Game Royale 2: The Secret of Jannis Island - New Neo Magazin Royale video game with Jan Böhmermann

Neo Magazin Game Royale Game Download Experience Test Jan Böhmermann Secret of Jannis Island alluded to

On December 15, 2016, there was not only the last episode Neo Magazine Royale for this year (and the last one for Dendemann); it was too the new Game Royale with the title "The Secret of Jannis Island" on gameroyale.de unlocked. The second now Point and Click Adventure to "Hunter of the lost bald head“From the picture and sound factory (btf ​​GmbH) Jan Böhmermann out of his studio König and leaves him stranded on an island. Whether he is only accompanied by Lena Meyer-Strandgut or other people, you can find out in the game, which will soon be called Download is ready. #hine magic

 

Neo Magazin Royale game video game The Secret of Jannis Island Game Royal download

Game Royale with Jan Böhmermann: A beautiful Christmas tradition

Retro gamers who love old games from Lucas Arts and Co can now look forward to a game from btf for the second time. Even "Hunter of the Lost Bald Head", in which one should find William Cohn and give him his textbook, convinced through allusions to Day of the Tentacle, arguably the craziest point-and-click classic that the mainstream knows about. “The Secret of Jannis Island” as the title and the material available up to the release now indicated that one was making allusions to The Secret of Monkey Island would get. I'm already wondering what the third game could be called - "Jan & Ralf Hit the Road" maybe;)

Game Royale: Raiders of the Lost Bald Head

I don't want to say too many words about the first part of the series or be tempted to spoil. Those who have not yet played the game in breathtaking 320 x 200 pixel graphics should polish their floppy disks over the quiet last days of the year and download the game here. It's available for iOS, Mac OS X, Android, and Windows. "A game of fun that doesn't seem to end (up to 3 hours, in Saarland even 30!)“, It says from the developers.

 

Game Royale Hunter of the Bald Head Day of the Tentacle Game download Jan Böhmermann - Jan Böhmermann in the first Game Royale "Hunter of the Lost Bald Head". In the second part he comes out of the Neo Magazin Royale Studio and embarks on new adventures.

Jan Böhmermann in the first Game Royale "Hunter of the lost bald head". In the second part he comes out of the Neo Magazin Royale Studio and embarks on new adventures.

Game Royal 2: The Secret of Jannis Island with Jan Böhmermann ...

… and Lena Meyer-Strandgut. I have alluded to it - for private amusement, but also for this article - and I have to say: it delivers what the first game promises several times over. If you want to plunge (again) into a pixelated adventure with Jan Böhmermann and explore an island, you should either go straight to neo-magazin-royale.de Play the browser game or the Game Royale 2 Download from December 22, 2016, 20:15 p.m. for iOS, Mac, Android, Windows or Steam. Then the wait until the new season of Neo Magazin Royale (start: February 2, 2017) is not that long.

Jan Böhmermann sends voice messages with the Apple Watch on a raft made of lye biscuits - and that's just the beginning of the game!

Jan Böhmermann sends voice messages with the Apple Watch on a raft made of lye biscuits - and that's just the beginning of the game!

But now to the game: Instead of on Super Mario Run I was looking forward to the game like Bolle and I was not disappointed. At the beginning you see Jan Böhmermann floating on a raft. In the course of his voice messages that he sent via Apple Watch dispatched, one also learns that the raft is out Lye roll consists. Ultimately, Böhmermann ends up on an island (as already known) and you feel less like The Secret of Monkey Island than reminiscent of the LOST series. Because, among other things, there is a crashed plane and a flap in the floor from which light comes. It also contains the number combination 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42.

Open the tool case with the hairpin dug out of the sand, unscrew the outboard motor with the tool, soak the sponge in kerosene and then fill the engine with it - zack, feddich: thicket chopper. The Bastel Brothers would be proud!

Open the tool case with the hairpin dug out of the sand, unscrew the outboard motor with the tool, soak the sponge in kerosene and then fill the engine with it - zack, feddich: thicket chopper. The Bastel Brothers would be proud!

But I don't want to give too much away. Just maybe that you have to use the outboard motor to chop up the thicket. And yes: a goat is often mentioned and everything or everyone else that could be associated with it. Even Frauke Petry and the like get their fat off. In addition, the well-known characters of Neo Magazin Royales are used - or at least mentioned. So: Super Mario Run or The Secret of Jannis Island? My favorite is certain;)

The game Royale 2, The Secret of Janis Island, is again full of allusions - to Lucas Arts, to Lost, to the Neo Magazin Royale with Jan Böhmermann and pretty much all the topics that were covered this year.

The game Royale 2, The Secret of Jannis Island, is again full of allusions - to Lucas Arts, to LOST, to the Neo Magazin Royale with Jan Böhmermann and pretty much all the topics that were covered this year.

What was that for 1 show?

It was less of a broadcast than a dend. There Dendemann from 2017 there is no longer the background music of the Neo Magazin Royale, he got a farewell that had washed up. All kinds of rap greats in Germany as well as other artists, including Olli Schulz, delivered lines - most of them from the classics by Dendemann himself. An indirect announcement of a new (and long overdue) Albums? Hopefully!

Conclusion: Christmas can come!

I already feel that the new Game Royale has been generously gifted by btf GmbH and I was very happy about the season finale of Neo Magazin Royale as well as the new pixel game. If you don't want to be satisfied with a free video game by Jan Böhmermann and his team, then I have a few more Christmas gift ideas for you: here and here . You can always find more ideas and tips for Christmas gifts in the Sir Apfelot blog - just take a look and find the gadget or nerd stuff that you like the most;)

 

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Game Royale 2: The Secret of Jannis Island – Neues Neo Magazin Royale Videospiel mit Jan Böhmermann

Neo Magazin Game Royale Spiel Download Erfahrung Test Jan Böhmermann Secret of Jannis Island angespielt

Am 15. Dezember 2016 gab es nicht nur die letzte Folge Neo Magazin Royale für dieses Jahr (und die letzte für Dendemann); es wurde auch das neue Game Royale mit dem Titel „The Secret of Jannis Island“ auf gameroyale.de freigeschaltet. Das nun schon zweite Point and Click Adventure nach „Jäger der verlorenen Glatze“ aus der Bild- und Tonfabrik (btf GmbH) holt Jan Böhmermann aus seinem Studio König heraus und lässt ihn auf einer Insel stranden. Ob er dabei nur von Lena Meyer-Strandgut oder noch weiteren Personen begleitet wird, das erfährt man im Spiel, welches auch bald als Download bereitsteht. #hetenzauber

 

Neo Magazin Royale Spiel Videospiel The Secret of Jannis Island Game Royal download

Game Royale mit Jan Böhmermann: Eine schöne Weihnachtstradition

Retro Gamer, die auf alte Spiele von Lucas Arts und Co abfahren, können sich nun schon zum zweiten Mal auf ein Spiel aus dem Hause btf freuen. Schon „Jäger der verlorenen Glatze“, in dem man William Cohn finden und ihm sein Textbuch geben sollte, überzeugte durch Anspielungen auf Day of the Tentacle, den wohl verrücktesten Point-and-Click-Klassiker, der dem Mainstream ein Begriff ist. „The Secret of Jannis Island“ als Titel und das bis zur Veröffentlichung vorhandene Material zeigten nun an, dass man Anspielungen auf The Secret of Monkey Island bekommen würde. Ich frage mich ja bereits jetzt, wie das dritte Spiel heißen könnte – „Jan & Ralf Hit the Road“ vielleicht 😉

Game Royale: Jäger der verlorenen Glatze

Ich will weder zu viele Worte über den ersten Teil der Spielereihe verlieren noch damit in Versuchung kommen, zu spoilern. Wer das Spiel in atemberaubender 320 x 200 Pixel Grafik noch nicht gespielt hat, der sollte über die ruhigen letzten Tage des Jahres mal seine Floppy Disks polieren und sich das Spiel hier herunterladen. Es ist für iOS, Mac OS X, Android und Windows verfügbar. „Ein Spielspaß, der kein Ende zu nehmen scheint (bis zu 3 Stunden, im Saarland sogar 30!)“, heißt es von den Entwicklern.

 

Game Royale Jäger der Verlorenen Glatze Day of the Tentacle Spiel download Jan Böhmermann - Jan Böhmermann im ersten Game Royale

Jan Böhmermann im ersten Game Royale “Jäger der verlorenen Glatze”. Im zweiten Teil kommt er aus dem Neo Magazin Royale Studio heraus und bestreitet neue Abenteuer.

Game Royal 2: The Secret of Jannis Island mit Jan Böhmermann …

… und Lena Meyer-Strandgut. Ich habe es – zum privaten Vergnügen, aber auch für diesen Artikel – angespielt und muss sagen: es hält mehrfach, was das erste Spiel verspricht. Wer sich (wieder) in ein pixeliges Abenteuer mit Jan Böhmermann stürzen und dabei eine Insel erkunden möchte, der sollte entweder gleich bei neo-magazin-royale.de das Browserspiel zocken oder sich das Game Royale 2 ab 22. Dezember 2016, 20:15 Uhr für iOS, Mac, Android, Windows respektive bei Steam herunterladen. Dann ist auch das Warten bis zur neuen Staffel Neo Magazin Royale (Start: 2.Februar 2017) nicht so lang.

Jan Böhmermann verschickt Sprachnachrichten mit der Apple Watch auf einem Floß aus Laugengebäck - und das ist nur der Anfang des Spiels!

Jan Böhmermann verschickt Sprachnachrichten mit der Apple Watch auf einem Floß aus Laugengebäck – und das ist nur der Anfang des Spiels!

Aber nun zum Spiel: Anstatt auf Super Mario Run habe ich mich wie Bolle auf das Spiel gefreut und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Am Anfang sieht man Jan Böhmermann auf einem Floß treiben. Im Laufe seiner Sprachnachrichten, die er per Apple Watch verschickt, erfährt man auch, dass das Floß aus Laugengebäck besteht. Schließlich landet Böhmermann auf einer Insel (wie vorher schon bekannt) und man fühlt sich weniger an The Secret of Monkey Island, denn an die Serie LOST erinnert. Denn unter anderem gibt es ein abgestürztes Flugzeug und eine Klappe im Boden, aus der Licht kommt. Außerdem steht auf ihr die Zahlenkombination 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42.

Mit der aus dem Sand gegrabenen Haarnadel den Werkzeugkoffer öffnen, mit dem Werkzeug den Außenbordmotor abschrauben, Schwamm in Kerosin tränken und selbiges dann in den Motor füllen - zack, feddich: Dickichtzerhacker. Die Bastel Brothers wären stolz!

Mit der aus dem Sand gegrabenen Haarnadel den Werkzeugkoffer öffnen, mit dem Werkzeug den Außenbordmotor abschrauben, Schwamm in Kerosin tränken und selbiges dann in den Motor füllen – zack, feddich: Dickichtzerhacker. Die Bastel Brothers wären stolz!

Aber ich will nicht zu viel verraten. Nur vielleicht noch, dass man den Außenbordmotor nutzen muss, um das Dickicht zu zerhacken. Und ja: es wird oft eine Ziege erwähnt und auch alles bzw. jeder andere, den man damit in Verbindung bringen könnte. Sogar Frauke Petry und Konsorten bekommen ihr Fett weg. Zudem kommen die altbekannten Charaktere des Neo Magazin Royales einen Einsatz – oder zumindest eine Erwähnung. Also: Super Mario Run oder The Secret of Jannis Island? Mein Favorit steht fest 😉

Das Game Royale 2, The Secret of Janis Island, ist wieder voll mit Anspielungen - auf Lucas Arts, auf Lost, auf das Neo Magazin Royale mit Jan Böhmermann und so ziemlich alle Themen, die in diesem Jahr behandelt wurden.

Das Game Royale 2, The Secret of Jannis Island, ist wieder voll mit Anspielungen – auf Lucas Arts, auf LOST, auf das Neo Magazin Royale mit Jan Böhmermann und so ziemlich alle Themen, die in diesem Jahr behandelt wurden.

Was war das für 1 Sendung?

Es war weniger eine Sendung, denn eine Dendung. Da Dendemann ab 2017 nicht mehr die musikalische Untermalung des Neo Magazin Royale gibt, bekam er eine Verabschiedung, die sich gewaschen hatte. Allerhand Rap-Größen Deutschlands sowie weitere Künstler, darunter Olli Schulz, lieferten Zeilen ab – die meisten davon aus den Klassikern von Dendemann selbst. Eine indirekte Ankündigung eines neuen (und längst überfälligen) Albums? Hoffentlich!

Fazit: Weihnachten kann kommen!

Ich fühle mich mit dem neuen Game Royale schon reichlich von der btf GmbH beschenkt und habe mich sowohl über das Staffelfinale des Neo Magazin Royale als auch über das neue Pixelspiel sehr gefreut. Wenn ihr euch nicht mit einem kostenlosen Videospiel von Jan Böhmermann und seinem Team begnügen wollt, dann hab ich noch ein paar weitere Weihnachtsgeschenke Ideen für euch: hier und hier. Weitere Ideen und Tipps für Weihnachtsgeschenke findet ihr immer aktuell im Sir Apfelot Blog – schaut einfach mal durch und findet das Gadget oder den Nerd-Kram, der euch am meisten zusagt 😉

 

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.