BOSE SoundLink Micro: waterproof Bluetooth speaker

The BOSE SoundLink Micro is an IPX7-waterproof Bluetooth speaker with microphone, which is not only intended for the clear playback of music, podcast episodes or audio books with bass, but also as a hands-free option for calls, Siri, Google Assistant and the like. It currently has a 4,7 rating on Amazon with 87% 5-star reviews.

The BOSE SoundLink Micro is a waterproof Bluetooth speaker that you can buy on Amazon. Ideal for music, audio books, calls or voice assistance as well as for mobile use.

The BOSE SoundLink Micro is a waterproof Bluetooth speaker that you can buy on Amazon. Ideal for music, audio books, calls or voice assistance as well as for mobile use.

BOSE SoundLink Micro: multifunctional loudspeaker

The BOSE SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker has been designed by the manufacturer as a handsome compromise of very good sound quality and a handy size. In addition to the ideal design for mobile users, including a waterproof housing, the tab on the back of the device also provides a number of possible uses. Using it as a hands-free device, as a loudspeaker on a bicycle, stroller or anywhere in the house or garden is by no means exhausted. You can also use the strap to attach the BOSE SoundLink Micro Bluetooth speaker to your belt and take it with you wherever you go.

Now strike quickly: Last minute Christmas gifts for Christmas 2017

Buy the BOSE SoundLink Micro

At Amazon you can get the BOSE SoundLink Micro in black, blue and orange from around 106 EUR. According to the manufacturer, the lithium-ion battery gives you a playback time of up to 6 hours for music, audio books or podcasts via Bluetooth. The device can be operated using a few self-explanatory buttons:

Small BOSE bluetooth speaker
Clear sound and powerful bass in a compact size - that's what BOSE promises with its SoundLink Micro loudspeaker. You can buy the Bluetooth speaker in black, orange and blue. Matching accessories can also be ordered.
Pocket for speakers and cables
In this case from Shucase you can stow your BOSE SoundLink Micro safely and securely. In addition, the charging cable also fits into the case. Also available in black, blue and orange. So you can combine the same colors or bring different colors into play.

Comparison of different SoundLink models

Here I have compiled the most important technical data for various SoundLink models from BOSE for you. In addition to the BOSE SoundLink Micro, these also include the Color II, the Mini II, the Revolve and the Revolve + loudspeaker with Bluetooth coupling:

  BOSE SoundLink Micro BOSE SoundLink Color II BOSE SoundLink Mini II BOSE SoundLink Revolve BOSE SoundLink Revolve +
360 ° sound - - - Ja Ja
Waterproof Yes (IPX7) No, only water-repellent (IPX4) - No, only water-repellent (IPX4) No, only water-repellent (IPX4)
Hands-free function Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja
Coupling with other speakers for party / stereo mode Ja Ja - Ja Ja
Battery life ("up to ...") 6h 8h 10h 12h 16h
Where buy? See above Click here Click here Click here Click here

A summary of various reports on the BOSE SoundLink Revolve + test you can find here.

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

BOSE SoundLink Micro: Wasserdichter Bluetooth-Lautsprecher

Der BOSE SoundLink Micro ist ein IPX7-wasserdichter Bluetooth-Lautsprecher mit Mikrofon, der nicht nur für die klare und mit Bass ausgestattete Wiedergabe von Musik, Podcast-Folgen oder Hörbüchern gedacht ist, sondern auch als Freisprech-Möglichkeit für Anrufe, Siri, Google Assistant und ähnlichem. Auf Amazon hat er aktuell eine Bewertung von 4,7 mit 87% 5-Sterne-Rezensionen.

Der BOSE SoundLink Micro ist ein wasserdichter Bluetooth Lautsprecher, den ihr bei Amazon kaufen könnt. Für Musik, Hörbuch, Anrufe oder Sprachassistenz sowie für mobile Anwendung ideal.

Der BOSE SoundLink Micro ist ein wasserdichter Bluetooth Lautsprecher, den ihr bei Amazon kaufen könnt. Für Musik, Hörbuch, Anrufe oder Sprachassistenz sowie für mobile Anwendung ideal.

BOSE SoundLink Micro: Multifunktionaler Lautsprecher

Der BOSE SoundLink Micro Bluetooth-Lautsprecher ist als ansehnlicher Kompromiss von sehr guter Klangqualität und handlicher Größe vom Hersteller konzipiert worden. Neben dem für mobile Nutzer idealem Design inkl. wasserdichtem Gehäuse sorgt auch die Lasche auf der Rückseite des Geräts für etliche Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Mit der Verwendung als Freisprech-Einrichtung, als Lautsprecher an Fahrrad, Kinderwagen oder irgendwo im Haus oder Garten sind noch längst nicht alle Anwendungsbeispiele ausgereizt. Auch könnt ihr den BOSE SoundLink Micro Bluetooth-Lautsprecher mit der Lasche am Gürtel befestigen und so einfach überall mit hin nehmen.

Jetzt noch schnell zuschlagen: Last Minute Weihnachtsgeschenke für Weihnachten 2017

BOSE SoundLink Micro kaufen

Bei Amazon bekommt ihr den BOSE SoundLink Micro in Schwarz, Blau und Orange ab rund 106 EUR. Der Lithium-Ion-Akku bringt euch laut Hersteller eine Wiedergabedauer von bis zu 6 Stunden für Musik, Hörbuch oder Podcast per Bluetooth. Die Bedienung des Geräts ist durch wenige selbsterklärende Tasten möglich:

21,05 EUR
Kleiner BOSE Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
339 Bewertungen
Kleiner BOSE Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
Klarer Sound und kraftvolle Bässe bei kompakter Größe – das verspricht BOSE mit seinem SoundLink Micro Lautsprecher. Den Bluetooth Speaker könnt ihr in Schwarz, Orange und Blau kaufen. Zudem lässt sich passendes Zubehör bestellen.
Tasche für Lautsprecher und Kabel
15 Bewertungen
Tasche für Lautsprecher und Kabel
In diesem Case von Shucase verstaut ihr euren BOSE SoundLink Micro sicher und geschützt. Zudem passt das Ladekabel ebenfalls in die Hülle. Ebenfalls in Schwarz, Blau und Orange erhältlich. So könnt ihr gleiche Farben kombinieren oder verschiedene Farben ins Spiel bringen.

Vergleich verschiedener SoundLink-Modelle

Hier habe ich euch mal die wichtigsten technischen Daten verschiedener SoundLink-Modelle von BOSE zusammengetragen. Darunter sind neben dem BOSE SoundLink Micro auch der Color II, der Mini II, der Revolve und der Revolve+ Lautsprecher mit Bluetooth-Kopplung:

 BOSE SoundLink MicroBOSE SoundLink Color IIBOSE SoundLink Mini IIBOSE SoundLink RevolveBOSE SoundLink Revolve+
360° SoundJaJa
WasserdichtJa (IPX7)Nein, nur wasser-abweisend (IPX4)Nein, nur wasser-abweisend (IPX4)Nein, nur wasser-abweisend (IPX4)
Freisprech-FunktionJaJaJaJaJa
Kopplung mit weiteren Speakern für Party- / Stereo-ModusJaJaJaJa
Akkulaufzeit („bis zu…“)6 Stunden8 Stunden10 Stunden12 Stunden16 Stunden
Wo kaufen?Siehe obenHierHierHierHier

Eine Zusammenfassung verschiedener Berichte zum BOSE SoundLink Revolve+ Test findet ihr hier.

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.