Ikuna App - Open multiple apps and tabs with just one click

The more powerful Mac, iMac and MacBook models become, the more processes and calculations they can carry out in parallel. But in order to have several tasks done at the same time, you first have to open the corresponding apps and websites. If this is the first step in your work on the Apple computer, then it could ikuna be interesting for you. The Ikuna app for macOS helps set up shortcuts for specific workflows. In this way, the start of certain apps and the opening of specified websites can be combined and implemented with just one click. Details and the download of the Ikuna app can be found on the official website.

With the Ikuna app for the Apple Mac you can combine multiple app launches and opening websites in just one shortcut. Select one of the created shortcuts from the overview with just one click and start the required work environment - with just one click.
With the Ikuna app for the Apple Mac you can combine multiple app launches and opening websites in just one shortcut. Select one of the created shortcuts from the overview with just one click and start the required work environment - with just one click.

Ikuna Mac App for launching apps and tabs at the same time

If you find it annoying that you have to start different programs and open websites after turning on the Apple Mac and logging into your macOS account, then you can delegate this task. The Ikuna app only has to be equipped with the appropriate commands once and then, after pressing a key combination, it provides an overview of the created shortcuts. With a click on an Ikuna shortcut, the associated apps and pages open. 

Several shortcuts can be created in order to be able to combine and open different working environments. On the resource-guzzling website, this is advertised pathetically as an increase in productivity. If you can overlook that, Ikuna is certainly a practical little helper on the Mac. The downside to purchasing from the official website is that you have to provide an email address. It says: "We are collecting emails to follow up for feedback and to ensure no spambots“. It is best to use a disposable email address here. 

Features of the Ikuna App for macOS

  • Summarize app launches and Browser-Tabs in a shortcut
  • Overview of individual shortcuts using a key combination
  • Selection of the right working environment with just one click

My tips & tricks about technology & Apple

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership would support.

Post a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked

In the Sir Apfelot Blog you will find advice, instructions and reviews on Apple products such as the iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, AirPods, iMac, Mac Pro, Mac Mini and Mac Studio.

Specials
Shopping
  •  
  •

Ikuna App – Mehrere Apps und Tabs mit nur einem Klick öffnen

Je leistungsstärker Mac-, iMac- und MacBook-Modelle werden, desto mehr Prozesse und Berechnungen können sie parallel durchführen. Doch um mehrere Aufgaben gleichzeitig erledigen zu lassen, muss man erst einmal die entsprechenden Apps und Webseiten öffnen. Wenn das der erste Schritt eurer Arbeit am Apple-Computer ist, dann könnte Ikuna interessant für euch sein. Die Ikuna App für macOS hilft dabei, Shortcuts für bestimmte Workflows einzurichten. So lassen sich der Start bestimmter Apps sowie das Öffnen festgelegter Webseiten zusammenfassen und mit nur einem Klick realisieren. Details und den Download der Ikuna App findet ihr auf der offiziellen Webseite.

Mit der Ikuna App für den Apple Mac könnt ihr mehrere App-Starts und das Öffnen von Webseiten in nur einem Shortcut zusammenfassen. Wählt einen der angelegten Shortcuts mit nur einem Klick aus der Übersicht und startet so die benötigte Arbeitsumgebung – mit nur einem Klick.

Mit der Ikuna App für den Apple Mac könnt ihr mehrere App-Starts und das Öffnen von Webseiten in nur einem Shortcut zusammenfassen. Wählt einen der angelegten Shortcuts mit nur einem Klick aus der Übersicht und startet so die benötigte Arbeitsumgebung – mit nur einem Klick.

Ikuna Mac App für das gleichzeitige Starten von Apps und Tabs

Wenn es für euch lästig ist, dass ihr nach dem Einschalten des Apple Mac und dem Anmelden in eurem macOS-Konto verschiedene Programme starten und Webseiten öffnen müsst, dann könnt ihr diese Aufgabe abgeben. Die Ikuna App muss nur einmal mit den entsprechenden Befehlen ausgestattet werden und liefert dann nach dem Drücken einer Tastenkombination eine Übersicht der angelegten Shortcuts. Mit einem Klick auf einen Ikuna Shortcut öffnen sich die damit zusammengefassten Apps und Seiten. 

Dabei lassen sich mehrere Shortcuts anlegen, um verschiedene Arbeitsumgebungen zusammenfassen und öffnen zu können. Auf der ressourcenfressenden Webseite wird das pathetisch mit Produktivitätssteigerung beworben. Kann man darüber hinweg sehen, ist Ikuna sicher ein praktisches Helferlein am Mac. Der Nachteil am Bezug über die offizielle Webseite ist, dass man eine E-Mail-Adresse angeben muss. Dazu heißt es: „We are collecting emails to follow up for feedback and to ensure no spambots“. Nutzt hier am besten eine Wegwerf-Mailadresse. 

Funktionen der Ikuna App für macOS

  • Zusammenfassen von App-Starts und Browser-Tabs in einem Shortcut
  • Übersicht der individuellen Shortcuts vermittels einer Tastenkombination
  • Auswahl der passenden Arbeitsumgebung mit nur einem Klick


Hat dir der Artikel gefallen und helfen dir die Anleitungen im Blog? Dann würde ich mich freuen, wenn du das Blog über eine Steady-Mitgliedschaft oder bei Patreon unterstützen würdest.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.