Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K - laser projector at a steep price

The manufacturer Anker has launched a new high-resolution laser projector with its home entertainment brand Nebula. Of the Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K not only brings 2.400 ISO lumens, but also 25.000 hours of LED service life according to the manufacturer. In addition to a resolution of 3.840 x 2.160 pixels, automatic environment recognition as well as trapezoidal correction and autofocus are used. So you don't have to worry about setting up a straight, sharp image. However, the bright, high-resolution and comfortable device with Android TV 10.0 and 10W and 5W speakers comes at a steep price: 2.199 euros with Prime shipping.

Anker now offers the Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K as a high-resolution, comfortable projector. The laser projector not only comes with Dolby Digital Plus sound, but also with environment recognition, autofocus and keystone correction.

Anker now offers the Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K as a high-resolution, comfortable projector. The laser projector not only comes with Dolby Digital Plus sound, but also with environment recognition, autofocus and keystone correction.

Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K – Technical data of the projector

In the following I have summarized the most important technical data of the new luxury projector for you. You can find more information and pictures as well as a promotional video on the linked Amazon product page.

  • Manufacturer: Anker
  • Brand: Nebula
  • Model: Cosmos Laser 4K
  • Device type: projector / beamer with audio output
  • Dimensions: 26,3 x 16,5 x 22 cm
  • Weight: 5 kg
  • Aspect ratio: 16:9 widescreen
  • Resolution: 4K UHD with 3.840 x 2.160 pixels
  • Image diagonals: from 60 inches at a distance of 1,68 m to 150 inches at a distance of 4,22 m
  • Audio output: 2 x 10 watt and 2 x 5 watt tweeters for Dolby Digital Plus
  • Comfort functions: detection of surroundings and obstacles, keystone correction for straight image edges, autofocus for a sharp image
  • OS: Android TV 10.0
  • App reference: Google Play Store
  • Connections: HDMI, USB-A, AUX
  • Connectivity: WiFi, Bluetooth, Chromecast
  • Box contents: Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K, dongle, remote control, charging cable, 2 AAA batteries, user manual
  • Price: € 2.199
Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K, smart laser projector, 2400 ISO lumens, automatic keystone correction, Dolby...
  • POWERED BY LASER: From now on your films will shine brighter than sunlight! Enjoy your favorite films with 2400 ISO...
  • EASY SETUP: Intelligent Environment Adaptation (IEA) technology activated and off you go! Just like...
  • COMPACT & MOBILE: Thanks to the ergonomically designed handle, Cosmos Laser 4K can be easily moved from the bedroom to the living room ...

Where is the Nebula Cosmos Laser 1080p?

There is a reference to an HD version of the device both on the Nebula website and in the product comparison on the Amazon product page. This brings the same image sizes and all the comfort functions mentioned. The differences lie in the lower image resolution (1.920 x 1.080 pixels) and in the smaller number of speakers (2 x 10W). However, all links to the supposed Amazon site lead nowhere. As soon as I discover there is a working page I'll link it here as an update. The HD version of the Nebula Cosmos Laser, you can say that much, should cost 1.699 euros.

-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K – Laser-Projektor zum stolzen Preis

Der Hersteller Anker hat mit seiner Home-Entertainment-Marke Nebula einen neuen hochauflösenden Laser-Projektor auf den Markt gebracht. Der Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K bringt nicht nur 2.400 ISO Lumen, sondern nach Herstellerangaben auch 25.000 Stunden LED-Lebensdauer mit. Neben einer Auflösung von 3.840 x 2.160 Pixeln kommen eine automatische Umgebungserkennung sowie Trapezkorrektur und Autofokus zum Einsatz. So muss man sich um die Einrichtung eines geraden, scharfen Bildes keine Gedanken machen. Das helle, hochauflösende und komfortable Gerät mit Android TV 10.0 sowie 10W- und 5W-Lautsprechern hat allerdings einen stolzen Preis: 2.199 Euro mit Prime-Versand.

Von Anker gibt es jetzt den Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K als hochauflösenden, komfortablen Beamer. Der Laser-Projektor bringt nicht nur Dolby Digital Plus Sound, sondern auch Umgebungserkennung, Autofokus und Trapezkorrektur mit.

Von Anker gibt es jetzt den Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K als hochauflösenden, komfortablen Beamer. Der Laser-Projektor bringt nicht nur Dolby Digital Plus Sound, sondern auch Umgebungserkennung, Autofokus und Trapezkorrektur mit.

Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K – Technische Daten des Beamers

Im Folgenden habe ich euch mal die wichtigsten technischen Daten des neuen Luxus-Beamers zusammengefasst. Noch mehr Informationen und Bilder sowie ein Werbevideo findet ihr auf der verlinkten Produktseite von Amazon.

  • Hersteller: Anker
  • Marke: Nebula
  • Modell: Cosmos Laser 4K
  • Geräte-Typ: Projektor / Beamer mit Audioausgabe
  • Maße: 26,3 x 16,5 x 22 cm
  • Gewicht: 5 kg
  • Bildverhältnis: 16:9 Breitbild
  • Auflösung: 4K UHD mit 3.840 x 2.160 Pixel
  • Bild-Diagonalen: von 60 Zoll bei 1,68 m Abstand bis 150 Zoll bei 4,22 m Abstand
  • Audio-Ausgabe: 2 x 10 Watt und 2 x 5 Watt Tweeter für Dolby Digital Plus
  • Komfort-Funktionen: Umgebungs- und Hinderniserkennung, Trapezkorrektur für gerade Bildkanten, Autofokus für ein scharfes Bild
  • Betriebssystem: Android TV 10.0
  • App-Bezug: Google Play Store
  • Anschlüsse: HDMI, USB-A, AUX
  • Konnektivität: WLAN, Bluetooth, Chromecast
  • Lieferumfang: Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K, Dongle, Fernbedienung, Ladekabel, 2 AAA-Batterien, Bedienungsanleitung
  • Preis: 2.199 Euro
Nebula Cosmos Laser 4K, Smarter Laser-Projektor, 2400 ISO Lumen, Automatische Trapezkorrektur, Dolby...
  • POWERED BY LASER: Ab jetzt leuchten deine Filme heller als das Sonnenlicht! Genieße deine Lieblingsfilme mit 2400 ISO...
  • KINDERLEICHTES SETUP: Intelligent Environment Adaptation (IEA)-Technologie aktiviert und los geht’s! Einfach wie...
  • KOMPAKT & MOBIL: Dank dem ergonomisch konzipierten Griff kann Cosmos Laser 4K mühelos vom Schlafzimmer ins Wohnzimmer...

Wo ist der Nebula Cosmos Laser 1080p?

Sowohl auf der Nebula-Webseite als auch im Produktvergleich auf der Amazon-Produktseite findet sich der Hinweis auf eine HD-Version des Geräts. Dieses bringt die gleichen Bildgrößen sowie alle genannten Komfort-Funktionen mit. Die Unterschiede liegen in der geringeren Bildauflösung (1.920 x 1.080 Pixel) sowie in der geringeren Anzahl an Lautsprechern (2 x 10W). Allerdings führen alle Links auf die vermeintliche Amazon-Seite ins Leere. Sobald ich entdecke, dass es eine funktionierende Seite gibt, verlinke ich sie hier als Update. Die HD-Version des Nebula Cosmos Laser, so viel kann man aber schonmal sagen, soll 1.699 Euro kosten.



Hat dir der Artikel gefallen und helfen dir die Anleitungen im Blog? Dann würde ich mich freuen, wenn du das Blog über eine Steady-Mitgliedschaft oder bei Patreon unterstützen würdest.

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.