Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station for MacBook Pro 2017 with Kaby Lake

The Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station is equipped with a 1 meter Thunderbolt 3 cable and should ensure ideal compatibility with the Apple MacBook Pro. With DisplayPort, two USB-C ports, three USB-A 3.0 ports, two audio ports and one Gigabit Ethernet, a large number of devices can be plugged into the Apple notebook. On the new MacBook Pro with Kaby Lake processor, the Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station Can work real miracles - it currently is Can be pre-ordered at Amazon.

Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station for MacBook Pro 2017 with Kaby Lake

Technical details

The new Belkin gadget that offers a complete solution for the MacBook Pro from Apple, will be officially launched on July 5, 2017. In addition to the connection of two 4K monitors, there are many other peripheral options. The individual technical details of the Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station provide information about this:

  • 170 W power supply for the docking station and 85 W power output via USB-C for the Apple MacBook Pro
  • 2 x Thunderbolt 3 / USB-C ports
  • 3 x USB-A ports (1,5 A each)
  • 1 x DisplayPort connector
  • 1 x audio input
  • 1 x audio output
  • 1 x Gigabit Ethernet port

Buy Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station

Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Dock for the Apple MacBook Pro
The Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station with 1 m USB-C cable for data transfer and charging of the Apple MacBook Pro 2017 is ideal for the use of two 4K monitors and other peripherals. The article will be released on July 5th, 2017. Pre-order now and secure the pre-order price guarantee.

The price guarantee from Amazon is well meant, but I think it will hardly be more expensive than 350 EUR. : D

If you look through the customer ratings on Amazon, then don't be surprised that it has such mixed ratings. These refer to the old model with Thunderbolt 2. The new one is not yet available and has no ratings yet.

First user opinion from a blog reader

Our reader Julian Mielke is already using the Thunderbolt 3 Hub and said this in a comment:

"Then I finally updated to the new MacBook Pro 15 ″ in full equipment! Great laptop !!!
Now I use 4k @ 60Hz plus a 2nd monitor (25 ″ 2560 × 1440 DELL @ 60Hz) for BootCamp and VM on the new Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Dock for my previous setup and only have one cable that charges the MacBook! ! PERFECT!!!
"

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station für MacBook Pro 2017 mit Kaby Lake

Die Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station ist mit einem 1 Meter Thunderbolt 3 Kabel ausgestattet und soll am Apple MacBook Pro für eine ideale Kompatibilität sorgen. Mit DisplayPort, zwei USB-C Anschlüssen, drei USB-A 3.0 Ports, zweimal Audio Port und einmal Gigabit Ethernet lassen sich ordentlich viele Geräte an das Apple Notebook stöpseln. Am neuen MacBook Pro mit Kaby Lake Prozessor soll die Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station wahre Wunder wirken können – sie ist derzeit bei Amazon vorbestellbar.

Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station für MacBook Pro 2017 mit Kaby Lake

Technische Details

Das neue Belkin-Gadget, das mit nur einem Kabel eine Komplettlösung für das MacBook Pro von Apple bieten soll, kommt am 5. Juli 2017 offiziell auf den Markt. Neben dem Anschluss von zwei 4K Monitoren sind noch viele weitere Peripherie-Möglichkeiten gegeben. Darüber Aufschluss geben die einzelnen technischen Details der Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station:

  • 170 W Netzteil für die Docking-Station und 85 W Power-Ausgang per USB-C für das Apple MacBook Pro
  • 2 x Thunderbolt 3 / USB-C-Anschlüsse
  • 3 x USB-A Anschlüsse (je 1,5 A)
  • 1 x DisplayPort-Anschluss
  • 1 x Audioeingang
  • 1 x Audioausgang
  • 1 x Gigabit-Ethernet-Anschluss

Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station kaufen

20,01 EUR
Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Dock für das Apple MacBook Pro
33 Bewertungen
Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Dock für das Apple MacBook Pro
Die Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Express Docking Station mit 1 m USB-C-Kabel für Datenübertragung und Aufladen des Apple MacBook Pro 2017 ist ideal für die Verwendung von zwei 4K Monitoren und weiterer Peripherie. Der Artikel erscheint am 5. Juli 2017. Jetzt vorbestellen und Vorbesteller-Preisgarantie sichern.

Die Preisgarantie  von Amazon ist gut gemeint, aber ich glaube noch teurer als 350 EUR wird es kaum werden. 😀

Wenn ihr bei Amazon die Kundenbewertungen durchschaut, dann wundert euch nicht, dass es so durchwachsene Bewertungen hat. Diese beziehen sich auf das alte Modell mit Thunderbolt 2. Das neue ist noch nicht verfügbar und hat bisher noch keine Bewertungen.

Erste Nutzermeinung von einem Blog-Leser

Unser Leser Julian Mielke hat den Thunderbolt 3 Hub bereits in Benutzung und meinte dies in einem Kommentar:

Habe dann endlich auf das neue MacBook Pro 15″ in Vollausstattung geupdatet! Klasse Laptop!!!
Jetzt benutze ich für mein bisheriges Setup 4k @ 60Hz plus ein 2. Monitor (25″ 2560×1440 DELL @60Hz) für BootCamp und VM am neuen Belkin Thunderbolt 3 Dock und habe nur noch ein einziges Kabel was das MacBook auch noch aufläd!!! PERFEKT!!!

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.