[Update] Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro in the test - great sound, interesting design

On Saturday, Anker released the new headphones from its audio brand, the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro. The wireless Bluetooth earplugs come as in-ear headphones with various silicone caps and temples. They also offer impressive noise canceling for this type of headphone. Thanks to the reproduction of hi-res audio, operation via touch surfaces and the possibility of coupling two devices at the same time, the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro offered a modern earphone solution in the test. But I also noticed a few things that might be seen as a disadvantage.

Abbreviation: Here are the headphones with Prime shipping

In addition to a charging case and various silicone caps and brackets, the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro also come with extensive instructions and a charging cable (hidden behind the brief instructions on the left).

In addition to a charging case and various silicone caps and brackets, the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro also come with extensive instructions and a charging cable (hidden behind the brief instructions on the left).

Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro - technical data at a glance

You can get a first impression of the new Soundcore headphones thanks to the technical data from the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro data sheet. So you can already compare them with other models, for example with the Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro. Here are the most important specs of the new earplugs:

  • Manufacturer: Anker
  • Brand: Soundcore
  • Model: Liberty 3 Pro
  • Device type: True Wireless Earbuds / Bluetooth wireless headphones
  • Weight per earbud: 6 g 
  • Driver: 10,6 mm
  • Design: ACAA 2.0 technology (Astria Co-Axial Acoustic Architecture)
  • Bluetooth transmission: LDAC technology
  • Noise suppression: "HearID ANC" and "Normal" (two levels)
  • Transparency mode: yes
  • Telephony / voice assistance: 6 microphones for telephony, Siri use and noise reduction included
  • Protection class: IPX4 (What's this?)
  • Wearing detection: Playback is paused if one or both headphones are removed
  • Special functions: hearing test as well as activating and deactivating certain functions via the Soundcore app for iOS or Android
  • Including: charging case, charging cable, silicone bracket in 4 sizes, silicone caps in 4 sizes
  • Battery life of the earbuds: up to 8 hours
  • Running time including charging case use: up to 32 hours
  • Charge the battery: Via the charging case with USB-C connection
  • Price: € 139,99
  • Further details and color selection: Amazon product page
This is how the new Bluetooth headphones from Anker are popular. Silicone brackets for the auricle are already attached. But there are three other sizes available. There are also four cap sizes to choose from.

This is how the new Bluetooth headphones from Anker are popular. Silicone brackets for the auricle are already attached. But there are three other sizes available. There are also four cap sizes to choose from.

Design of the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro

The design of the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro headphones from Anker is modern and also practical to a certain extent. Once you have put on the correct silicone brackets and silicone caps, you put the earplugs in your ears, pointing downwards. Then you turn it into an almost horizontal position so that the silicone cap is flush with the ear canal. This is the best way to use noise canceling. You may have to try a little with the caps and hangers until you have found the right combination for the best wearing comfort.

Speaking of wearing comfort: The Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro are not quite as "Liberty" (freedom) as they would like to be. Because they can press depending on the shape of the ear and auricle. I personally notice this in the tragus, the cartilage that is on the opposite side of the auricle. If you have a tragus piercing (or another piercing in the area of ​​the auricle), you may have problems wearing these headphones or you may not be able to use them at all. But even without a piercing you can feel a pressure - if you cannot counteract this with a smaller auricle bracket. In the long run this is rather uncomfortable.

The design is well thought out for the functions to be implemented, such as noise canceling, the best audio sound and ear support. Personally, however, the wearing comfort is neglected.

The design is well thought out for the functions to be implemented, such as noise canceling, the best audio sound and ear support. Personally, however, the wearing comfort is neglected.

Pairing via bluetooth

The pairing, i.e. the coupling with audio sources, worked very well in the test. If the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro Earbuds are in the charging case, then you simply open it. A blinking of two white LED lights indicates that pairing is in progress. If you pair the headphones with a device for the first time, you have to select the headphones from the device list and tap or click on it. This worked for me with both the iPhone and the MacBook without any problems. 

To couple the headphones with an audio source, they are either placed in the charging case or you press the touch surfaces for 5 seconds while wearing them.

Operation of the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro

The headphones have touch surfaces on the outside that recognize different pressure periods (1 second, 2 seconds, 5 seconds, etc.) as well as multiple taps. Personally, I'm not a fan of tapping on in-ear headphones because it creates a dull noise in the ear canal that is just annoying. Nevertheless, here is an overview of touch commands for the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro:

Stereo mode

  • Tap twice on the right: Play / Pause
  • Tap left twice: skip to next track
  • Hold left or right for 2 seconds: (de) activate ANC or (de) activate transparency mode
  • Double tap left or right for calls: accept / hang up call
  • Hold left or right for 1 second during calls: reject the call

Mono mode

  • Tap twice: Play / Pause
  • Hold for 1 second: Siri
  • Double tap for calls: accept / hang up call
  • Hold for 1 second during calls: reject the call

You can find these and other information on using the headphones in an extensive flyer that is included with the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro. This also explains how to reset the headphones or their Bluetooth pairing, the various LED displays in the charging case, etc. 

Use of the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro with two audio sources at the same time

If you are using the headphones, press both touch surfaces at the same time for 5 seconds until you hear a beep. You can then pair it with a second device. However, it is then not possible to hear both audio playbacks overlapping. You can only listen to the audio from one of the two sources at a time. Nevertheless, the function is practical to use the headphones e.g. B. to pair with iPhone and Mac at the same time.

Audio quality of the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro 

Both highs and mids and lows convinced me personally with the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro. Given the capabilities such earbuds have, they have also been able to deliver good bass. I loved the sound of pop and pop rock as well as punk and power metal. In terms of sound, these earbuds are currently the best headphones in my repertoire. If the sound does not meet your personal taste, you can adjust it using the Soundcore app and the equalizer it contains.

Soundcore App: Adjust sound, update firmware and more

For the use of Anker headphones from the Soundcore brand, I can definitely recommend using the "Soundcore" app on the smartphone. There you can see the charge status of the device and charging case batteries, but also activate or deactivate the noise suppression and the transparency mode. A lot works without an account (which I didn't create myself).

A HearID profile can be generated for the sound, 3D surround sound can be activated, the standard settings can be used or your own settings can be implemented using the equalizer. You can use the app on your smartphone even if you are listening to audio from another source. New firmware is loaded onto the smartphone and can be installed on the headphones from there. To do this, you have to put them in the open charging case.

Here are two examples for using the Soundcore app on the iPhone: Update firmware and set EQ. The free software can also be used to set the noise suppression level and other functions.

Here are two examples for using the Soundcore app on the iPhone: Update firmware and set EQ. The free software can also be used to set the noise suppression level and other functions.

Volume control via touch inputs

As Uwe explained to me in a comment on this post, there is a possibility to adjust the volume directly via the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro. Therefore, some sentences in the further contribution have been crossed out. However, it has to be pointed out that the volume control of these headphones is not activated by default. To be able to use them, you have to use the Soundcore app on the iPhone or Android smartphone. In the headphones settings, the volume up and down functions can be set for a single tap on the touch surfaces of the headphones. Then you can turn the music down with a tap on the left and the music louder with a tap on the right.

By default, you cannot control the volume on the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro headphones. But if you use the app, touch inputs can be reassigned. For example, single tap can be set for Volume Up and Volume Down.

By default, you cannot control the volume on the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro headphones. But if you use the app, touch inputs can be reassigned. For example, single tap can be set for Volume Up and Volume Down.

What I'm missing from these headphones

I believe that the touch control of headphones is a fashion that has to be replaced by a smarter or earlier control technology at some point. Or the various gestures, combinations and times have to be standardized. Personally, I find that absurd to have to remember a new operation with every pair of earplugs. 

Just like the fact that I can't control the volume on the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro. If I want to turn the music up or down on the go, I have to take the iPhone out of my pocket. That’s not enough “Liberty” for me. For this, as well as avoiding dull knocking noises, I praise myself over-ear headphones that have conventional buttons: D

My conclusion on the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro

In terms of the sound and its individual adjustment, the Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro are good headphones that I can definitely recommend to you. The design and operation - as you know from wireless in-ear headphones - take getting used to. After two days of testing I have got used to it, but I still notice pressure on the tragus when I wear it for a long time (even when using smaller ear hooks). But that could be due to the shape of my ears. I think it's a shame that you can't adjust the volume directly through the headphones. Maybe that will be submitted by update. What do you think of these headphones? Feel free to leave a comment :)

Soundcore by Anker Liberty 3 Pro Active Noise Canceling headphones with ACAA 2.0, HearID ANC, Hi-Res ...
453 Reviews
Soundcore by Anker Liberty 3 Pro Active Noise Canceling headphones with ACAA 2.0, HearID ANC, Hi-Res ...
  • Tested and recommended by 20 GRAMMY award winners.
  • ACAA 2.0: The audio quality of a recording studio - and that in a small earplug? No problem. Thanks to our ...
  • CUSTOM NOISE ISOLATION: Usually noise cancellation just adjusts the noise based on the ...

Note: The headphones were provided to me by Anker for this review. As you have probably noticed, this has no influence on my individual opinion.

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

2 comments

  1. Uwe says:

    Hi,
    ... .. The volume can be adjusted via the Soundcore app without problems on the earbud after configuration - just as a small corrective note.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

[Update] Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro im Test – Super Sound, interessantes Design

Am Samstag hat Anker die neuen Kopfhörer seiner Audio-Marke veröffentlicht, die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro. Die kabellosen Bluetooth-Ohrstöpsel kommen als In-Ear-Kopfhörer mit verschiedenen Silikon-Kappen und -Bügeln daher. Zudem bieten sie ein für diese Art von Kopfhörern beeindruckendes Noise Cancelling. Dank der Wiedergabe von Hi-Res Audio, der Bedienung über Touch-Flächen und der Möglichkeit, zwei Geräte gleichzeitig zu koppeln, bieten die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro im Test eine moderne Ohrhörer-Lösung. Mir sind aber auch ein paar Sachen aufgefallen, die man vielleicht als Nachteil ansehen kann.

Abkürzung: Hier gibt’s die Kopfhörer mit Prime-Versand

Die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro bringen neben einem Ladecase sowie verschiedenen Silikon-Kappen und -Bügeln auch eine umfangreiche Anleitung und ein Ladekabel mit (verstecken sich hinter der Kurzanleitung links).

Die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro bringen neben einem Ladecase sowie verschiedenen Silikon-Kappen und -Bügeln auch eine umfangreiche Anleitung und ein Ladekabel mit (verstecken sich hinter der Kurzanleitung links).

Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro – Technische Daten im Überblick

Einen ersten Eindruck von den neuen Soundcore-Kopfhörern könnt ihr euch dank der technischen Daten aus dem Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro Datenblatt verschaffen. So könnt ihr sie auch schon mit anderen Modellen vergleichen, etwa mit den Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro. Hier die wichtigsten Specs der neuen Ohrstöpsel:

  • Hersteller: Anker
  • Marke: Soundcore
  • Modell: Liberty 3 Pro
  • Geräte-Typ: True Wireless Earbuds / kabellose Bluetooth-Kopfhörer
  • Gewicht je Earbud: 6 g 
  • Treiber: 10,6 mm
  • Design: ACAA 2.0 Technologie (Astria Co-Axial Acoustic Architecture)
  • Bluetooth-Übertragung: LDAC-Technologie
  • Geräuschunterdrückung: „HearID ANC“ und „Normal“ (also zwei Stufen)
  • Transparenzmodus: ja
  • Telefonie / Sprachassistenz: 6 Mikrofone für Telefonie, Siri-Nutzung und Rauschunterdrückung dabei
  • Schutzklasse: IPX4 (Was ist das?)
  • Trage-Erkennung: Wiedergabe wird angehalten, wenn man einen oder beide Kopfhörer abnimmt
  • Spezial-Funktionen: Hörtest sowie Aktivieren und Deaktivieren bestimmter Funktionen über die Soundcore App für iOS oder Android
  • Inklusive: Ladecase, Ladekabel, Silikon-Bügel in 4 Größen, Silikon-Kappen in 4 Größen
  • Akku-Laufzeit der Earbuds: bis zu 8 Stunden
  • Laufzeit inkl. Ladecase-Nutzung: bis zu 32 Stunden
  • Akku laden: Über das Ladecase mit USB-C-Anschluss
  • Preis: 139,99 Euro
  • Weitere Details und Farbauswahl: Amazon-Produktseite
So kommen die neuen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer von Anker an. Silikonbügel für die Ohrmuschel sind bereits angebracht. Es stehen aber noch drei weitere Größen zur Verfügung. Weiterhin stehen vier Cap-Größen zur Auswahl.

So kommen die neuen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer von Anker an. Silikonbügel für die Ohrmuschel sind bereits angebracht. Es stehen aber noch drei weitere Größen zur Verfügung. Weiterhin stehen vier Cap-Größen zur Auswahl.

Design der Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro

Das Design der Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro Kopfhörer von Anker ist modern und auch bis zu einem gewissen Grad praktisch. Hat man die richtigen Silikonbügel und Silikonkappen aufgezogen, dann steckt man sich die Ohrstöpsel nach unten gerichtet in die Ohren. Anschließend dreht man sie in eine fast waagerechte Position, sodass die Silikon-Kappe mit dem Gehörgang abschließt. So lässt sich das Noise Cancelling am besten nutzen. Eventuell muss man mit den Kappen und Bügeln ein bisschen probieren, bis man die richtige Kombination für den besten Tragekomfort gefunden hat.

Apropos Tragekomfort: Die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro sind nicht ganz so „Liberty“ (Freiheit), wie sie gern wären. Denn sie können je nach Ohr- und Ohrmuschel-Form drücken. Ich persönlich merke das am Tragus, dem Knorpel, der gesichtseits der Ohrmuschel gegenüber liegt. Wer ein Tragus-Piercing (oder ein anderes Piercing im Bereich der Ohrmuschel) hat, wird eventuell Probleme beim Tragen dieser Kopfhörer haben bzw. sie gar nicht verwenden können. Aber auch ohne Piercing kann man – falls man nicht mit einem kleineren Ohrmuschel-Bügel gegensteuern kann – ein Drücken spüren. Auf Dauer ist das eher unangenehm.

Das Design ist für die umzusetzenden Funktionen, wie Noise Cancelling, besten Audio-Klang und Halt in den Ohren, durchdacht. Mir persönlich kommt der Tragekomfort aber zu kurz.

Das Design ist für die umzusetzenden Funktionen, wie Noise Cancelling, besten Audio-Klang und Halt in den Ohren, durchdacht. Mir persönlich kommt der Tragekomfort aber zu kurz.

Pairing über Bluetooth

Das Pairing, also das Koppeln mit Audio-Quellen, hat im Test sehr gut funktioniert. Befinden sich die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro Earbuds im Ladecase, dann öffnet man dieses einfach. Ein Blinken von zwei weißen LED-Lichtern zeigt an, dass das Pairing läuft. Koppelt man die Kopfhörer das erste Mal mit einem Gerät, muss man auf diesem die Kopfhörer aus der Geräte-Liste auswählen und antippen oder anklicken. Das hat bei mir sowohl am iPhone als auch am MacBook ohne Weiteres funktioniert. 

Zum Koppeln der Kopfhörer mit einer Audio-Quelle werden sie entweder ins Ladecase gelegt oder man drückt die Touch-Flächen beim Tragen 5 Sekunden lang.

Bedienung der Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro

Die Kopfhörer verfügen auf der Außenseite über Touch-Flächen, die verschiedene Druck-Zeiträume (1 Sekunde, 2 Sekunden, 5 Sekunden, etc.) sowie mehrmaliges Tippen erkennen. Ich persönlich bin kein Fan des Klopfens auf In-Ear-Kopfhörer, weil dies ein dumpfes Geräusch im Gehörgang verursacht, das einfach nervig ist. Dennoch hier eine Übersicht von Touch-Befehlen für die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro:

Stereo-Modus

  • Rechts zweimal tippen: Play / Pause
  • Links zweimal tippen: Zum nächsten Titel skippen
  • Links oder rechts 2 Sekunden halten: ANC (de)aktivieren bzw. Transparenzmodus (de)aktivieren
  • Bei Anrufen links oder rechts zweimal tippen: Anruf annehmen / auflegen
  • Bei Anrufen links oder rechts 1 Sekunde halten: Anruf ablehnen

Mono-Modus

  • Zweimal tippen: Play / Pause
  • 1 Sekunde halten: Siri
  • Bei Anrufen zweimal tippen: Anruf annehmen / auflegen
  • Bei Anrufen 1 Sekunde halten: Anruf ablehnen

Diese und weitere Hinweise zur Nutzung der Kopfhörer findet ihr auch in einem umfangreichen Flyer, der sich im Lieferumfang der Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro befindet. Darin wird auch auf den Reset der Kopfhörer bzw. deren Bluetooth-Kopplung, auf die verschiedenen LED-Anzeigen im Ladecase usw. eingegangen. 

Nutzung der Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro mit zwei Audio-Quellen gleichzeitig

Hat man die Kopfhörer in Verwendung, dann drückt man beide Touch-Flächen gleichzeitig 5 Sekunden lang bis ein Signalton erklingt. Anschließend kann man sie mit einem zweiten Gerät koppeln. Es ist anschließend aber nicht möglich, beide Audio-Wiedergaben überlagernd zu hören. Es kann jeweils nur das Audio einer der beiden Quellen angehört werden. Dennoch ist die Funktion praktisch, um die Kopfhörer z. B. gleichzeitig mit dem iPhone und mit dem Mac zu koppeln.

Audio-Qualität der Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro 

Sowohl Höhen als auch Mitten und Tiefen haben mich persönlich bei den Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro überzeugen können. Im Rahmen der Möglichkeiten, die solche Earbuds haben, konnten sie auch einen guten Bass liefern. Ich fand den Klang bei Pop und Pop-Rock genauso gut wie bei Punk und Power Metal. Vom Klang her sind diese Earbuds aktuell die besten Kopfhörer in meinem Repertoire. Falls der Sound mal nicht dem persönlichen Geschmack entsprechen sollte, kann man ihn übrigens über die Soundcore App und den darin enthaltenen Equalizer anpassen.

Soundcore App: Klang anpassen, Firmware aktualisieren und mehr

Für die Nutzung von Anker-Kopfhörern der Marke Soundcore kann ich die Verwendung der „Soundcore“ App auf dem Smartphone durchaus empfehlen. Dort kann man u. a. den Ladestand der Geräte- und Ladecase-Akkus einsehen, aber auch die Geräuschunterdrückung und den Transparenzmodus aktivieren bzw. deaktivieren. Vieles klappt dabei ohne Account (den ich selbst auch nicht angelegt habe).

Für den Sound lässt sich ein HearID-Profil erzeugen, 3D-Surround-Sound aktivieren, die Standardeinstellungen nutzen oder per Equalizer eigene Einstellungen realisieren. Die Verwendung der App über das Smartphone ist auch dann möglich, wenn man gerade Audio von einer anderen Quelle hört. Neue Firmware wird auf das Smartphone geladen und kann von dort auf den Kopfhörern installiert werden. Dazu muss man sie ins offene Ladecase legen.

Hier zwei Beispiele für die Nutzung der Soundcore App am iPhone: Firmware aktualisieren und EQ einstellen. Die kostenlose Software kann aber auch zum Einstellen der Geräuschunterdrückungsstufe sowie weiteren Funktionen genutzt werden.

Hier zwei Beispiele für die Nutzung der Soundcore App am iPhone: Firmware aktualisieren und EQ einstellen. Die kostenlose Software kann aber auch zum Einstellen der Geräuschunterdrückungsstufe sowie weiteren Funktionen genutzt werden.

Lautstärke regeln über Touch-Eingaben

Wie mich Uwe in einem Kommentar zu diesem Beitrag aufklärte, so gibt es sehr wohl eine Möglichkeit, die Lautstärke direkt über die Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro anzupassen. Deshalb sind einige Sätze des weiteren Beitrags durchgestrichen. Jedoch muss man darauf hinweisen, dass die Lautstärke-Steuerung dieser Kopfhörer nicht standardmäßig aktiviert ist. Um sie nutzen zu können, muss man die Soundcore App am iPhone oder Android-Smartphone verwenden. In deren Kopfhörer-Einstellungen lassen sich für das einmalige Tippen auf die Touch-Flächen der Kopfhörer die Lauter- und Leiser-Funktionen festlegen. Dann kann man mit einem Tippen links die Musik leiser und mit einem Tippen rechts die Musik lauter stellen.

Standardmäßig kann man die Lautstärke an den Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro Kopfhörern nicht regeln. Nutzt man aber die App, dann können Touch-Eingaben neu belegt werden. Das einmalige Tippen zum Beispiel kann für "Lauter" und "Leiser" festgelegt werden.

Standardmäßig kann man die Lautstärke an den Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro Kopfhörern nicht regeln. Nutzt man aber die App, dann können Touch-Eingaben neu belegt werden. Das einmalige Tippen zum Beispiel kann für "Lauter" und "Leiser" festgelegt werden.

Was mir bei diesen Kopfhörern fehlt

Ich glaube, dass die Touch-Bedienung von Kopfhörern eine Mode ist, die irgendwann von einer schlaueren bzw. früheren Bedienungstechnik abgelöst werden muss. Oder die verschiedenen Gesten, Kombinationen und Zeiten müssen standardisiert werden. Sich mit jedem Ohrstöpsel-Paar eine neue Bedienung merken zu müssen, das finde ich persönlich widersinnig. 

Genauso wie die Tatsache, dass ich an den Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro keine Lautstärke regeln kann. Wenn ich unterwegs die Musik lauter oder leiser stellen will, muss ich dazu das iPhone aus der Tasche holen. Das ist mir zu wenig „Liberty“. Dafür sowie bei der Vermeidung dumpfer Klopfgeräusche lobe ich mir Over-Ear-Kopfhörer, die herkömmliche Tasten haben :D

Mein Fazit zu den Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro

Im Hinblick auf den Sound und dessen individuelle Anpassung handelt es sich bei den Soundcore Liberty 3 Pro um gute Kopfhörer, die ich euch durchaus empfehlen kann. Das Design und die Bedienung sind – wie man es von kabellosen In-Ear-Kopfhörern kennt – gewöhnungsbedürftig. Ich habe mich nach zwei Tagen des Testens nun daran gewöhnt, merke bei längerem Tragen aber trotzdem noch einen Druck auf den Tragus (auch bei der Verwendung kleinerer Ohrbügel). Das kann aber an der Form meiner Ohren liegen. Dass man die Lautstärke nicht direkt über die Kopfhörer anpassen kann, finde ich schade. Vielleicht wird das mal per Update nachgereicht. Was haltet ihr von diesen Kopfhörern? Lasst gern einen Kommentar da :)

Soundcore by Anker Liberty 3 Pro Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhoerer mit ACAA 2.0, HearID ANC, Hi-Res...
  • Getestet und empfohlen von 20 GRAMMY-Preisträgern.
  • ACAA 2.0: Die Audioqualität eines Aufnahmestudios - und das in einem kleinen Ohrstöpsel? Kein Problem. Dank unserer...
  • INDIVIDUELLE GERÄUSCHISOLIERUNG: Normalerweise passt Geräuschunterdrückung lediglich das Rauschen basierend auf den...

Hinweis: Die Kopfhörer wurden mir für diesen Testbericht von Anker zur Verfügung gestellt. Wie ihr sicher gemerkt habt, hat das aber keinen Einfluss auf meine individuelle Meinung.


 

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

2 Kommentare

  1. Uwe sagt:

    Moin,
    ….. Lautstärke lässt sich nach Konfiguration über die Soundcore-App ohne Probleme am Earbud einstellen – nur als kleine richtigstellende Anmerkung.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.