All articles on the Apple iPad & iPhone

I am busy with the iPhone and iPad every day. Both devices offer an incredible number of possibilities and yet they complement each other well. While the iPhone is my constant companion and is intended for short messages, quick research on the Internet or taking photos on the go, I use my iPad at home to write blog articles, edit photos, play games or read the news.

In this category you will find all the posts on my blog that are about one of the two Apple devices.

18. December 2016
tizi petrol station in a new design - the new model at the end of 2016

tizi petrol station revised: now with 2,4 A charging current and also available as a "mini"

I have owned the tizi petrol station for a few weeks - a small test report will come soon. Now tizi has optimized the successful model even further and also offers 2,4 amps of charging current, the corresponding devices [...]
14. December 2016
Apple AirPods review test report German experiences field report Rene Ritchie iMore Image source: Apple.com

AirPods in the test: detailed experience report on the wireless Apple headphones

Rene Ritchie from iMore had the opportunity to subject the AirPods from Apple to a test, the report of which ended up being quite extensive. Here I would like to share with you the highlights of the experience report on the Apple AirPods [...]
14. December 2016

EarSkinz for EarPods and AirPods: covers for Apple headphones prevent falling out

If the EarPods from Apple always plop you out of your ears while running or doing other activities, then the EarSkinz Covers ES2 could help you. Since the shape of the EarPods and the AirPods is not quite [...]
9. December 2016
Powerbank Capacity Hand luggage Airline Airline Airplane External Battery Volt Watt-hour Wh Ampere mAh AUKEY Product image: Amazon

AUKEY Powerbank with 30.000 mAh, 5 V and 2,4 A - can the battery be carried on the plane with hand luggage?

So, here you have an article about a power bank with tremendous capacity for mobile devices like iPhone, Android smartphones, tablets and the like. However, it is worthwhile with this power bank with say and [...]
7. December 2016
Wonder Workshop Dash robot buy online for Christmas order Amazon child Christmas gift Learn to program Image source: Amazon

Dash robot from Wonder Workshop: this is how children learn to program in a fun way

If you are still looking for a Christmas present for the children so that they can easily learn to program, you should take a look at the Dash robot from Wonder Workshop. The Wonder Workshop Dash robot is delivered via free [...]
5. December 2016
Digital iPhone stereo microphone with Lightning connector: The Shure MV88 is the right choice for musicians, podcasters and press people (Photo: Shure).

Reader question: which external Lightning stereo microphone is the best for iPad and iPhone?

Today my reader Anselm asked me which stereo microphone I would recommend for making recordings with the iPad or iPhone. The clip-on microphone should be used to record music in a rehearsal room. [...]
2. December 2016
buy crazybaby mars online image source: crazybaby.com

crazybaby Mars: mobile Bluetooth sound system with floating speaker

The crazybaby Mars is a mobile speaker that can be used to stream music via Bluetooth and the crazybaby app. The sound system comes with two units: the base station with subwoofer, battery, USB outputs and of course a power input; [...]
1. December 2016
The Microsoft Wireless Display Adapter V2 in comparison with wireless HDMI adapters from VicTsing and ELEGIANT. Not every dongle can stream Windows, iOS, OS X, macOS, Android and Chrome OS.

Microsoft Wireless Display Adapter: Function, Compatibility and Alternatives for iOS and Android

Okay, the Microsoft Wireless Display Adapter V2 has been on the market since March 2016, but regular readers already know that this is not always about the latest industry, but about recent discoveries from [...]
28. November 2016
The iPhone is held securely inside by the Velcro fastener on the strap.

Feuerwear iPhone 7 Plus case "Mitch" in the test: Fire hose meets iPhone!

A few weeks ago a somewhat unusual iPhone case came on my table: The "Mitch" from Feuerwear. Why is it so special? Because it is made from discarded fire hose! However, this is nothing special at Feuerwear, [...]
16. November 2016
vau glas pro

VAU armored glass protective film with curved edges for iPhone 7 and 7 Plus - the very best protection?

I recently heard of a protective film for the display of the new iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus called Glas Pro from VAU. The innovation of this glass pro screen protector should not only [...]

Alle Beiträge zum Apple iPad & iPhone

Mit dem iPhone und iPad bin ich täglich beschäftigt. Beide Geräte bieten unheimlich viele Möglichkeiten und doch ergänzen sie sich gut. Während das iPhone mein ständiger Begleiter ist und für kurze Nachrichten, schnelles Recherchieren im Internet oder für das Fotografieren unterwegs gedacht ist, nutze ich mein iPad zu Hause zum Schreiben von Blogartikeln, zum Bearbeiten von Fotos, für Spiele oder um Nachrichten zu lesen.

In dieser Kategorie findet ihr alle Beiträge meines Blogs, bei denen es um eines der beiden Apple Geräte geht.

14. Dezember 2016
Apple AirPods Test Testbericht deutsch Erfahrungen Erfahrungsbericht Rene Ritchie iMore Bildquelle: Apple.com

AirPods im Test: Ausführlicher Erfahrungsbericht zu den kabellosen Apple Kopfhörern

Rene Ritchie von iMore hatte die Gelegenheit, die AirPods von Apple einem Test zu unterziehen, dessen Bericht am Ende recht umfangreich ausgefallen ist. Hier möchte ich euch die Highlights des Erfahrungsberichts zu den Apple AirPods […]
14. Dezember 2016

EarSkinz für EarPods und AirPods: Überzieher für Apple Kopfhörer verhindern Herausfallen

Wenn euch die EarPods von Apple beim Rennen oder anderen Aktivitäten auch immer aus den Lauschern plumpsen, dann könnten euch die EarSkinz Covers ES2 weiterhelfen. Da die Form der EarPods und der AirPods nicht ganz […]
9. Dezember 2016
Powerbank Kapazität Handgepäck Airline Fluggesellschaft Flugzeug externer Akku Volt Wattstunde Wh Ampere mAh AUKEY Produktbild: Amazon

AUKEY Powerbank mit 30.000 mAh, 5 V und 2,4 A – darf der Akku per Handgepäck ins Flugzeug?

So, hier habt ihr nun noch einen Artikel über eine Powerbank mit mordsmäßiger Kapazität für mobile Geräte wie iPhone, Android Smartphones, Tablets und dergleichen mehr. Jedoch lohnt es sich bei dieser Powerbank mit sage und […]
7. Dezember 2016
Wonder Workshop Dash Roboter online kaufen für Weihnachten bestellen Amazon Kind Weihnachten Geschenk Programmieren lernen Bildquelle: Amazon

Dash Roboter von Wonder Workshop: So lernen Kinder spielerisch Programmieren

Wer noch ein Weihnachtsgeschenk für die Kinder sucht, damit diese spielend leicht Programmieren lernen können, der sollte einen Blick auf den Dash Roboter von Wonder Workshop werfen. Der Wonder Workshop Dash Roboter wird per kostenloser […]
5. Dezember 2016
Digitales iPhone-Stereomikrofon mit Lightning-Anschluss: Das Shure MV88 ist die richtige Wahl für Musiker, Podcaster und Presseleute (Foto: Shure).

Leserfrage: Welches externe Lightning-Stereo-Mikrofon ist das beste für iPad und iPhone?

Heute hat mir mein Leser Anselm die Frage gestellt, welches Stereo-Mikrofon ich empfehlen würde, um Aufnahmen mit dem iPad bzw. iPhone zu machen. Eingesetzt werden soll das Ansteckmikrofon, um Musikaufnahmen in einem Proberaum zu machen. […]
2. Dezember 2016
crazybaby mars online kaufen bildquelle: crazybaby.com

crazybaby Mars: mobiles Bluetooth Soundsystem mit schwebendem Lautsprecher

Der crazybaby Mars ist ein mobiler Lautsprecher, über den Musik per Bluetooth und per crazybaby App gestreamt werden kann. Das Soundsystem bringt zwei Einheiten mit: die Basisstation mit Subwoofer, Akku, USB-Ausgängen und natürlich einem Stromeingang; […]
1. Dezember 2016
Der Microsoft Wireless Display Adapter V2 im Vergleich mit kabellosen HDMI-Adaptern von VicTsing und ELEGIANT. Streaming von Windows, iOS, OS X, macOS, Android und Chrome OS kann nicht jeder Dongle.

Microsoft Wireless Display Adapter: Funktion, Kompatibilität und Alternativen für iOS und Android

Okay, der Microsoft Wireless Display Adapter V2 ist schon seit März 2016 auf dem Markt, aber regelmäßige Leser wissen schon, dass es hier nicht immer um Aktualität der Industrie, sondern um kürzlich gemachte Entdeckungen des […]
28. November 2016
Durch den Klettverschluß am Band wird das iPhone sicher innen gehalten.

Feuerwear iPhone 7 Plus Hülle "Mitch" im Test: Feuerwehrschlauch trifft iPhone!

Vor einigen Wochen kam eine etwas ausgefallene iPhone Hülle auf meinen Tisch: Die "Mitch" von Feuerwear. Warum sie so besonders ist? Weil sie aus ausrangiertem Feuerwehrschlauch hergestellt ist! Das ist allerdings keine Besonderheit bei Feuerwear, […]
16. November 2016
vau glas pro

VAU Panzerglas Schutzfolie mit gewölbten Kanten für iPhone 7 und 7 Plus – der allerbeste Schutz?

Ich habe letztens von einer Schutzfolie für das Display des neuen iPhone 7 bzw. iPhone 7 Plus namens Glas Pro von der Firma VAU gehört. Das Innovative bei diesem Displayschutz Glas Pro soll nicht nur […]
11. November 2016
iphone 6 akku wechseln anleitung ratgeber

iPhone 6 Akku wechseln: Austausch selber durchführen

Wer den iPhone 6 Akku wechseln möchte, der bekommt dafür im Netz sowie in Form von Akku Packs und weiterem Zubehör umfangreiche Hilfestellungen. Nach nun mehr als zwei Jahren auf dem Markt könnt ihr euch […]