Gadgets - just not for nerds

3. February 2017
MacBook Powerbank USB C Pro 2016 external battery mAh capacity Wh Volt battery capacity Apple

Powerbanks with USB-C connection for MacBook and MacBook Pro 2016 (Updated!)

The MacBook Pro 2016 comes with a USB-C port and is therefore perfect for charging with a power bank, i.e. an external battery, on the go. Which power bank for the MacBook and the MacBook Pro 2016 [...]
30. January 2017
Lego Boost Robot Motor Learn Programming App iOS Android for children, teenagers, adults, lessons

Lego Boost: Robots, learning to program, using sensors and more with blocks

Lego already has a regular place in this blog, from August 2017, in addition to the robot, programming and technology sets already presented, Lego Boost will also be added. Lego Boost is intended to bring children closer to robotics and programming in a playful way [...]
26. January 2017
Robosexuality Robot Human Love Relationship Sex Lilly

Robosexuality: A Robot as a Partner for Relationship and Sex?

Granted, robosexuality has only a little to do with Apple, but a lot to do with the nerd stuff & gadgets category - after all, there are already people who want to marry robots. Apart from films like Der 200-Jahre-Mann [...]
20. January 2017

USB stick and digital dictation machine in one: 2 in 1 flash drive for voice recordings

A combination of USB stick and voice recorder, also known as a USB voice recorder stick, can help you record a meeting, lecture or class, conversation or interview, and other audio. The advantage: after the [...]
19. January 2017
Image source: nanocase.com Graphene, graphene, carbon compound, battery life, Nano Stockholm

Stickers and sleeves made of graphene: longer battery life by cooling the smartphone?

Among other things, the Nano brand of Stockholm Industries AB from Sweden offers graphene solutions on the Nanocase website with the NanoSticker and NanoSkin, which are intended to increase the battery life of smartphones. With the […]
17. January 2017

SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD card with Application Performance Class Standard A1

Admittedly, the title SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD card with Application Performance Class Standard A1 is a monster word that should provide a little explanation. And this is exactly what you will find in this post. Here I would like to [...]
13. January 2017

Thunderbolt and USB-C displays for the MacBook Pro 2016: monitors, adapters and co

Since Apple will significantly reduce its hardware in the future and hopes for a new Thunderbolt display have been dispelled, the question of alternatives such as USB-C monitors is in the room. An accomplice in the connection of [...]
11. January 2017
Secure mobile power supply for on the go with a power bank or ultrabank. Outdoor power supply with 230 V AC socket for traveling, camping, fishing, fishing, boats and tents. Image source: Amazon

Mobile power supply: InLine Ultrabank, laptop power bank and 230V UPS with USB, etc.

Mobile power supply for on the go: In this article I would like to briefly show three products for the mobile power supply of smartphones such as the iPhone, laptops and other electronics - also with an output current of 230 [...]
5. January 2017
Netatmo smoke detector Netatmo indoor siren 2017

Netatmo: Smoke detector and indoor siren as new items for 2017

Most of the people are already familiar with the manufacturer Netatmo thanks to the WLAN weather station. The Netatmo Welcome Camera has been a smart WLAN surveillance camera for your home for some time; this is now with a [...]
5. January 2017
AirBar MacBook Air 2017 buy order Amazon Ebay online shop Display Touchscreen MacBook

Fresh from CES 2017: AirBar provides a touchscreen for the MacBook Air

CES 2017 is just starting and, among other things, the new AirBar for the MacBook Air will be presented there, with which the display of the small Apple laptop can be transformed into a touchscreen. For laptop users [...]

Gadgets – nur nicht für Nerds

30. Januar 2017
Lego Boost Roboter Motor Programmieren lernen App iOS Android für Kinder, Jugendliche, Erwachsene, Unterricht

Lego Boost: Roboter, Programmieren lernen, Sensoren nutzen und mehr mit Klötzen

Lego hat in diesem Blog ja bereits einen Stammplatz, ab August 2017 kommt neben den bereits vorgestellten Roboter-, Programmier- und Technik-Sets auch noch Lego Boost hinzu. Lego Boost soll Kindern Robotik und Programmieren spielerisch näher […]
26. Januar 2017
Robosexualität Roboter Mensch Liebe Beziehung Sex Lilly

Robosexualität: Ein Roboter als Partner für Beziehung und Sex?

Zugegeben, Robosexualität hat nur entfernt etwas mit Apple zu tun, jedoch viel mit der Kategorie Nerdkram & Gadgets – immerhin gibt es bereits Menschen, die Roboter heiraten wollen. Mal abgesehen von Filmen wie Der 200-Jahre-Mann […]
20. Januar 2017

USB Stick und digitales Diktiergerät in einem: 2 in 1 Flash Drive für Sprachaufnahmen

Eine Kombination aus USB Stick und Diktiergerät, auch USB Voice Recorder Stick genannt, kann euch dabei helfen, ein Meeting, eine Vorlesung oder Unterrichtsstunde,  ein Gespräch oder Interview sowie anderes Audio aufzuzeichnen. Der Vorteil: nach der […]
19. Januar 2017
Bildquelle: nanocase.com Graphen, Graphene, Kohlenstoffverbindung, Akkulaufzeit, Nano Stockholm

Aufkleber und Hüllen aus Graphen: mehr Akkulaufzeit durch Kühlung des Smartphones?

Unter anderem die Marke Nano der Stockholm Industries AB aus Schweden bietet auf der Nanocase Webseite mit dem NanoSticker und dem NanoSkin Lösungen aus Graphen an, welche die Akkulaufzeit bei Smartphones erhöhen sollen. Mit den […]
17. Januar 2017

SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD Karte mit Application Performance Class Standard A1

Zugegeben, der Titel SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD Karte mit Application Performance Class Standard A1 ist ein Wortungeheuer, das ein bisschen Erklärung mitbringen sollte. Und genau diese findet ihr in diesem Beitrag. Hier möchte ich […]
13. Januar 2017

Thunderbolt und USB-C Displays für das MacBook Pro 2016: Monitore, Adapter und Co

Da Apple in Zukunft seine Hardware deutlich eindampfen wird und auch die Hoffnungen auf ein neues Thunderbolt Display zerstreut wurden, steht die Frage nach Alternativen wie USB-C Monitore im Raum. Ein Komplize beim Anschluss von […]
11. Januar 2017
Mobile Stromversorgung für unterwegs mit Powerbank oder Ultrabank sichern. Outdoor Stromversorgung mit 230 V AC Steckdose für unterwegs, Camping, Angeln, Fischen, Boot und Zelt. Bildquelle: Amazon

Mobile Stromversorgung: InLine Ultrabank, Laptop Powerbank und 230V USV mit USB, etc.

Mobile Stromversorgung für unterwegs: In diesem Artikel möchte ich kurz drei Produkte für die mobile Stromversorgung von Smartphones wie dem iPhone, von Laptops und von weiterer Elektronik aufzeigen – auch mit einem Ausgangsstrom von 230 […]
5. Januar 2017
Netatmo Rauchmelder Netatmo Innenraumsirene 2017

Netatmo: Rauchmelder und Innenraumsirene als Neuheiten 2017

Der Hersteller Netatmo ist sicherlich den meisten schon durch die WLAN Wetterstation ein Begriff. Mit der Netatmo Welcome Kamera bekommt ihr schon seit einiger Zeit eine smarte WLAN-Überwachungskamera fürs Zuhause; diese wird nun mit einer […]
5. Januar 2017
AirBar MacBook Air 2017 kaufen bestellen Amazon Ebay online Shop Display Touchscreen MacBook

Frisch von der CES 2017: AirBar sorgt für Touchscreen beim MacBook Air

Die CES 2017 läuft gerade an und unter anderem wird dort die neue AirBar für das MacBook Air vorgestellt, mit der man das Display des kleinen Apple Laptops in einen Touchscreen verwandeln kann. Für Laptop-Nutzer […]
4. Januar 2017
OWC DEC MacBook Pro Erweiterung SD Kartenleser mehr Speicher 4 TB USB 3.0 Ethernet Adapter Dongle MacBook Pro 2016 2017

OWC DEC für MacBook Pro: 4 TB Speicher, USB 3.0 Anschlüsse, Ethernet und mehr

OWC DEC – Das 2016er MacBook Pro von Apple hat sowohl in den Medien sowie auch bei Nutzern nicht nur positive, sondern auch gemischte sowie negative Kritik hervorgebracht; darunter auch die Tatsache, dass man für […]