GoPro Hero 6 Black is out!

The new action camera GoPro Hero 6 Black is out, and it brings a ton of new specs and features. If you are interested in the technical data, the range of functions, the price and the sources of supply for the manufacturer's new action cam for professional outdoor cameras, then you've come to the right place. I have compiled all the relevant data and information about the new GoPro Hero6 Black for you.

The new GoPro HERO 6 Black action and outdoor camera is out. Its own GP1 CPU, touch zoom, HDR photos and 4K videos with 60fps are among the specs. technical data, data sheet

The new GoPro HERO 6 Black action and outdoor camera is out. Its own GP1 CPU, touch zoom, HDR photos and 4K videos with 60fps are among the specs.

GoPro Hero 6 Black: GP1 chip, touch zoom, HDR photos

The new GoPro Hero 6 Black Compared to its predecessor, the GoPro Hero 5 Black should bring twice the performance in terms of video recordings. Thanks to the connection via Bluetooth or WLAN, the photos and videos of the new Action Cam are also quickly on the iPhone, MacBook or in the cloud. The most important new features are the optimized GP1 CPU, touch zoom, voice control and the ability to take HDR photos. In addition, and this is probably even more important in practice, the video stabilization of the GoPro Hero 6 Black has been improved.

Comparison with the previous models

In the following table I would like to offer you a comparison of the current GoPro Hero6 Black with the GoPro Hero5 Black and the GoPro Hero5 Session. This way you can see which camera is more suitable for your requirements or which one is more suitable for your wallet / holiday budget;)

 

GoPro HERO 6 Black GoPro HERO 5 Black GoPro HERO 5 session
Photos
Videos
Video stabilization

(improved)

Bluetooth & WLAN
Waterproof up to 10m
One-button operation
Voice control
Wind noise suppression
Automatic upload to the cloud
GPS -
Touch display -
Raw photos -
Touch zoom - -
Optimized GP1 CPU - -
HDR photos - -
Price (as of 29.09.2017/XNUMX/XNUMX) €569,95 €389 €333,06
More details / buy

Cam for Pro

Amazon

Amazon

(Cheaper predecessor)

Photo and video: possibilities of the GoPro Hero 6 Black

The design has not changed compared to the previous model. As you can see in the table, however, there are some innovations in the new GoPro flagship with regard to the inner workings. I would like to briefly show you what options you have in the areas of photo and video with the GoPro Hero 6 Black:

Photos

  • Sensor captures 12 megapixels
  • Burst / series image: 12MP, 30fps
  • Time-lapse intervals: 0,5; 1; 2; 5; 10; 30; 60 seconds
  • Night exposure exposure times: 2; 5; 10; 15; 20; 30 seconds or automatic
  • Time lapse at night / darkness: 4; 5; 10; 15; 20; 30 seconds or 1; 2; 5; 30; 60 minutes or automatic

Videos

  • 4K videos at 60fps
  • 2,7K recordings at 120fps
  • 1440p video at 120fps
  • 1080p videos at 240fps
  • Time-lapse video: 0,5; 1; 2; 5; 10; 30; 60 seconds
  • Video loop: 5; 20; 60; 120 minutes

More data, functions and voice commands

If you want to know more about the technical data of the GoPro Hero 6 Black, about its functions and possibilities or about the individual voice commands with which you can operate it, then take a look at Cam for Pro past. In addition to the action cam, you can also view and order the appropriate accessories there. A little tip for collectors: your accessories for the GoPro Hero 5 Black also fits the new flagship of the manufacturer;)

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

GoPro Hero 6 Black ist draußen!

Die neue Action-Kamera GoPro Hero 6 Black ist draußen, und sie bringt eine Menge neuer Specs und Funktionen mit. Wenn euch die technischen Daten, der Funktionsumfang, der Preis und die Bezugsquellen für die neue Action Cam des Herstellers für Profi-Outdoor-Kameras interessieren, dann seid ihr hier richtig. Ich habe euch alle relevanten Daten und Informationen zur neuen GoPro Hero6 Black zusammengetragen.

Die neue Action- und Outdoor-Kamera GoPro HERO 6 Black ist draußen. Ein eigener GP1-CPU, Touch-Zoom, HDR-Fotos und 4K Videos mit 60fps gehören zu den Specs. technische Daten, Datenblatt

Die neue Action- und Outdoor-Kamera GoPro HERO 6 Black ist draußen. Ein eigener GP1-CPU, Touch-Zoom, HDR-Fotos und 4K Videos mit 60fps gehören zu den Specs.

GoPro Hero 6 Black: GP1-Chip, Touch-Zoom, HDR-Fotos

Die neue GoPro Hero 6 Black soll im Vergleich zum Vorgänger, der GoPro Hero 5 Black die doppelte Leistung im Hinblick auf Videoaufnahmen bringen. Dank Verbindung per Bluetooth oder WLAN sind die Fotos und Videos der neuen Action Cam auch schnell auf dem iPhone, MacBook oder in der Cloud. Als wichtigste neue Features werden zudem der optimierte GP1-CPU, der Touch-Zoom, die Sprachsteuerung und die Möglichkeit zur Aufnahme von HDR-Fotos angepriesen. Außerdem, und das ist in der Praxis wahrscheinlich noch viel wichtiger, wurde die Videostabilisierung bei der GoPro Hero 6 Black verbessert.

Vergleich mit den Vorgänger-Modellen

In der folgenden Tabelle möchte ich euch einen Vergleich der aktuellen GoPro Hero6 Black mit der GoPro Hero5 Black und der GoPro Hero5 Session bieten. Dadurch seht ihr, welche Kamera euren Ansprüchen eher gerecht wird bzw. welche eher zu eurem Geldbeutel / Urlaubsbudget passt 😉

 

GoPro HERO 6 BlackGoPro HERO 5 BlackGoPro HERO 5 Session
Fotos
Videos
Videostabilisierung

(verbessert)

Bluetooth & WLAN
Wasserdicht bis 10m
Ein-Tasten-Bedienung
Sprachsteuerung
Windgeräusch-Unterdrückung
Automatischer Upload in die Cloud
GPS
Touch-Display
Raw-Fotos
Touch-Zoom
Optimierter GP1-CPU
HDR-Fotos
Preis (Stand: 29.09.2017)569,95€389€333,06€
Weitere Details / Kaufen

Cam for Pro

Amazon

Amazon

(Günstigerer Vorgänger)

Foto und Video: Möglichkeiten der GoPro Hero 6 Black

Das Design hat sich im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell nicht verändert. Wie ihr in der Tabelle allerdings sehen könnt, gibt es im Hinblick auf das Innenleben einige Innovationen beim neuen GoPro-Flaggschiff. Welche Möglichkeiten ihr in den Bereichen Foto und Video mit der GoPro Hero 6 Black habt, das möchte ich hier einmal kurz aufzeigen:

Fotos

  • Sensor erfasst 12 Megapixel
  • Burst / Serienbild: 12MP, 30fps
  • Zeitraffer-Intervalle: 0,5; 1; 2; 5; 10; 30; 60 Sekunden
  • Nachtaufnahme-Belichtungszeiten: 2; 5; 10; 15; 20; 30 Sekunden oder Automatik
  • Zeitraffer bei Nacht / Dunkelheit: 4; 5; 10; 15; 20; 30 Sekunden oder 1; 2; 5; 30; 60 Minuten oder Automatik

Videos

  • 4K Videos mit 60fps
  • 2,7K Aufnahmen mit 120fps
  • 1440p Video mit 120fps
  • 1080p Videos mit 240fps
  • Zeitraffervideo: 0,5; 1; 2; 5; 10; 30; 60 Sekunden
  • Videoschleife: 5; 20; 60; 120 Minuten

Weitere Daten, Funktionen und Sprachbefehle

Wenn ihr noch mehr zu den technischen Daten der GoPro Hero 6 Black, zu ihren Funktionen und Möglichkeiten oder zu den einzelnen Sprachbefehlen haben wollt, mit denen ihr sie bedienen könnt, dann schaut mal bei Cam for Pro vorbei. Dort könnt ihr neben der Action-Cam auch das passende Zubehör einsehen und bestellen. Kleiner Tipp für Sammler: euer Zubehör der GoPro Hero 5 Black passt auch beim neuen Flaggschiff des Herstellers 😉

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.