Gamevice: iOS controller in Nintendo Switch optics for iPad Pro 12.9

Gamevice iPad Controller iOS Nintendo Switch Joy Con

There is a new Gamevice gaming controller for the 12,9-inch iPad Pro, which is connected via the Lightning connector and a bit to the Joy-Con control units Nintendo Switch remind. You can find the MFi certified Order controllers for the iPad. But Amazon also has game aids for Apple products such as the Gamevice Controller and some cheaper alternatives.

Gamevice controller for the Apple iPad with 12,9 inch size. You can find this and other gaming controllers for iOS devices in this article (Image: Apple.com)

Gamevice controller for the Apple iPad with 12,9 inch size. You can find this and other gaming controllers for iOS devices in this article (Image: Apple.com)

Apple Shop: Gamevice Controller for the 12,9 ″ iPad Pro

"The Gamevice Controller for the 12,9 ″ iPad Pro brings classic, extremely functional hardware controls with which gaming fun is guaranteed - regardless of whether you are a casual gamer, mainstream gamer or a hardcore gamer. No more pairing, no more coffee mug to lean against the iPad for the right angle for two-handed play. ABXY, L1R1, L2R2, two joysticks and D-pad are all you need to stay in the game anytime, anywhere.“You can read about the Gamevice Controller in the Apple Online Shop.

Here you can order the controller from Apple for 109,95 EUR

Cheaper alternatives or controllers for other iOS devices

If you search for Gamevice on Amazon, you will not only see the price-intensive controllers of this brand, but also cheaper alternatives from SteelSeries, MOGA, and Logitech - from 9,99 euros. Some controllers cannot be connected to the iPad or iPhone via Lightning, but are connected to the device via Bluetooth, which then has to be set up somewhere. The good thing about Amazon: controllers for older models are also listed here, for example for the iPhone 5 or the 5th generation iPod touch. In addition to iOS devices, the SteelSeries Nimbus Controller is also available for Apple TV, Mac, Windows devices, Android smartphones and tablets as well as VR applications. You can choose on the product page:

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Gamevice: iOS Controller in Nintendo Switch Optik für iPad Pro 12.9

Gamevice iPad Controller iOS Nintendo Switch Joy Con

Für das 12,9 Zoll messende iPad Pro gibt es einen neuen Gamevice Gaming Controller, der über den Lightning-Anschluss verbunden wird und ein bisschen an die Joy-Con Bedieneinheiten der Nintendo Switch erinnert. Unter anderem im Apple Online Shop könnt ihr den MFi-zertifizierten Controller fürs iPad bestellen. Aber auch bei Amazon gibt es Spielhilfen für Apple Produkte wie den Gamevice Controller und einige günstigere Alternativen.

Gamevice Controller für das Apple iPad mit 12,9 Zoll Größe. Diesen und weitere Gaming Controller für iOS Geräte findet ihr in diesem Artikel (Bild: Apple.com)

Gamevice Controller für das Apple iPad mit 12,9 Zoll Größe. Diesen und weitere Gaming Controller für iOS Geräte findet ihr in diesem Artikel (Bild: Apple.com)

Apple Shop: Gamevice Controller für das 12,9″ iPad Pro

Der Gamevice Controller für das 12,9″ iPad Pro bringt klassische, äußerst funktionelle Hardware-Bedienelemente, mit denen Spielspaß garantiert ist – egal ob du ein Gelegenheitsspieler, im Mainstream unterwegs oder ein Hardcore-Gamer bist. Kein Pairing mehr, keine Kaffeetasse mehr zum Anlehnen des iPad für den richtigen Winkel zum beidhändigen Spielen. ABXY, L1R1, L2R2, zwei Joysticks und D-Pad sind alles, was du brauchst, damit du jederzeit und überall im Spiel bleibst.“, könnt ihr im Apple Online Shop zum Gamevice Controller lesen.

Hier könnt ihr den Controller bei Apple für 109,95 EUR bestellen

Günstigere Alternativen bzw. Controller für andere iOS Geräte

Sucht man bei Amazon nach Gamevice, dann bekommt man nicht nur die preisintensiven Controller dieser Marke angezeigt, sondern auch günstigere Alternativen von SteelSeries, MOGA, und Logitech – ab 9,99 Euro. Einige Controller lassen sich nicht mit dem iPad oder iPhone per Lightning koppeln, sondern werden per Bluetooth mit dem Gerät verbunden, das dann irgendwo aufgestellt werden muss. Das Gute bei Amazon: hier werden auch Controller für ältere Modelle aufgelistet, etwa für das iPhone 5 oder den iPod touch der 5. Generation. Der SteelSeries Nimbus Controller ist neben iOS Geräten auch für Apple TV, Mac, Windows Geräte, Android Smartphones und Tablets sowie VR-Anwendungen zu haben. Auswählen könnt ihr auf der Produktseite:

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.