getDigital.de - The nerd and geek shop

Amazon is all well and good, but if you are looking for the concentrated load of nerdiness, gadgets, shirts, gifts as well as everyday objects and decoration for geeks, then a shop specializing in this is better. One such nerd shop and geek shop is getDigital. There you can get decorations, toys, textiles, clothing, gifts, keyboards and much more. The topics are just as diverse: films, series, games, technology, science, and, and, and. Already on the home page You can expect top sellers, recommendations and current promotions - for Christmas, Black Friday and Co.

getDigital is a great online shop for nerds and geeks. The Geek Shop from Kiel not only has great products, but also fast shipping and support. Image source: getDigital.de

getDigital is a great online shop for nerds and geeks. The Geek Shop from Kiel not only has great products, but also fast shipping and support. Image source: getDigital.de

The getDigital online shop in detail

The getDigital online shop is an offer from Stern & Schatz GmbH from Kiel. Philipp Stern and Florian Schatz founded getDigital in 2002 after creating the website as programmers for various shop pages. Because they noticed that there was still no online trade in Germany or anywhere in Europe that was specifically aimed at computer freaks and other geeks or nerds. That had to be changed. Today the company from Kiel has roughly rounded up 30 employees and serves numerous customers from a wide variety of digital subcultures. It's not for nothing that getDigital is called Your Geek Stuff Supplier :D

Products in the getDigital shop

Regardless of whether you want to be inspired or look for specific products, getDigital's user interface is wonderfully suited for both. The menu not only leads you to the start page, but also to the following categories:

  • Products: Categories such as IT, Household, Science, Games & Fun and Fan Articles, as well as filtering by popular categories, price, bestseller and so on
  • Clothing: Fan and nerd stuff, including from the categories Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Science, Retro, Nintendo, Internet Meme, RPG & Table Top, etc. 
  • Gifts: everything for different target groups (women, men, children, computer scientists, etc.) as well as for all occasions (Christmas, birthday, etc.)
  • Topics: In addition to gamer gadgets, science, sci-fi and keyboards, you will find franchises such as Tetris, Portal, Star Trek, Star Wars, Minecraft, Android and many more
  • Community: Here you can find the getDigital blog, puzzles, product votes, customer photos, papercrafts and much more

More than just shirts in the nerd and geek shop

As you can see, getDigital offers more than just funny shirts on various topics, on films, series, computer or console games and similar fields. You can even put it in your order Tetris pillow for the couch or the golden snitch Pack as a lamp for your Harry Potter showcase: D Of course, the best thing is the shipping and the support from Germany. While at Amazon you have to pay close attention and study the retailer information in order not only to benefit from the fast Amazon Prime shipping, at getDigital you know straight away that they operate from Kiel in Germany and that shipping is correspondingly fast and understandable at the same time Support can expect.

Fascinating physics toys for children and adults: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

What are your favorite getDigital products?

Have you already enjoyed being able to register with getDigital and browse through the range? Or have you long been a customer in the nerd and geek shop full of cool shirt ideas, gadgets, devices, fan articles and other wonderful goods? Feel free to leave a comment with your opinion on getDigital and let me know which shirt, which gadgets and which other nerd products have already landed in your shopping cart!

-
 

 

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

getDigital.de – Der Nerd und Geek Shop

Amazon ist schön und gut, aber wenn ihr die geballte Ladung Nerdigkeit, Gadgets, Shirts, Geschenke sowie Gebrauchsgegenstände und Deko für Geeks sucht, dann ist ein darauf spezialisierter Shop doch besser. Ein solcher Nerd Shop und Geek Shop ist getDigital. Dort bekommt ihr Deko, Spielzeug, Textilien, Kleidung, Geschenke, Tastaturen und vieles mehr. Die Themen sind ebenso vielfältig: Filme, Serien, Spiele, Technik, Wissenschaft, und, und, und. Schon auf der Startseite erwarten euch Top-Seller, Empfehlungen und aktuelle Aktionen – zu Weihnachten, Black Friday und Co.

getDigital ist ein super Onlineshop für Nerds und Geeks. Der Geek Shop aus Kiel hat nicht nur tolle Produkte, sondern auch schnellen Versand und Support. Bilderquelle: getDigital.de

getDigital ist ein super Onlineshop für Nerds und Geeks. Der Geek Shop aus Kiel hat nicht nur tolle Produkte, sondern auch schnellen Versand und Support. Bilderquelle: getDigital.de

Der getDigital Onlineshop im Detail

Der getDigital Onlineshop ist ein Angebot der Stern & Schatz GmbH aus Kiel. Philipp Stern und Florian Schatz haben getDigital 2002 gegründet, nachdem sie als Programmierer für verschiedene Shopseiten den Webauftritt erstellt haben. Denn dabei ist ihnen aufgefallen, dass es in Deutschland sowie europaweit noch keinen Online-Handel gab, der sich speziell an Computerfreaks sowie andere Geeks oder Nerds richtete. Das galt es zu ändern. Heute zählt das Unternehmen aus Kiel grob aufgerundet 30 Mitarbeiter und bedient zahlreiche Kunden aus den verschiedensten digitalen Subkulturen. Nicht umsonst nennt sich getDigital Your Geek Stuff Supplier 😀

Produkte im getDigital Shop

Egal ob ihr euch inspirieren lassen oder nach bestimmten Produkten suchen wollt, die Benutzeroberfläche von getDigital ist für beides wunderbar geeignet. Das Menü führt euch nicht nur zur Startseite, sondern auch zu folgenden Kategorien:

  • Produkte: Kategorien wie Informatik, Haushalt, Wissenschaft, Spiel & Spaß und Fanartikel sowie Filterung nach beliebten Kategorien, Preis, Bestseller und so weiter
  • Kleidung: Fan- und Nerd-Stuff, u. a. aus den Kategorien Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Wissenschaft, Retro, Nintendo, Internet Meme, Rollenspiel & Table Top, etc. 
  • Geschenke: alles für verschiedene Zielgruppen (Frauen, Männer, Kinder, Informatiker, etc.) sowie für alle Anlässe (Weihnachten, Geburtstag, usw.)
  • Themen: Neben Gamer Gadgets, Wissenschaft, Sci-Fi und Tastaturen findet ihr hier Franchises wie Tetris, Portal, Star Trek, Star Wars, Minecraft, Android und viele mehr
  • Community: Hier gibt es den getDigital Blog, Rätsel, Produktabstimmungen, Kundenfotos, Papercrafts und einiges mehr

Mehr als nur Shirts im Nerd- und Geek Shop

Ihr seht, bei getDigital gibt es mehr als nur lustige Shirts zu verschiedenen Themen, zu Film, Serie, Computer- oder Konsolenspiel und ähnlichen Feldern. Ihr könnt in eure Bestellung sogar Tetris-Kissen für die Couch oder den goldenen Schnatz als Lampe für eure Harry-Potter-Vitrine packen 😀 Das Beste ist natürlich der Versand sowie der Support aus Deutschland. Während man bei Amazon genau aufpassen und die Händler-Informationen studieren muss, um nicht nur vom schnellen Amazon-Prime-Versand zu profitieren, da weiß man bei getDigital gleich, dass sie von Kiel in Deutschland aus agieren und man entsprechend schnellen Versand sowie gleichzeitig verständlichen Support erwarten darf.

Faszinierendes Physik-Spielzeug für Kinder und Erwachsene: Teil 1, Teil 2, Teil 3

Was sind eure Lieblingsprodukte von getDigital?

Seid ihr schon in den Genuss gekommen, euch bei getDigital anmelden zu können und im Sortiment zu stöbern? Oder seid ihr schon längst Kundin / Kunde im Nerd- und Geek Shop voller cooler Shirt-Ideen, Gadgets, Geräte, Fan-Artikel und weiterer wunderbarer Ware? Lasst gern einen Kommentar mit eurer Meinung zu getDigital da und teilt mir mit, welches Shirt, welche Gadgets und welche weiteren Nerd-Produkte schon in eurem Warenkorb landen konnten!

Hinweis: Als Amazon-Partner verdiene ich an qualifizierten Käufen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.