Deals - hardware and software at good prices


15 June 2020

Anker discounts of up to 28% - daily and weekly offers as well as news at a glance

At the start of the new week there are a few new offers from the technology manufacturer Anker. Three of them are only valid on Monday, June 15.06.2020, 21.06.2020. There are further deals until June XNUMX, XNUMX. In addition to several devices [...]
26 May 2020

Bluetooth headphones and more: AUKEY discounts until May 31, 2020

The technology manufacturer AUKEY is once again offering a few discounts in the form of voucher codes and coupons for purchases on Amazon. This time, there are two headphone models that work wirelessly via Bluetooth. In addition [...]
20 May 2020

AUKEY deals: buy dash cams, chargers and more for less

The following Amazon voucher codes for selected AUKEY products are still valid until May 24, 2020. Discounts of over 50 euros are possible. This time, various chargers are offered as part of the deal, including a [...]
18 May 2020

Anker Father's Day Deals: Buy technology with a discount of up to 25%

Thursday is Father's Day, which is why Anker allows you to buy technology gifts for less with a voucher code. With the codes listed here you can save up to 25% when shopping on Amazon. Among them are [...]
8 May 2020

Last-minute Mother's Day gifts: AUKEY deals until May 10th & 15th, 2020

Just before Mother's Day on Sunday, AUKEY reached into the voucher box again and pulled out voucher codes for various products. So if you quickly buy a gadget from the manufacturer and possibly go straight to your [...]
1 May 2020

Mother's Day Deals from Anker: 7 gadgets with up to 40% discount

May 10th, 2020 is Mother's Day, and since the dispatch of Post and DHL shipments can currently take longer, you should think about the gifts early enough;) Anker will help you and give Amazon discount codes for [...]
30 April 2020

NATOL 10W Qi charger with discount code only € 8,99 (short message)

From the manufacturer NATOL there is a Qi charger with 10 W power for wireless charging of iPhone and Co. This actually costs 15,99 euros, but is 7 euros cheaper with a discount code! Qi technology is used by [...]
21 April 2020

AUKEY discounts: Headphones, dashcam and chargers cheaper until April 26.04.2020th, XNUMX

With the following Amazon voucher codes you can get AUKEY products cheaper up to and including April 26, 2020. You can redeem the individual discount codes as part of the payment process. To do this, you must first read the respective articles in [...]
17 April 2020

Windows on Mac: 10% discount on Parallels Desktop with this code!

If you have a Mac at home but need Windows to work from home, Parallels Desktop will help you run the systems at the same time. The advantage over the Apple Boot Camp is that you have to pay for the [...]
15 April 2020

AUKEY deals until April 19.04.2020, 50 - Up to XNUMX% discount on electronics

After the Easter deals of the accessories manufacturer AUKEY have expired, there are already new discount campaigns - for Bluetooth headphones and transmitters, USB-C adapters and a lamp. You can secure a discount of up to 50% in the usual [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


26. Mai 2020

Bluetooth-Kopfhörer und mehr: AUKEY-Rabatte bis 31. Mai 2020

Der Technik-Hersteller AUKEY spendiert mal wieder ein paar Rabatte in Form von Gutscheincodes und Coupons für den Einkauf über Amazon. Mit dabei sind dieses Mal unter anderem zwei Kopfhörer-Modelle, die kabellos über Bluetooth funktionieren. Hinzu […]
20. Mai 2020

AUKEY-Deals: Dashcams, Ladegeräte und mehr günstiger kaufen

Noch bis zu 24. Mai 2020 sind die folgenden Amazon-Gutscheincodes für ausgesuchte AUKEY-Produkte gültig. Rabatte bis über 50 Euro sind damit möglich. Angeboten werden dieses Mal im Rahmen des Deals verschiedene Ladegeräte, darunter auch ein […]
18. Mai 2020

Anker Vatertag-Deals: Technik mit bis zu 25% Rabatt kaufen

Am Donnerstag ist Vatertag, und Anker ermöglicht es euch deshalb, Technik-Geschenke per Gutscheincode günstiger zu kaufen. Mit den hier aufgeführten Codes könnt ihr beim Einkauf über Amazon bis zu 25% sparen. Mit dabei sind unter […]
8. Mai 2020

Last-Minute Muttertagsgeschenke: AUKEY-Deals bis 10. & 15. Mai 2020

AUKEY hat kurz vor dem Muttertag am Sonntag noch einmal in die Gutschein-Kiste gegriffen und Gutscheincodes für verschiedene Produkte herausgeholt. Wenn ihr also noch schnell ein Gadget des Herstellers kaufen und eventuell direkt zu eurer […]
1. Mai 2020

Muttertag-Deals von Anker: 7 Gadgets mit bis zu 40% Rabatt

Am 10. Mai 2020 ist Muttertag, und da der Versand von Post- und DHL-Sendungen aktuell länger dauern kann, solltet ihr zeitig genug an die Geschenke denken ;) Anker hilft euch dabei und gibt Amazon-Rabattcodes für […]
30. April 2020

NATOL 10W Qi-Ladegerät mit Rabattcode nur 8,99 € (Kurzmeldung)

Vom Hersteller NATOL gibt es ein Qi-Ladegerät mit 10 W Leistung für kabelloses Aufladen von iPhone und Co. Dieses kostet eigentlich 15,99 Euro, ist mit einem Rabattcode aber 7 Euro günstiger! Die Qi-Technologie wird von […]
21. April 2020

AUKEY-Rabatte: Kopfhörer, Dashcam und Ladegeräte bis 26.04.2020 günstiger

Mit den folgenden Amazon-Gutscheincodes bekommt ihr Produkte des Herstellers AUKEY bis einschließlich 26. April 2020 günstiger. Ihr könnt die einzelnen Rabattcodes im Rahmen des Bezahlvorgangs einlösen. Dazu müsst ihr die jeweiligen Artikel erst einmal im […]
17. April 2020

Windows am Mac: 10% Rabatt auf Parallels Desktop mit diesem Code!

Habt ihr zuhause einen Mac, benötigt für die Arbeit im Homeoffice aber Windows, dann hilft euch Parallels Desktop beim gleichzeitigen Ausführen der Systeme. Der Vorteil gegenüber dem Apple Boot Camp ist, dass ihr für den […]
15. April 2020

AUKEY-Deals bis 19.04.2020 – Bis zu 50% Rabatt auf Elektronik

Nachdem die Oster-Deals des Zubehör-Herstellers AUKEY ausgelaufen sind, gibt es jetzt schon wieder neue Rabatt-Aktionen – für Bluetooth-Kopfhörer und -Transmitter, USB-C-Adapter sowie eine Lampe. Den Rabatt von bis zu 50% sichert ihr euch in gewohnter […]
9. April 2020

Audible-Abo für nur 2,95 € / Monat – 3-Monate-Test bis 14.04.2020 buchen

Das Hörbuch-Abonnement „Audible“ von Amazon kostet eigentlich 9,95 € im Monat. Wenn ihr es bis einschließlich 14.04.2020 bucht, bekommt ihr es aber in den ersten drei Monaten für jeweils nur 2,95 €. Danach könnt ihr […]