DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage: Videos from the 4K camera drone

When making the purchase decision for or against the 4K camera drone DJI Mavic Air In addition to the stabilization of the copter in the air, the 3-axis gimbal for image stabilization, the flight modes for cinematic recordings and operation via app or controller, the video quality plays a major role. Anyone looking for unedited Mavic Air videos will soon stumble upon the search term DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage for google, YouTube and Co. Although this can also be understood as the photos in DNG format, this is primarily about video recordings that have not been edited;)

DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage, i.e. unprocessed video material from the 4K camera drone with 3-axis gimbal, provides information about the quality of the recordings. 4K Unedited Drone Flight Footages

DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage, i.e. unprocessed video material from the 4K camera drone with 3-axis gimbal, provides information about the quality of the recordings.

DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage

The DJI Mavic Air has been on the market since 2018 and has already become one of the most popular video drones for private users in this short time. No wonder if you take a look at them technical data of the drone: It is small and handy, light and fits in a jacket pocket, it has a 4K camera for videos in UHD, Full HD and slow motion as well as for photos and RAW photographs. Details on DJI's 2018 drone highlight can be found in the linked post. In the following I have put together a few unedited recordings of the DJI Mavic Air (Drone in Flight Footage) so that you can see how the video quality is doing. Note: of course you should watch the video recordings on a suitable display, monitor or TV.

 

Buy DJI Mavic Air

If you are thinking of buying the DJI Mavic Air, the various video recordings with unedited footage and comparisons with other drones may have already helped you. If you have already made a purchase decision based on these test recordings and experiences, then you can buy the drone order in the official DJI shop or here in the blog read through an extensive buying guide. Whatever you do, I hope the DJI Mavic Air Drone Raw Footage could help you a bit;)

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage: Videos der 4K Kamera-Drohne

Bei der Kaufentscheidung für oder gegen die 4K Kamera-Drohne DJI Mavic Air spielt neben der Stabilisation vom Copter in der Luft, dem 3-Achsen-Gimbal für die Bildstabilisation, den Flug-Modi für kinoreife Aufnahmen und der Bedienung per App respektive Controller die Video-Qualität eine große Rolle. Wer auf der Suche nach unbearbeiteten Videos der Mavic Air ist, der stolpert bald über den Suchbegriff DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage für Google, YouTube und Co. Zwar kann man darunter auch die Fotos im DNG-Format verstehen, an dieser Stelle soll es aber vor allem um nicht bearbeitete Videoaufnahmen gehen 😉

DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage, also unbearbeitetes Video-Material der 4K-Kameradrohne mit 3-Achsen-Gimbal gibt Aufschluss über die Qualität der Aufnahmen. 4K Unedited Drone Flight Footages

DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage, also unbearbeitetes Video-Material der 4K-Kameradrohne mit 3-Achsen-Gimbal gibt Aufschluss über die Qualität der Aufnahmen.

DJI Mavic Air Raw Footage

Die DJI Mavic Air ist seit 2018 auf dem Markt und wurde in dieser kurzen Zeit bereits zu einer der beliebtesten Video-Drohnen für private Anwender. Kein Wunder, wirft man mal einen Blick auf die technischen Daten der Drohne: Sie ist klein und handlich, leicht und passt in die Jackentasche, sie hat eine 4K-Kamera für Videos in UHD, Full-HD und Zeitlupe sowie für Fotos und RAW-Fotografien. Details zum Drohnen-Highlight 2018 von DJI findet ihr im verlinkten Beitrag. Im Folgenden habe ich ein paar unbearbeitete Aufnahmen der DJI Mavic Air (Drone in Flight Footage) zusammengetragen, damit ihr seht, wie es um die Video-Qualität bestellt ist. Hinweis: natürlich solltet ihr die Video-Aufnahmen auf einem entsprechenden Display, Monitor bzw. TV anschauen.

 

DJI Mavic Air kaufen

Wenn ihr mit dem Gedanken spielt, die DJI Mavic Air zu kaufen, dann haben euch die verschiedenen Video-Aufnahmen mit unbearbeiteten Footages und Vergleichen mit anderen Drohnen vielleicht bereits geholfen. Wenn ihr aufgrund dieser Test-Aufnahmen und Erfahrungen schon eine Kaufentscheidung getroffen habt, dann könnt ihr die Drohne im offiziellen DJI-Shop bestellen oder hier im Blog noch eine umfangreiche Kaufberatung durchlesen. Wie ihr auch vorgeht, ich hoffe das DJI Mavic Air Drone Raw Footage konnte euch ein bisschen weiterhelfen 😉

Wie würdest du diesen Beitrag bewerten?

 
4.52

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.