Halide Mark II - professional camera app now also for Apple iPad

The Halide camera app from Lux Optics Inc has been the first recommendation for years for all iPhone users who want to take professional recordings with the camera system of the Apple smartphone. In a post from three years ago we already looked at the Halide app dedicated. In the meantime, however, there is a new edition, namely as Halide Mark II. With its version 2.2, iPad users now also have the opportunity to take professional photos with the tablet. Here are a few details about the Halide Mark II app for iPad, iPhone and Apple Watch.

Abbreviation: You can go directly to the App Store here

With the Halide Mark II app in version 2.2, the award-winning Halide app is also available on the Apple iPad. Professional photos with iPhone and iPad as well as with the Apple Watch as a trigger - you can test that for 7 days free of charge.

With the Halide Mark II app in version 2.2, the award-winning Halide app is also available on the Apple iPad. Professional photos with iPhone and iPad as well as with the Apple Watch as a trigger - you can test that for 7 days free of charge.

Halide Mark II for iPad, iPhone and Apple Watch

The professional camera app for mobile Apple devices offers, among other things, operation via gestures, a strong portrait mode, manual focus and other manual setting options, smart automatic features, the recording of RAW formats and much more. The metadata can also be viewed and a histogram can be called up. These and other options are also available on the iPad; for example an aperture and ISO control. If you don't want to familiarize yourself with the app and its use on your own, you can use a tutorial that introduces all functions. A paired Apple Watch can also be used as a remote release. Further details, functions, screenshots and restrictions can be found in the description text, which is available in the App Store.

Halide camera app - test for 7 days, then choose a purchase option

When we looked at the app in 2018, it was still available for a one-off payment of 5,49 euros. It is now offered for free and with in-app purchases. The free period is limited, however, so you can only use the app for free for 7 days. But that should be enough to decide whether you want to uninstall it afterwards, purchase it individually or take out a subscription. There are monthly subscriptions for € 1,99, an annual subscription for € 13,49 and a one-time purchase for € 43,99. A considerable price development - but a lot seems to have changed in three years. What do you think of the app, are you already using it? Please leave a comment :)

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Halide Mark II – Profi-Kamera-App jetzt auch für Apple iPad

Die Halide Kamera-App von Lux Optics Inc ist seit Jahren die erste Empfehlung für alle iPhone-Nutzer/innen, die professionelle Aufnahmen mit dem Kamera-System des Apple-Smartphones machen wollen. In einem Beitrag von vor drei Jahren haben wir uns schon einmal der Halide App gewidmet. Mittlerweile gibt es sie aber in einer neuen Auflage, nämlich als Halide Mark II. Mit deren Version 2.2 bekommen nun auch iPad-Nutzer/innen die Möglichkeit, professionelle Fotos mit dem Tablet zu machen. Im Folgenden ein paar Details zur Halide Mark II App für iPad, iPhone und Apple Watch.

Abkürzung: Hier geht’s direkt zum App Store

Mit der Halide Mark II App in der Version 2.2 kommt die Award-prämierte Halide-App auch aufs Apple iPad. Professionelle Fotos mit iPhone und iPad sowie mit der Apple Watch als Auslöser – das könnt ihr 7 Tage gratis testen.

Mit der Halide Mark II App in der Version 2.2 kommt die Award-prämierte Halide-App auch aufs Apple iPad. Professionelle Fotos mit iPhone und iPad sowie mit der Apple Watch als Auslöser – das könnt ihr 7 Tage gratis testen.

Halide Mark II für iPad, iPhone und Apple Watch

Die Profi-Kamera-App für mobile Apple-Geräte bietet u. a. die Bedienung über Gesten, einen starken Portrait-Modus, manuellen Fokus sowie weitere manuelle Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, smarte Automatik-Features, die Aufnahme von RAW-Formaten und einiges mehr. Es lassen sich zudem die Metadaten einsehen und ein Histogramm aufrufen. Auch auf dem iPad gibt es diese und weitere Möglichkeiten; zum Beispiel eine Blenden- und ISO-Kontrolle. Wer sich nicht alleine in die App und ihre Nutzung einarbeiten will, kann ein Tutorial nutzen, das alle Funktionen vorstellt. Eine gekoppelte Apple Watch kann zudem als Fernauslöser verwendet werden. Weitere Details, Funktionen, Screenshots und auch Einschränkungen findet ihr im Beschreibungstext, der im App Store zur Verfügung steht.

Halide Kamera-App – 7 Tage testen, danach eine Kaufoption wählen

Als wir uns 2018 mit der App auseinandergesetzt hatten, war sie noch für eine Einmalzahlung von 5,49 Euro zu bekommen. Nun wird sie gratis und mit In-App-Käufen angeboten. Der Gratis-Zeitraum ist allerdings begrenzt, sodass man die App nur 7 Tage lang kostenlos verwenden kann. Das sollte aber ausreichen, um zu entscheiden, ob man sie danach deinstallieren, per Einzelkauf erwerben oder ein Abo abschließen will. Es gibt monatliche Abos für 1,99 €, ein Jahresabonnement für 13,49 € sowie den einmaligen Kauf für 43,99 €. Eine beachtliche Preisentwicklung – aber in drei Jahren scheint sich einiges getan zu haben. Was haltet ihr von der App, nutzt ihr sie vielleicht schon? Lasst gern einen Kommentar da :)


Gefällt dir mein Blog? Dann würde ich mich über eine kurze Bewertung bei Google freuen. Einfach hier kurz etwas hinterlassen – das wäre toll, danke!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.