mit; kompatibel auf PCs und Mac bzw. MacBook. Ihr bekommt das gute Stück hier.

Was denkt ihr zu basta und dem Lied Cut, Copy and Paste? Eignet sich das Album Freizeichen als Weihnachtsgeschenk? Wenn ihr noch Geschenke für Weihnachten sucht, dann empfehle ich euch zudem diesen Artikel: Geschenkideen für Frauen / Geschenkideen für Männer. Lasst gern einen Kommentar da! 🙂

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.