Affinity Photo for iOS 11 on iPad (Pro)

As the software company Serif announced yesterday, the Affinity Photo app for image editing on the Apple iPad Pro is now ideally set up for use with iOS 11 thanks to an update. The current update in the App Store is dated yesterday, September 21, 2017.

The Serif Affinity Photo app for iOS 11 is ready. You can find the download of version 1.6.5 and the software for the Apple Mac here;) Image source: Serif

The Serif Affinity Photo app for iOS 11 is ready. You can find the download of version 1.6.5 and the software for the Apple Mac here;) Image source: Serif

Affinity Photo iOS 11 App: Download for iPad Pro

The iOS app of the image editing program Affinity Photo is intended for Apple tablets of the iPad Pro, iPad Air 2 and iPad (early 2017) series. At least the mobile Apple operating system iOS 10.3 is required for use. After the current update, the app and its operation are now also designed for the new version iOS 11. If you want to have a look at Affinity Photo 1.6.5 for the Apple iPad, just click here:

[appbox appstore id1117941080]

Serif image editing software for Apple Mac

Of course, you can use Serif's Affinity Photo not only on the go, but also on your Apple Mac, iMac or MacBook. There is currently version 1.5.2. According to the App Store for Mac, the last update was on March 22, 2017. With the upgrade of the Mac operating system macOS to version 10.13 High Sierra, there will soon be a new update of Affinity Photo in the Mac App Store:

[appbox appstore id824183456]

Instructions, guides, tutorials, etc.

Serif Affinity Photo for iPad, Mac and Windows PC is not a new topic here on the blog. Several articles have already revolved around the software for professional image processing in the Photoshop standard at a low price. So if you want to download, install and use the cheap Photoshop alternative, then take a look:

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Affinity Photo für iOS 11 auf iPad (Pro)

Wie die Software-Schmiede Serif gestern bekanntgegeben hat, so ist die Affinity Photo App für die Bildbearbeitung auf dem Apple iPad Pro nun dank einem Update ideal auf die Verwendung unter iOS 11 eingerichtet. Im App Store ist das derzeit aktuellste Update mit dem gestrigen Datum, dem 21. September 2017, versehen.

Die Serif Affinity Photo App für iOS 11 steht bereit. Den Download der Version 1.6.5 sowie der Software für den Apple Mac findet ihr hier ;) Bildquelle: Serif

Die Serif Affinity Photo App für iOS 11 steht bereit. Den Download der Version 1.6.5 sowie der Software für den Apple Mac findet ihr hier 😉 Bildquelle: Serif

Affinity Photo iOS 11 App: Download für iPad Pro

Die iOS App des Bildbearbeitungsprogramms Affinity Photo ist für Apple-Tablets der Reihen iPad Pro, iPad Air 2 und iPad (Anfang 2017) gedacht. Benötigt wird zur Nutzung mindestens das mobile Apple-Betriebssystem iOS 10.3. Nach dem aktuellen Update sind nun die App und deren Bedienung auch auf die neue Version iOS 11 ausgelegt. Wenn ihr euch Affinity Photo 1.6.5 fürs Apple iPad mal anschauen wollt, dann klickt einfach hier:

Affinity Photo
Affinity Photo
Entwickler: Serif Labs
Preis: 21,99 €

Serif Bildbearbeitung-Software für Apple Mac

Natürlich könnt ihr Affinity Photo von Serif nicht nur mobil nutzen, sondern vor allem auch auf dem Apple Mac, iMac oder MacBook. Da gibt es aktuell die Version 1.5.2. Laut App Store für den Mac wurde die letzte Aktualisierung am 22. März 2017 vorgenommen. Mit dem Upgrade des Mac-Betriebssystems macOS auf die Version 10.13 High Sierra wird es sicher bald auch eine neue Aktualisierung von Affinity Photo im Mac App Store geben:

Affinity Photo
Affinity Photo
Entwickler: Serif Labs
Preis: 54,99 €

Anleitungen, Ratgeber, Tutorials, etc.

Serif Affinity Photo für iPad, Mac und Windows PC ist hier im Blog kein neues Thema. Etliche Artikel haben sich schon um die Software für professionelle Bildbearbeitung im Photoshop-Standard zum kleinen Preis gedreht. Wenn ihr also die günstige Photoshop-Alternative herunterladen, installieren und nutzen wollt, dann schaut mal rein:

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.