See you on the 7th: Apple Keynote 2016 with the new iPhone takes place on September 7th

apple keynote 2016 iphone 7 september stream

The Apple Keynote 2016where the new iPhone 7 (or that iPhone 6SE?) should be presented, will now officially take place on September 7, 2016. Here I have summarized all the information about it. Which devices and which systems can you expect at the event? How can you Follow the Apple Keynote 2016 live and at what time do you have to clamp yourself in front of the screen? You can find out all of this here!

Apple Keynote 2016 with iPhone 7?

There are many Rumors, alleged Render images, leaked product images or Photos from the production as well as dozens of other reports on the net. On Sir-Apfelot.de we prefer to offer you facts and therefore prefer to hold back with wild guesses. Although something is suspected here and there, but not as badly as on some other sites.

apple keynote 2016 iphone 7 september stream

The Apple Keynote 2016 will take place on September 7th. Will the new iPhone 7 or an iPhone 6SE be introduced?

And so will be until September waited what the Apple Keynote 2016 brings. If there is a new one iPhone 7 then we can look forward to new features and possibly different versions. Perhaps Apple will even come around the corner with a cheaper SE version that you won't have to wait another year for ... We'll see!

Apple Watch 2, iOS 10, macOS Sierra and what else?

The new iPhone (7) however, is not the only object of desire on the Apple Keynote 2016 be. It is also possible to present other Apple devices such as the Watch Apple 2, as well as the operating systems iOS 10 and MacOS Sierra. The latter is supposed to the Replace OS X. How to get a bootable version of it on a USB stick, You can find out about that here, by the way.

How can I watch the Apple Keynote 2016 live?

Around Watch the Apple Keynote 2016 live stream there are several options. Apple is broadcasting the September event again via its in-house HTTP Live Streaming Technology (Hls). The following devices are suitable for this:

  • iPhone with Safari 7.0 or higher (on iOS)
  • iPad with Safari 7.0 or higher (on iOS)
  • iPod Touch with Safari 7.0 or higher (on iOS)
  • Mac or MacBook with Safari 6.0.5 or higher on OS X v10.8.5 or higher
  • PC with Microsoft Edge browser under Windows 10
  • Apple TV with Apple TV generation 2 or 3 with software version 6.2 or higher
  • 4th generation Apple TV

More information and streaming page

If you have more Information about Apple Keynote 2016 want to have or want to stream the event on your device, then I recommend a visit to apple.com. Here you can September keynote from Apple also add directly to your calendar. So you miss that Live stream of the iPhone 7 presentation (or the presentation of the iPhone 6SE) definitely not!

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

See you on the 7th: Apple Keynote 2016 mit neuem iPhone findet am 7. September statt

Die Apple Keynote 2016, bei der das neue iPhone 7 (oder doch das iPhone 6SE?) vorgestellt werden soll, findet nun offiziell am 7. September 2016 statt. Hier habe ich mal alle Informationen dazu zusammengefasst. Welche Geräte und welche Systeme darf man bei dem Event erwarten? Wie kann man die Apple Keynote 2016 live verfolgen und zu welcher Zeit muss man sich da vor den Bildschirm klemmen? Alle das erfahrt ihr hier!

Apple Keynote 2016 mit iPhone 7?

Es gibt viele Gerüchte, angebliche Render Bilder, geleakte Produktbilder oder Fotos aus der Herstellung sowie zig andere Berichte im Netz. Auf Sir-Apfelot.de wollen wir euch lieber Fakten bieten und halten uns daher lieber mit wilden Vermutungen zurück. Zwar wird auch hier und da etwas vermutet, aber nicht so arg wie auf manch anderen Seiten.

apple keynote 2016 iphone 7 september stream

Die Apple Keynote 2016 findet am 7. September statt. Wird das neue iPhone 7 vorgestellt oder ein iPhone 6SE?

Und so wird bis zum 7. September abgewartet, was denn die Apple Keynote 2016 bringt. Wenn es ein neues iPhone 7 gibt, dann können wir uns auf neue Features und eventuell auch wieder verschiedene Ausführungen freuen. Vielleicht kommt Apple dann sogar schon mit einer günstigeren SE-Version um die Ecke, auf die man nicht wieder ein Jahr warten muss… Wir werden sehen!

Mehr für dich:
Siri wird 5: Apples Spracherkennung mit Assistenzfunktion hat Geburtstag

Apple Watch 2, iOS 10, macOS Sierra und was noch?

Das neue iPhone (7) wird allerdings nicht das einzige Objekt der Begierde auf der Apple Keynote 2016 sein. Möglich ist auch die Präsentation von weiteren Apple Geräten, wie der Apple Watch 2, sowie von den Betriebssystemen iOS 10 und macOS Sierra. Letzteres soll das OS X ablösen. Wie ihr davon eine bootfähige Version auf einen USB-Stick bekommt, das erfahrt ihr übrigens hier.

Wie kann man die Apple Keynote 2016 live anschauen?

Um den Live Stream der Apple Keynote 2016 anschauen zu können, gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Apple sendet das September-Event wieder vermittels der hauseigenen HTTP Live Streaming Technologie (HLS). Für diese sind folgende Geräte geeignet:

  • iPhone mit Safari 7.0 oder höher (auf iOS)
  • iPad mit Safari 7.0 oder höher (auf iOS)
  • iPod Touch mit Safari 7.0 oder höher (auf iOS)
  • Mac oder MacBook mit Safari 6.0.5 oder höher auf OS X v10.8.5 oder höher
  • PC mit Microsoft Edge Browser unter Windows 10
  • Apple TV mit Apple TV der Generation 2 oder 3 mit Software-Version 6.2 oder höher
  • Apple TV der 4. Generation

Weitere Informationen und Seite zum Streamen

Wenn ihr weitere Informationen zur Apple Keynote 2016 haben wollt oder das Event auf euer Gerät streamen wollt, dann empfehle ich einen Besuch auf apple.com. Hier könnt ihr die September Keynote von Apple auch direkt zu eurem Kalender hinzufügen. So verpasst ihr den Live Stream der iPhone 7 Vorstellung (oder die Präsentation des iPhone 6SE) auf keinen Fall!

Vielleicht auch interessant?

Mehr für dich:
Siri unter macOS 10.12 Sierra auf Mac und MacBook nutzen - Befehle und Fragen

Wie würdest du diesen Beitrag bewerten?

 
54

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.