Pre-order the Satechi Apple Watch charger with USB-C at Cyberport

With the USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock For the Apple Watch, the accessories manufacturer Satechi has launched a practical gadget for mobile charging of the smartwatch. The small charger can be plugged into the MacBook, iPad Pro, power bank or other compatible power supply via USB-C. The power is 5 watts, and the compatible Apple Watch series are 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. You can pre-order the Satechi Magnetic Charging Dock here at Cyberport for € 44,90. It should then be available from February 13, 2020. In the following there is more information and an alternative for everyone who needs a mobile Apple Watch charger.

The Satechi USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock for the Apple Watch is a charger that you can connect to iPad Pro, MacBook and other USB-C ports to charge the watch's battery.

The Satechi USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock for the Apple Watch is a charger that you can connect to iPad Pro, MacBook and other USB-C ports to charge the watch's battery.

Satechi USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock Specifications

The mobile charging adapter for the Apple Watch ensures that you can charge the smart watch from Cupertino on the iPad Pro, on the MacBook, on other laptops and tablets with USB-C, on the corresponding smartphones, power banks and power supplies. The device is MFi-certified and will be launched in February (shortly before Valentine's Day!). Here are the most important technical data:

  • Manufacturer: Satechi
  • Model: USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock
  • Manufacturer number: ST-TCMCAWM
  • Compatible with Apple Watch Series 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5
  • Made of aluminum
  • MFi-certified
  • Size (H x W x D): 1,14 x 5,0 x 4,4 cm
  • Weight: 140 grams
  • Leistung: 5W
  • NO extension cable included in delivery (soon available as an option for 4,99 euros)1
  • Price: € 44,99
  • Release: 13.02.2020
  • Preorder: possible at Cyberport

1) = Contrary to what was announced in December last year, there is no USB-C cable included in the scope of delivery. That's because for the MFi certification from Apple no additional connection cable may be included for the main unit. Therefore, a mini extension cable from Satechi will soon be offered as an optional accessory for 4,99 euros.

Alternative: Powerbank with Apple Watch charger

The is also made for all current Apple Watch series 1.000 mAh power bank from NEWDERY. I have a different power bank for the watch, but I find these things very practical in general, as they can charge the watch several times and you can quickly grab them to charge the watch's battery on the desk or breakfast table or on the sofa to be able to charge for a short time. At € 25,99 and free shipping for Prime customers, the offer is a good alternative to the gadget shown above, which draws its power from the battery of another device. What do you think is better? Feel free to leave a comment!

NEWDERY Charger for Apple Watch 7, 1000mAh Powerbank USB Magnetic iWatch Charger wireless ...
687 Reviews
NEWDERY Charger for Apple Watch 7, 1000mAh Powerbank USB Magnetic iWatch Charger wireless ...
  • 【Wide compatibility】: The Apple Watch charger is compatible with all Apple Watch series 7/6/5/4/3/2/1 44 mm ...
  • 【Wireless Magnetic Charger】: Simply hold the iWatch USB power adapter near the back of the ...
  • 【1000mAh power bank and efficient charging】 The Apple Watch charger built into the 1000mAh power bank enables ...
-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Satechi Apple-Watch-Ladegerät mit USB-C bei Cyberport vorbestellen

Mit dem USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock für die Apple Watch hat der Zubehör-Hersteller Satechi ein praktisches Gadget zum mobilen Aufladen der Smartwatch auf den Markt gebracht. Per USB-C kann der kleine Lader ans MacBook, ans iPad Pro, an eine Powerbank oder einen anderen kompatiblen, Strom liefernden Anschluss angestöpselt werden. Die Leistung liegt bei 5 Watt, und die kompatiblen Apple Watch Serien sind 1, 2, 3, 4 und 5. Vorbestellen könnt ihr das Satechi Magnetic Charging Dock hier bei Cyberport für 44,90 €. Ab 13. Februar 2020 soll es dann verfügbar sein. Im Folgenden gibt es weitere Infos und eine Alternative für alle, die direkt ein mobiles Apple-Watch-Ladegerät brauchen.

Das Satechi USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock für die Apple Watch ist ein Ladegerät, das ihr an iPad Pro, MacBook und andere USB-C-Ports anschließen könnt, um den Akku der Uhr aufzuladen.

Das Satechi USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock für die Apple Watch ist ein Ladegerät, das ihr an iPad Pro, MacBook und andere USB-C-Ports anschließen könnt, um den Akku der Uhr aufzuladen.

Satechi USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock – Technische Daten

Der mobile Ladeadapter für die Apple Watch sorgt dafür, dass ihr am iPad Pro, am MacBook, an anderen Laptops und Tablets mit USB-C, an entsprechenden Smartphones, Powerbanks und Netzteilen die smarte Uhr aus Cupertino laden könnt. Das Gerät ist MFi-zertifiziert und kommt im Februar (kurz vor dem Valentinstag!) auf den Markt. Hier die wichtigsten technischen Daten:

  • Hersteller: Satechi
  • Modell: USB-C Magnetic Charging Dock
  • Herstellernummer: ST-TCMCAWM
  • Kompatibel mit den Apple Watch Serien 1, 2, 3, 4 und 5
  • Gefertigt aus Aluminium
  • MFi-zertifiziert
  • Größe (H x B x T): 1,14 x 5,0 x 4,4 cm
  • Gewicht: 140 Gramm
  • Leistung: 5W
  • KEIN Verlängerungskabel im Lieferumfang enthalten (in Kürze optional für 4,99 Euro erhältlich)1
  • Preis: 44,99 Euro
  • Release: 13.02.2020
  • Vorbestellen: bei Cyberport möglich

1) = Anders als im Dezember letzten Jahres angekündigt, befindet sich im Lieferumfang kein USB-C-Kabel. Das liegt daran, dass für die MFi-Zertifizierung von Apple für das Hauptgerät kein zusätzliches Anschlusskabel enthalten sein darf. Deshalb wird ein Mini-Extension-Kabel von Satechi in Kürze als optionales Zubehör für 4,99 Euro angeboten.

Alternative: Powerbank mit Apple-Watch-Ladegerät

Ebenfalls für alle aktuellen Apple Watch Serien gemacht ist die 1.000 mAh Powerbank von NEWDERY. Ich habe zwar eine andere Powerbank für die Watch, aber ich finde die Dinger allgemein sehr praktisch, da sie die Watch mehrmals aufladen können und man sie sich schnell mal schnappen kann, um die den Akku der Uhr am Schreibtisch oder Frühstückstisch bzw. auf dem Sofa mal kurz laden zu können. Mit 25,99 € und kostenlosem Versand für Prime-Kunden ist das Angebot eine gute Alternative zum oben aufgezeigten Gadget, das seine Power aus dem Akku eines anderen Geräts zieht. Was findet ihr besser? Lasst gern einen Kommentar da!

NEWDERY Ladegerät für Apple Watch, 1000mAh Powerbank USB Magnetisch Ladegerät kabelloses Laden...
  • 【Breite Kompatibilität】: Das Apple Watch-Ladegerät ist kompatibel mit allen Apple Watch-Serien 5/4/3/2/1 44 mm 42...
  • 【Drahtloses magnetisches Ladegerät】: Halten Sie das iWatch-USB-Netzteil einfach in die Nähe der Rückseite der...
  • 【1000mAh Power Bank und effizientes Laden】 Das in 1000mAh Power Bank eingebaute Apple Watch Ladegerät ermöglicht...
Kurzer Hinweis (Off-Topic): Passend zu meinem Artikel über die Festplatten für ein Time Machine Volume gibt es die 5 TB Platte mit 2,5 Zoll von WD (Elements Portable) für fast 20% weniger (nur noch 125 EUR).

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.