Tonebridge Guitar Effects: App provides original guitar sounds

Guitar distortion software, virtual pedal, Apple

Tonebridge Guitar Effects is an app for iOS and MacOSthat enables you to mimic the guitar sounds of over 9.000 songs. In a somewhat simplified way, it works like this: You connect your guitar to the iPhone, iPad or Mac, select a song in the app, and then play the corresponding chords - and boom, the software ensures that your guitar playing has the same effects and distortions like in the song. The Tonebridge Guitar Effects app is free and has very good reviews. In this post I have compiled details, download links for iOS and macOS, a video review and the compatible devices.

The Tonebridge Guitar Effects for iOS and macOS brings you thousands of virtual pedals that generate original sounds from known songs. Details and the download for iPhone, iPad and Mac can be found here!

The Tonebridge Guitar Effects for iOS and macOS brings you thousands of virtual pedals that generate original sounds from known songs. Details and the download for iPhone, iPad and Mac can be found here!

Tonebridge Guitar Effects from Ultimate Guitar

The Tonebridge Guitar Effects App comes from the software forge Ultimate Guitar. It offers an enormous collection of preset sets. According to the app description in the Apple App Store / iTunes, the sound sounds original and familiar even if you play a heavy metal song on an old Fender;)

Here I have summarized the most important features of Tonebridge:

  • Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch from iOS 9.0
  • Compatible with OS X 10.11 or newer (64 bit CPU)
  • Available in German, English and many other languages
  • More than 9.000 preset sets of popular songs and genres
  • More than 7.500 demo samples as an effect preview
  • Personal favorites can be set for quick access
  • Audiobus and inter-app audio are supported
  • Clear sound thanks to noise and feedback filters
  • And many more functions

App download for iOS and macOS

The Tonebridge Guitar Effects app for iOS devices is up to date and therefore also designed for use with iOS 11. If you want to see more details or want to download the program for your mobile Apple device, then click here:

[appbox appstore id1117291846]

If you want to pimp your guitar skills with free (albeit virtual) pedals on your Apple Mac, iMac or MacBook, then there is also the right software for this. The Tonebridge Guitar Effects download for Mac is available here:

[appbox appstore id1263858588]

Tonebridge Guitar Effects put to the test

To give you an impression of how easy it is to operate and use the app, I have selected this test video. The young guitarist in it shows you how easy it is to switch between different sets and make the appropriate sounds. The device he uses as an adapter between guitar and iPad is the iRig (see below):

Compatible devices / adapters

If you want to test the app, but are still looking for a way to connect the guitar to the iPhone, iPad, iPod or Mac, there are some adapter devices for it. Compatible devices are mentioned in the Tonebridge Guitar Effects app description. For the iOS app these are:

The compatible guitar adapters for the Mac with OS X or macOS are the same as just mentioned; But according to the app description, there is also that iRig Pro I / O. The corresponding one is therefore also certain Duo model usable.

Conclusion on the app

Do you play the electric guitar and are you still looking for the right pedal? Then this app could be the ideal alternative for you! Perhaps you have already had it in the test and found it to be good; maybe you also discovered some shortcomings? Feel free to leave a comment with your opinion on the Tonebridge Guitar Effects app - you are also welcome to share your professional tips on how to use it, so that everyone interested can learn something at this point;)

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Tonebridge Guitar Effects: App sorgt für originale Gitarren-Sounds

Gitarre Verzerrer Software, virtuelles Pedal, Apple

Tonebridge Guitar Effects ist eine App für iOS und macOS, die es euch möglich macht, die Gitarrenklänge von über 9.000 Songs nachzuahmen. Etwas vereinfacht beschrieben geht das so: Ihr verbindet eure Gitarre mit dem iPhone, iPad oder Mac, wählt in der App einen Song aus, und spielt dann die entsprechenden Akkorde – und boom, die Software macht, dass euer Gitarrenspiel die gleichen Effekte und Verzerrungen hat wie im Lied. Die Tonebridge Guitar Effects App ist kostenlos und hat sehr gute Bewertungen. In diesem Beitrag habe ich Details, Download-Links für iOS und macOS, eine Video-Review sowie die kompatiblen Geräte zusammengetragen.

Die Tonebridge Guitar Effects für iOS und macOS bringt euch tausende virtuelle Pedals, die originale Sounds aus bekannten Songs generieren. Details und den Download für iPhone, iPad und Mac findet ihr hier!

Die Tonebridge Guitar Effects für iOS und macOS bringt euch tausende virtuelle Pedals, die originale Sounds aus bekannten Songs generieren. Details und den Download für iPhone, iPad und Mac findet ihr hier!

Tonebridge Guitar Effects von Ultimate Guitar

Die Tonebridge Guitar Effects App stammt aus der Software-Schmiede Ultimate Guitar. Sie bietet eine enorm große Sammlung von voreingestellten Sets. Laut der App-Beschreibung im Apple App Store / bei iTunes klingt der Sound sogar dann original und vertraut, wenn ihr einen Heavy Metal Song auf einer alten Fender spielt ;)

Hier habe ich mal die wichtigsten Features von Tonebridge zusammengefasst:

  • Kompatibel mit iPhone, iPad und iPod touch ab iOS 9.0
  • Kompatibel mit OS X 10.11 oder neuer (64 Bit CPU)
  • Verfügbar auf Deutsch, Englisch und vielen weiteren Sprachen
  • Mehr als 9.000 voreingestellte Sets populärer Songs und Genres
  • Mehr als 7.500 Demo-Samples als Effekt-Vorschau
  • Persönliche Favoriten für den Schnellzugriff einstellbar
  • Audiobus und Inter-App-Audio werden unterstützt
  • Klarer Sound durch Rausch- und Feedback-Filter
  • Etc.

App Download für iOS und macOS

Die Tonebridge Guitar Effects App für iOS-Geräte ist auf dem neusten Stand und damit auch auf die Verwendung mit iOS 11 ausgelegt. Wenn ihr weitere Details einsehen oder das Programm für euer mobiles Apple-Gerät runterladen wollt, dann klickt hier:

[appbox appstore id1117291846]

Wollt ihr eure Gitarrenkünste mit kostenlosen (wenn auch virtuellen) Pedals am Apple Mac, iMac oder MacBook aufmotzen, dann gibt es auch dafür die richtige Software. Den Tonebridge Guitar Effects Download für den Mac gibt’s hier:

[appbox appstore id1263858588]

Tonebridge Guitar Effects im Test

Um euch einen Eindruck zu vermitteln, wie einfach die Bedienung und Nutzung der App ist, habe ich dieses Test-Video herausgesucht. Der junge Gitarrist darin zeigt euch, wie kinderleicht ihr zwischen verschiedenen Sets wechseln und die entsprechenden Klänge schrammeln könnt. Das Gerät, welches er als Adapter zwischen Gitarre und iPad verwendet ist das iRig (siehe unten):

Kompatible Geräte / Adapter

Wenn ihr die App testen wollt, aber noch eine Möglichkeit sucht, um die Gitarre mit dem iPhone, iPad, iPod oder Mac zu verbinden, dann gibt es einige Adapter-Geräte dafür. In der App-Beschreibung von Tonebridge Guitar Effects werden kompatible Geräte genannt. Für die iOS-App sind das diese hier:

Die kompatiblen Gitarren-Adapter für den Mac mit OS X oder macOS sind die gleichen wie gerade genannt; hinzu kommt aber laut der App-Beschreibung noch das iRig Pro I/O. Sicher ist somit auch das entsprechende Duo-Modell verwendbar.

Fazit zur App

Spielt ihr E-Gitarre und sucht noch nach dem richtigen Pedal? Dann könnte diese App die ideale Alternative für euch sein! Vielleicht habt ihr sie auch schon im Test gehabt und für gut befunden; eventuell habt ihr auch einige Mängel entdeckt? Lasst gern einen Kommentar mit eurer Meinung zur Tonebridge Guitar Effects App da – gern könnt ihr auch eure Profi-Tipps zur Verwendung mitteilen, damit alle Interessierten an dieser Stelle etwas lernen ;)


 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.