AUKEY Key Series - New premium series in the audio sector

You may already know the technology manufacturer AUKEY from one or the other test report here in the blog. These include bluetooth speakers and wireless headphones. Now AUKEY offers the so-called Key Series, a premium range of high quality audio products like the EP-B60 or EP-B80 Headphone. In addition to these in-ear headphones, earbuds (EP-T2019) and noise canceling headphones (EP-N10) are planned for the remainder of 60. In addition to high-quality materials and drivers, the products are also characterized by a USB-C connection for charging and functions such as magnetic switching on and off.

The new AUKEY Key Series elevates the manufacturer's audio accessories to the premium range.

The new AUKEY Key Series elevates the manufacturer's audio accessories to the premium range.

The AUKEY Key Series using the EP-B60 as an example

The AUKEY EP-B60 Bluetooth headphones from the new Key Series can be hung around the neck when not in use, with the earplugs magnetically adhering to each other. So far this is nothing new, but the headphones switch off automatically due to the magnetic contact, which saves battery. If you then separate the ear pieces again, the headphones switch on again. A kind of automatic start-stop for sports headphones. Furthermore, they are resistant to water and sweat, which makes them ideal for sports. Up to 5 hours of audio playback of music, audio books, podcasts and more are possible via Bluetooth 8. Noise isolation ensures improved audio enjoyment.

The AUKEY EP-B60 from the new Key Series are Bluetooth headphones with noise isolation and a USB-C charging port.

The AUKEY EP-B60 from the new Key Series are Bluetooth headphones with noise isolation and a USB-C charging port.

Here is a summary of the most important data:

  • Audio driver: 6 mm, dynamic
  • Frequency range: 20 Hz to 20 kHz
  • Codecs: SBC, AAC
  • Battery life: 8 hours
  • Charging time: 10 minutes of charging = 60 minutes of running time; so a total of 80 min
  • Waterproof: IPX6 certified
  • Support of language assistance services
  • Scope of delivery: headphones, earplugs of various sizes, charging cable, storage aid, instructions, warranty card
Here is the scope of delivery for the new headphones.

Here is the scope of delivery for the new headphones.

Bluetooth headphones test coming soon

As you can see above, I already have a model from the new AUKEY Key Series. After an extensive test, I'll tell you about my experiences with it. So stop by again or subscribe to the Sir Apfelot newsletterIf you haven't already done so;) If you want to take a look at the current Key Series products yourself, please use the links in the introduction of this article. The Amazon product pages linked there show you not only further information about the headphones but also ratings and opinions from previous users.

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

AUKEY Key Series – Neue Premium-Serie im Audio-Bereich

Den Technik-Hersteller AUKEY kennt ihr vielleicht schon durch den einen oder anderen Testbericht hier im Blog. Darunter sind auch Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und kabellose Kopfhörer. Nun gibt es von AUKEY die sogenannte Key Series, eine Premium-Serie mit hochwertigen Audio-Produkten wie die EP-B60 oder EP-B80 Kopfhörer. Zusätzlich zu diesen In-Ear-Kopfhörern sind für das weitere Jahr 2019 Earbuds (EP-T10) und Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer (EP-N60) geplant. Neben hochwertigen Materialien und Treibern zeichnen sich die Produkte auch durch einen USB-C-Anschluss zum Aufladen sowie Funktionen wie magnetischem An- und Ausschalten aus.

Die neue AUKEY Key Series hebt das Audio-Zubehör des Herstellers in den Premium-Bereich.

Die neue AUKEY Key Series hebt das Audio-Zubehör des Herstellers in den Premium-Bereich.

Die AUKEY Key Series am Beispiel EP-B60

Die AUKEY EP-B60 Bluetooth-Kopfhörer aus der neuen Key Series lassen sich bei Nichtgebrauch um den Hals hängen, wobei die Ohrstöpsel magnetisch aneinander haften. Soweit ist das nichts Neues, jedoch schalten sich die Kopfhörer durch den Magnet-Kontakt automatisch ab, was Akku spart. Trennt man die Ohrstücke dann wieder, schalten sich die Kopfhörer erneut an. Eine Art Start-Stop-Automatik für Sportkopfhörer. Weiterhin sind sie resistent gegen Wasser und Schweiß, was sie ideal für den Sport macht. Per Bluetooth 5 sind bis zu 8 Stunden Audio-Wiedergabe von Musik, Hörbüchern, Podcasts und mehr möglich. Noise Isolation sorgt für einen verbesserten Audio-Genuss.

Die AUKEY EP-B60 aus der neuen Key Series sind Bluetooth-Kopfhörer mit Noise Isolation und USB-C-Ladeanschluss.

Die AUKEY EP-B60 aus der neuen Key Series sind Bluetooth-Kopfhörer mit Noise Isolation und USB-C-Ladeanschluss.

Hier einmal die wichtigsten Daten zusammengefasst:

  • Audio-Treiber: 6 mm, dynamisch
  • Frequenzbereich: 20 Hz bis 20 kHz
  • Codecs: SBC, AAC
  • Akkulaufzeit: 8 Stunden
  • Ladezeit: 10 Minuten Aufladen = 60 Minuten Laufzeit; also insgesamt 80 min
  • Wasserdichte: IPX6-zertifiziert
  • Unterstützung von Sprachassistenz-Diensten
  • Lieferumfang: Kopfhörer, Ohrstöpsel verschiedener Größe, Ladekabel, Aufbewahrungshilfe, Anleitung, Garantiekarte
Hier der Lieferumfang der neuen Kopfhörer.

Hier der Lieferumfang der neuen Kopfhörer.

Test zu Bluetooth-Kopfhörern kommt bald

Wie ihr oben seht, liegt mir schon ein Modell aus der neuen AUKEY Key Series vor. Nach einem umfangreichen Test werde ich euch meine Erfahrungen damit darlegen. Schaut also mal wieder vorbei oder abonniert den Sir Apfelot Newsletter, falls ihr das nicht schon getan habt 😉 Wenn ihr selber schon einmal einen Blick auf die aktuellen Key Series Produkte werfen wollt, dann nutzt gern die Links in der Einleitung dieses Beitrags. Die dort verlinkten Amazon-Produktseiten zeigen euch nebst weiteren Informationen zu den Kopfhörern auch Bewertungen und Meinungen von bisherigen Nutzern auf.

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.