Sony Xperia XZ Premium: Motion Eye provides super slow motion with 960 fps!

Sony Xperia XZ Premium buy, order, pre-order, Amazon, without a contract Motion Eye camera, 4K HDR display, 5,5 inch smartphone Full HD camera slow motion

With the Sony Xperia XZ Premium and the so-called Motion Eye Technology and other technical innovations, Sony recently presented a new top-class smartphone. With a 4K HDR display, a camera with good night shots and up to 960 frames per second for super slow motion as well as a battery of 3.230 mAh, the Sony Xperia XZ Premium can definitely keep up with the current iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus - respectively this overtake directly. So there are several reasons to look at this Android smartphone, which is due to go on sale in mid-2017, in an Apple blog!

Motion Eye with up to 960
fps on the Sony Xperia XZ Premium, which will be launched in mid-2017. Check out the video below for more insights and examples of super slow motion. Sony Xperia XZ Premium buy, order, pre-order, Amazon, without contract” width=”620″ height=”290″ /> Motion Eye with up to 960 fps on the Sony Xperia XZ Premium, which will be launched in mid-2017. Check out the video below for more insights and examples of super slow motion.

Sony Xperia XZ Premium with Motion Eye and 960 fps

Compared to the 240 frames per second that the iPhone 7 "only" manages, and the 1.960 mAh battery (iPhone 7) or 2.900 mAh (iPhone 7 Plus) I can say about the Sony Xperia XZ Premium: Unfortunately nice. The 5,5 inch smartphone with 801 ppi pixel density, 64 bit octacore CPU, 4 GB of RAM and 64 GB of internal storage, which can be expanded by up to 2 TB via microSD, only has one disadvantage: the operating system Android called. Otherwise, the high camera performance stands out, which will convince amateur filmmakers, web video producers and many other interested parties. With a price of 749 EUR, it can also compete with the current iPhone from Apple.

Pre-order the Sony Xperia XZ Premium at Amazon

It is already possible to order the Sony Xperia XZ Premium from Amazon. The good thing about it: if you order now, you can take advantage of a possibly falling price until delivery in mid-2017. The pre-order guarantee or price guarantee ensures that you only have to pay the lowest price when you pre-order on Amazon. You can (if you actually want an Android smartphone) buy the Sony Xperia XZ Premium on Amazon in Luminous Chrome (silver) and in Deep Sea Black (black). You can find details on the product page:

>> Here you get to the product page on Amazon <

Super slow motion of the Xperia XZ Premium as video

Sony promotional video with technical information and camera setup:

Xperia XZ Premium camera sample slow motion recordings:

Your opinion on the serious iPhone competition

What do you say about this premium smartphone from Sony? Do you think it's a good investment for those who demand a lot of performance, a good battery and special video options in a smartphone? Or maybe you should by September Keynote from Apple and see if the iPhone 8 can't overtake the Sony Xperia XZ Premium? If in doubt, you can still buy the latter, maybe in a cheap bundle from a mobile phone provider... Feel free to write your thoughts and opinions in the comments ;)

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership would support.

Post a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked

In the Sir Apfelot Blog you will find advice, instructions and reviews on Apple products such as the iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, AirPods, iMac, Mac Pro, Mac Mini and Mac Studio.

Sony Xperia XZ Premium: Motion Eye sorgt mit 960 fps für Super-Zeitlupe!

Sony Xperia XZ Premium kaufen, bestellen, vorbestellen, Amazon, ohne Vertrag Motion Eye Kamera, 4K HDR Display, 5,5 Zoll Smartphone Full HD Kamera Zeitlupe

Mit dem Sony Xperia XZ Premium und der sogenannten Motion Eye Technologie sowie weiteren technischen Neuerungen hat Sony vor kurzem ein neues Extraklasse-Smartphone vorgestellt. Mit einem 4K HDR Display, einer Kamera mit guten Nachtaufnahmen und bis zu 960 Bildern in der Sekunde für eine Super-Zeitlupe sowie mit einem Akku von 3.230 mAh kann das Sony Xperia XZ Premium durchaus mit dem aktuellen iPhone 7 bzw. iPhone 7 Plus mithalten – respektive dieses direkt überholen. Es gibt also mehrere Gründe dieses Android Smartphone, welches Mitte 2017 in den Handel kommen soll, in einem Apple-Blog zu betrachten!

Motion Eye mit bis zu 960 fps beim Sony Xperia XZ Premium, das Mitte 2017 auf den Markt kommt. Mehr Einblicke und Beispiele für die Super-Zeitlupe findet ihr im unten eingebundenen Video. Sony Xperia XZ Premium kaufen, bestellen, vorbestellen, Amazon, ohne Vertrag

Motion Eye mit bis zu 960 fps beim Sony Xperia XZ Premium, das Mitte 2017 auf den Markt kommt. Mehr Einblicke und Beispiele für die Super-Zeitlupe findet ihr im unten eingebundenen Video.

Sony Xperia XZ Premium mit Motion Eye und 960 fps

Im Vergleich zu den 240 Bildern in der Sekunde, die das iPhone 7 „nur“ hinbekommt, und zum Akku mit 1.960 mAh (iPhone 7) bzw. 2.900 mAh (iPhone 7 Plus) kann ich zum Sony Xperia XZ Premium sagen: Leider geil. Das 5,5 Zoll Smartphone mit 801 ppi Pixeldichte, 64 Bit Octacore CPU, 4 GB Arbeitsspeicher und 64 GB internem Speicher, der per microSD um bis zu 2 TB erweitert werden kann, hat nur einen Nachteil: das Betriebssystem, das Android heißt. Ansonsten sticht vor allem die hohe Kameraleistung hervor, die Hobbyfilmer, Web-Video Producer und viele andere Interessierte überzeugen wird. Mit einem Preis von 749 EUR kann es ebenfalls mit dem aktuellen iPhone von Apple in Konkurrenz treten.

Sony Xperia XZ Premium bei Amazon vorbestellen

Es ist bereits möglich, das Sony Xperia XZ Premium bei Amazon zu bestellen. Das Gute dabei: wer jetzt schon bestellt, der kann einen möglicherweise sinkenden Preis bis zur Lieferung Mitte 2017 nutzen. Die Vorbestellergarantie bzw. Preisgarantie sorgt beim Vorbestellen auf Amazon dafür, dass man nur den niedrigsten Preis zahlen muss. Ihr könnt (wenn ihr tatsächlich ein Android Smartphone wollt) das Sony Xperia XZ Premium bei Amazon in Luminous Chrome (Silber) und in Deep Sea Black (Schwarz) kaufen. Details findet ihr auf der Produktseite:

> > Hier gelangt ihr auf die Produktseite bei Amazon < <

Super Slow Motion des Xperia XZ Premium als Video

Sony Werbevideo mit technischen Angaben und Kameraaufbau:

Xperia XZ Premium Kamera Beispielaufnahmen in Zeitlupe:

Eure Meinung zur ernstzunehmenden iPhone-Konkurrenz

Was sagt ihr zu diesem Premium-Smartphone aus dem Hause Sony? Denkt ihr, dass es eine gute Investition für jene ist, die viel Leistung, einen guten Akku und spezielle Videooptionen in einem Smartphone verlangen? Oder sollte man vielleicht bis zur September Keynote von Apple warten und sehen, ob nicht das iPhone 8 das Sony Xperia XZ Premium überholen kann? Im Zweifelsfall kann man letzteres dann ja immer noch kaufen, vielleicht in einem günstigen Bundle bei einem Mobilfunkprovider… Schreibt gern eure Gedanken und Meinungen in die Kommentare 😉

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.