Boximize App for iPhone and iPad: More than just taking notes

Boximize is an app recommendation for everyone who is missing some functions in the Notes app on the Apple iPhone or iPad. Because in Boximize you can create categories, store notes in them and fill them clearly with text, images, audio and other content. The free app for iOS and iPadOS was developed by Mostafa Ashour and currently has an average rating of 4/5 stars in the App Store. You can use the software on the Apple Mac if you use a model with an M1 chip and macOS 11 Big Sur.

The free Boximize app for iPhone and iPad offers more than just text notes. Store your ideas, observations, data and findings as photos, sketches, videos, audio recordings and in other individual ways.

The free Boximize app for iPhone and iPad offers more than just text notes. Store your ideas, observations, data and findings as photos, sketches, videos, audio recordings and in other individual ways.

The Boximize app can do that

After downloading it for free and installing it on your mobile Apple device, you can explore the many possible uses of Boximize using the demo material supplied. The category “DEMO: Movie Collection” (ie a film collection) is preinstalled. There are three points in this: Toy Story 3, Forrest Gump and The Dark Knight. 

Examples in the Boximize app: Overview of films seen with table of contents, screenshots, audio comments from users, doodles and more.

Examples in the Boximize app: Overview of films seen with table of contents, screenshots, audio comments from users, doodles and more.

If you open one of these points, an overview with general and individual information about the respective film is displayed. In addition to the film name, the release year, a box to tick off when you have seen the film, and the like, photos, drawings and audio notes are also stored. That shows very well how extensive you can collect material on a topic with Boximize.

The individual points can be expanded and the content stored therein can be viewed.

The individual points can be expanded and the content stored therein can be viewed.

In my opinion, the Boximize app for iOS and iPadOS (as well as macOS Big Sur on M1-Macs) even offers the potential to help with the implementation of larger projects. Boximize is suitable as an extended note option during studies, material collection for a novel or a non-fiction book, as a documentation aid when building a house, for designing a digital diary alternative and for much more.

Boximize for iPhone and iPad - an overview of the functions

  • Creation of categories / folders for the individual classification of content
  • Predefined collections are available (e.g. recipes, events, audio notes, business cards, etc.)
  • Collections can be individualized and adapted so that they better suit your own use - completely new collections can be built from scratch
  • Texts, audio recordings, images, sketches, telephone numbers, locations and addresses, ratings, check boxes, e-mail addresses, URLs, colors / markings, photos and videos and much more can be entered
  • Individual fields for date and time can be created; and there is even a stopwatch that you can use if you use Boximize as a training diary or the like
  • Data can be exported as CSV and PDF, among other things
  • And much more

Boximize download and further information

You can find the free Boximize download in the official App Store from Apple. There you will find more apps from Mostafa Ashour under “More from this developer”. In addition to the “Productivity” category, he is also on the move in the “Shopping”, “Music”, “Games” and “Medicine” areas. You can find more information about Boximize, screenshots and the announcement of new functions on the one set up for the app Website.

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Boximize App für iPhone und iPad: Mehr als nur Notizen machen

Boximize ist eine App-Empfehlung für alle, denen in der Notizen-App auf dem Apple iPhone oder iPad einige Funktionen fehlen. Denn in Boximize könnt ihr Kategorien anlegen, darin Notizen ablegen und diese übersichtlich mit Text-, Bild-, Audio- und weiteren Inhalten füllen. Die kostenlose App für iOS und iPadOS wurde von Mostafa Ashour entwickelt und hat aktuell eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4/5 Sternen im App Store. Auf dem Apple Mac könnt ihr die Software verwenden, wenn ihr ein Modell mit M1-Chip und macOS 11 Big Sur nutzt.

Die kostenlose Boximize App für iPhone und iPad bietet mehr als nur Text-Notizen. Legt eure Ideen, Beobachtungen, Daten und Erkenntnisse als Foto, Skizze, Video, Audio-Aufnahme und auf weitere individuelle Art ab.

Die kostenlose Boximize App für iPhone und iPad bietet mehr als nur Text-Notizen. Legt eure Ideen, Beobachtungen, Daten und Erkenntnisse als Foto, Skizze, Video, Audio-Aufnahme und auf weitere individuelle Art ab.

Das kann die Boximize App

Nach dem kostenlosen Download und der Installation auf eurem mobilen Apple-Gerät könnt ihr die vielen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten von Boximize vermittels mitgeliefertem Demo-Material erkunden. Vorinstalliert ist die Kategorie „DEMO: Movie Collection“ (also eine Filme-Sammlung). Darin sind drei Punkte angelegt: Toy Story 3, Forrest Gump und The Dark Knight. 

Beispiele in der Boximize App: Übersicht gesehener Filme mit Inhaltsangabe, Screenshots, Audio-Kommentaren von Nutzer/innen, Doodles und mehr.

Beispiele in der Boximize App: Übersicht gesehener Filme mit Inhaltsangabe, Screenshots, Audio-Kommentaren von Nutzer/innen, Doodles und mehr.

Öffnet ihr einen dieser Punkte wird euch eine Übersicht mit allgemeinen und individuellen Informationen zum jeweiligen Film angezeigt. Neben dem Film-Namen, dem Release-Jahr, einer Box zum Abhaken, wenn man den Film gesehen hat, und dergleichen sind auch Fotos, Zeichnungen und Audio-Notizen abgelegt. Das zeigt schon sehr gut auf, wie umfangreich man mit Boximize Material zu einem Thema sammeln kann.

Die einzelnen Punkte lassen sich ausklappen und die darin abgelegten Inhalte einsehen.

Die einzelnen Punkte lassen sich ausklappen und die darin abgelegten Inhalte einsehen.

Meiner Meinung nach bietet die Boximize App für iOS und iPadOS (sowie macOS Big Sur auf M1-Macs) sogar das Potenzial, bei der Umsetzung von größeren Projekten zu helfen. Als erweiterte Notizmöglichkeit im Studium, Materialsammlung für einen Roman oder ein Sachbuch, als Dokumentationshilfe beim Hausbau, zur Gestaltung einer digitalen Tagebuch-Alternative und für vieles mehr eignet sich Boximize.

Boximize für iPhone und iPad – Funktionen in der Übersicht

  • Erstellen von Kategorien / Ordnern für die individuelle Einordnung von Inhalten
  • Vordefinierte Collections stehen zur Auswahl (z. B. Rezepte, Events, Audio-Notizen, Business Cards, etc.)
  • Collections können individualisiert und angepasst werden, damit sie besser zur eigenen Nutzung passen – komplett neue Collections können komplett von Null auf aufgebaut werden
  • Eingetragen werden können Texte, Audioaufnahmen, Bilder, Skizzen, Telefonnummern, Orte und Adressen, Bewertungen, Check-Boxen, E-Mail-Adressen, URLs, Farben / Markierungen, Fotos und Videos und vieles mehr
  • Einzelne Felder für Datum und Uhrzeit können angelegt werden; und es gibt sogar eine Stoppuhr, die ihr nutzen könnt, wenn ihr Boximize etwa als Trainings-Tagebuch o. ä. verwendet
  • Daten lassen sich u. a. als CSV und PDF exportieren
  • Und vieles mehr

Boximize Download und weitere Informationen

Den gratis Boximize Download findet ihr im offiziellen App Store von Apple. Dort werden euch unter „Mehr von diesem Entwickler“ noch weitere Apps von Mostafa Ashour angezeigt. Neben der Kategorie „Produktivität“ ist er auch in den Bereichen „Shopping“, „Musik“, „Spiele“ und „Medizin“ unterwegs. Weitere Informationen zu Boximize, Screenshots und die Ankündigung von neuen Funktionen findet ihr auf der für die App eingerichtete Webseite.


Wenn mein Beitrag geholfen hat und dir mein Blog unterstützenswert erscheint, würde ich mich über eine Hilfe per Steady oder Buy me a coffee sehr freuen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.