Deals - hardware and software at good prices


13 August 2020

Amazon coupon codes: AUKEY discounts until August 14, 15 and 16, 2020

The technology manufacturer AUKEY has once again issued a few voucher codes for shopping on Amazon. In this post you will find the corresponding products, the associated code and information on the discount. It is important to note that [...]
11 August 2020

Anchor weekly offers - discounts until August 16, 2020

Yes, they are there again this week, the discounts from the technology manufacturer Anker - more precisely from its brands Nebula and Soundcore. You can still buy four products until Sunday, August 16, 2020, [...]
10 August 2020

Udemy Flash Sale: Get Cheap Online Courses Only Today! (Short message)

As already shown on Friday, you can benefit from a 24-hour sale at Udemy today. The platform for online courses offers a wide variety of content only today at a huge discount. But that does not mean that you [...]
7 August 2020

Udemy Flash Sale: Online courses on Monday, 10.08.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX, cheaper!

Udemy has a 10 hour flash sale on Monday, August 2020th, 24. As part of this, online courses (also in German) will be greatly reduced so that they sometimes only cost $ 11,99 or € 10,99. Although there are [...]
27 July 2020

Anker daily and weekly offers with up to 26% discount

As was the case last week, from this Monday there will again be daily and weekly offers from Anker. This time the discounted products mainly include accessories from the main brand. But eufy and soundcore are also [...]
22 July 2020

Headphones, keyboard, car charger and more: AUKEY deals until the end of July

From today on there are exciting deals from AUKEY again. For the most part, these are accompanied by voucher codes that you can redeem during the Amazon payment process. This time there are a few products that are rarely available from AUKEY [...]
20 July 2020

Anchor Deals: Daily and weekly offers for up to 44% discount

This week the technology and accessories manufacturer Anker is again offering numerous products at lower prices. In addition to daily offers that are only valid on Monday, there are also weekly offers that ensure bargains until Sunday. Next […]
7 July 2020

Big discounts: EasyAcc power bank with 26.000 mAh for only 18,39 euros!

With the right Amazon discount codes, you can still buy two EasyAcc power banks for less until July 30, 2020. In addition to an external battery with 26.000 mAh for only € 18,39, there is also one with 20.000 mAh [...]
1 July 2020
Adobe CC 40% discount as an offer

Adobe Creative Cloud with 40% discount for just under 36 euros per month

If you are still dependent on Adobe's Creative Cloud and have not yet made the switch to Affinity Designer, Affinity Photo and Affinity Publisher, you will surely get the usual price of almost 60 euros [...]
18 June 2020

AUKEY Deals: 3 USB-C products cheaper (short message)

Until Sunday, June 21, 2020, you can get three AUKEY products cheaper on Amazon. It is a power bank with a USB-C connection, a two-meter-long USB-C cable and an 18 W charger [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


11. August 2020

Anker Wochenangebote – Rabatte bis zum 16. August 2020

Ja, auch diese Woche gibt es sie wieder, die Rabatte des Technikherstellers Anker – genauer gesagt von seinen Marken Nebula und Soundcore. Vier Produkte könnt ihr euch noch bis zum Sonntag, den 16. August 2020, […]
10. August 2020

Udemy Flash Sale: Nur heute Online-Kurse günstig sichern! (Kurzmeldung)

Wie am Freitag schon einmal aufgezeigt, könnt ihr bei Udemy heute von einem 24-Stunden-Sale profitieren. Die Plattform für Online-Kurse bietet die unterschiedlichsten Inhalte nur heute mit sattem Rabatt an. Das heißt aber nicht, dass ihr […]
7. August 2020

Udemy Flash Sale: Online-Kurse am Montag, 10.08.2020, günstiger!

Bei Udemy gibt es am Montag, den 10. August 2020, einen 24 Stunden Flash Sale. Im Rahmen dessen werden Online-Kurse (auch auf Deutsch) stark reduziert, sodass sie teilweise nur $11,99 bzw. 10,99€ kosten. Zwar gibt […]
27. Juli 2020

Anker Tages- und Wochenangebote mit bis zu 26% Rabatt

Wie schon letzte Woche gibt es auch ab dem heutigen Montag wieder Tages- und Wochenangebote von Anker. Unter den rabattierten Produkten sind dieses Mal vor allem Zubehör-Artikel der Hauptmarke. Aber auch eufy und Soundcore sind […]
22. Juli 2020

Kopfhörer, Tastatur, Auto-Ladegerät und mehr: AUKEY-Deals bis Ende Juli

Ab heute gibt es es wieder spannende Deals von AUKEY. Zum Großteil gehen diese mit Gutscheincodes einher, die ihr beim Amazon-Bezahlvorgang einlösen könnt. Mit dabei sind diesmal ein paar Produkte, die eher selten von AUKEY […]
20. Juli 2020

Anker-Deals: Tages- und Wochenangebote für bis zu 44% Rabatt

Diese Woche bietet der Technik- und Zubehör-Hersteller Anker wieder zahlreiche Produkte günstiger an. Neben Tagesangeboten, die nur am heutigen Montag gültig sind, gibt es auch noch Wochenangebote, die bis zum Sonntag für Schnäppchen sorgen. Neben […]
7. Juli 2020

Starke Rabatte: EasyAcc-Powerbank mit 26.000 mAh nur 18,39 Euro!

Mit den richtigen Amazon-Rabattcodes könnt ihr noch bis zum 30. Juli 2020 zwei EasyAcc Powerbanks günstiger kaufen. Neben einem externen Akku mit 26.000 mAh für nur 18,39 € gibt es auch einen mit 20.000 mAh […]
1. Juli 2020
Adobe CC 40% Rabatt als Angebot

Adobe Creative Cloud mit 40% Rabatt für knapp 36 Euro pro Monat

Wer noch auf die Creative Cloud von Adobe angewiesen ist und noch nicht den Umstieg zu Affinity Designer, Affinity Photo und Affinity Publisher geschafft hat, der wird sicher den üblichen Preis von fast 60 Euro […]
18. Juni 2020

AUKEY Deals: 3 USB-C-Produkte günstiger (Kurzmeldung)

Noch bis Sonntag, den 21. Juni 2020, bekommt ihr bei Amazon drei AUKEY-Produkte günstiger. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Powerbank mit USB-C-Anschluss, um ein zwei Meter langes USB-C-Kabel sowie um ein 18 W Ladegerät […]
15. Juni 2020

Anker-Rabatte bis 28% – Tages- und Wochenangebote sowie Neuheit im Überblick

Zum Start in die neue Woche gibt es vom Technikhersteller Anker ein paar neue Angebote. Drei davon sind nur am heutigen Montag, dem 15.06.2020, gültig. Weitere Deals gibt es bis zum 21.06.2020. Neben mehreren Geräten […]