The Witcher: Monster Slayer - AR game for Witcher fans

The Witcher is a franchise that has already won many fans. Not only the extensive and sophisticated video games, but also the Netflix series, books and graphic novels are very popular. There is also numerous merchandise, such as collectible figures. Now there is another possibility to deal with the Witcher topic, namely the mobile AR game The Witcher: Monster Slayer. The app for Apple iPhone and Android smartphones is free, but comes with a number of in-app purchases. Monsters, traders and other characters are integrated into the camera image as 3D animations.

The Witcher: Monster Slayer has been available as an AR game for iPhone and Android smartphones since July 21, 2021. An adventurous fantasy alternative to Pokémon GO.

The Witcher: Monster Slayer has been available as an AR game for iPhone and Android smartphones since July 21, 2021. An adventurous fantasy alternative to Pokémon GO.

The Witcher: Monster Slayer for iOS and Android

"The Witcher: Monster Slayer is an augmented reality exploration game that challenges you to become one of the best monster hunters. As you explore the real world around you, each step takes you deeper into a dark fantasy adventure“, It says both in the App Store and in the Play Store, where you can download the app for your mobile device. If Pokémon GO isn't for you, or you're looking for a more exciting change, this new Witcher game might be for you. The time of day and real weather conditions should also flow into the AR projections. 

Monsters and battles, helping characters and items, maps and inventories and much more can be found in the new AR game for iOS and Android - The Witcher: Monster Slayer. Have fun in the world of the witcher!

Monsters and battles, helping characters and items, maps and inventories and much more can be found in the new AR game for iOS and Android - The Witcher: Monster Slayer. Have fun in the world of the witcher!

You can get the adventure here:

  • The Witcher: Monster Slayer in the Apple App Store for iOS: Click here
  • The Witcher: Monster Slayer in the Google Play Store for Android: Click here

The extensive world of "The Witcher"

The Witcher first launched in 2007. It was developed by CD Projekt RED from Poland - the developer who last made headlines with Cyberpunk 2077. After the first Witcher success followed in 2011 "The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings" and 2015 "The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt". Since 2019 there is also a version for the Nintendo Switch. It is not yet clear when "The Witcher 4" will be released. The development is expected to be boosted in 2022. If you don't have the time to play the previous games to prepare for the mobile adventure, this book may help you: The World of The Witcher: Videogame Compendium.

The World of The Witcher: Videogame Compendium
  • great reference work on The Witcher
  • numerous information about the world of the witcher Geralt von Rivia
  • with lots of unpublished artworks, sketches and concept art
11,09 EUR
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Game of the Year Edition - [PlayStation 4]
  • Witcher 3. Wild Hunt GOTY
  • Audience Rating: Released from 18 years ago
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Complete Edition Light Edition [Nintendo - Switch]
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, winner of more than 250 Game of the Year awards, offers a story-driven ...
  • You are Geralt of Rivia, monster slayer and mercenary. You have everything you need for this job: ...
  • The Complete Edition contains all of the downloadable content ever released for the game ...
-
 

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

The Witcher: Monster Slayer – AR-Spiel für Witcher-Fans

The Witcher ist ein Franchise, das mittlerweile schon viele Fans gewinnen konnte. Nicht nur die umfangreichen und ausgeklügelten Videospiele, sondern auch die Netflix-Serie, die Bücher und die Graphic Novels stehen hoch im Kurs. Hinzu kommt zahlreiches Merchandise, wie etwa Sammelfiguren. Jetzt kommt noch eine weitere Möglichkeit hinzu, sich mit der Hexer-Thematik auseinander zu setzen, nämlich das mobile AR-Spiel The Witcher: Monster Slayer. Die App für Apple iPhone und Android-Smartphones ist kostenlos, bringt aber etliche In-App-Käufe mit. Monster, Händler/innen und andere Charaktere werden als 3D-Animationen ins Kamerabild eingebunden.

The Witcher: Monster Slayer steht seit dem 21. Juli 2021 als AR-Spiel für iPhone und Android-Smartphones zur Verfügung. Eine abenteuerliche Fantasy-Alternative zu Pokémon GO.

The Witcher: Monster Slayer steht seit dem 21. Juli 2021 als AR-Spiel für iPhone und Android-Smartphones zur Verfügung. Eine abenteuerliche Fantasy-Alternative zu Pokémon GO.

The Witcher: Monster Slayer für iOS und Android

The Witcher: Monster Slayer ist ein Augmented-Reality-Erkundungsspiel, das dich herausfordert, zu einem der besten Monsterjäger zu werden. Während du die reale Welt um dich herum erkundest, führt dich jeder Schritt tiefer in ein dunkles Fantasy-Abenteuer hinein“, heißt es sowohl im App Store als auch im Play Store, wo ihr die App für euer Mobilgerät herunterladen könnt. Wenn Pokémon GO nichts für euch ist oder ihr eine aufregendere Abwechslung dazu sucht, könnte dieses neue Witcher-Spiel genau das Richtige für euch sein. Dabei sollen auch die Tageszeit und reale Wetterbedingungen in die AR-Projektionen einfließen. 

Monster und Kämpfe, helfende Charaktere und Items, Karten und Inventare sowie vieles mehr findet ihr im neuen AR-Spiel für iOS und Android – The Witcher: Monster Slayer. Viel Spaß in der Welt vom Hexer!

Monster und Kämpfe, helfende Charaktere und Items, Karten und Inventare sowie vieles mehr findet ihr im neuen AR-Spiel für iOS und Android – The Witcher: Monster Slayer. Viel Spaß in der Welt vom Hexer!

Das Abenteuer bekommt ihr hier:

  • The Witcher: Monster Slayer im Apple App Store für iOS: Hier klicken
  • The Witcher: Monster Slayer im Google Play Store für Android: Hier klicken

Die umfangreiche Welt von „The Witcher“

The Witcher kam zuerst 2007 auf den Markt. Entwickelt wurde es von CD Projekt RED aus Polen – der Entwickler, der zuletzt mit Cyberpunk 2077 in den Schlagzeilen stand. Nach dem ersten Witcher-Erfolg folgten 2011 „The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings“ und 2015 „The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt“. Seit 2019 gibt es davon auch eine Version für die Nintendo Switch. Wann „The Witcher 4“ herauskommt, ist noch nicht klar. Die Entwicklung soll wohl in 2022 angekurbelt werden. Wenn ihr nicht die Zeit habt, die bisherigen Spiele zu spielen, um euch für das mobile Abenteuer vorzubereiten, dann hilft euch vielleicht dieses Buch weiter: Die Welt von The Witcher: Videogame-Kompendium.

Die Welt von The Witcher: Videogame-Kompendium
  • großes Nachschlagewerk zu The Witcher
  • zahlreiche Infos zur Welt des Hexers Geralt von Riva
  • mit vielen unveröffentlichten Artworks, Skizzen und Konzeptzeichnungen
8,22 EUR
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Game of the Year Edition - [PlayStation 4]
  • Witcher 3 . Wild Hunt GOTY
  • Zielgruppen-Bewertung: Freigegeben ab 18 Jahren
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Complete Edition Light Edition [Nintendo - Switch]
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, Gewinner von mehr als 250 Auszeichnungen zum Game of the Year, bietet ein storybasiertes...
  • Sie sind Geralt von Riva, Monsterschlächter und Söldner. Für diesen Beruf haben Sie alles, was Sie brauchen:...
  • Die Complete Edition enthält sämtliche herunterladbaren Inhalte, die je für das Spiel veröffentlicht wurden,...

 

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.