AVM FRITZ! Box 7590 High-End WLAN AC + N Router (DSL / VDSL)

The AVM FRITZ! Box 7590 High-End WLAN AC + N Router, or just for a moment FRITZ! 7590, is next to the new cable router FRITZ! Box 6590 Cable from AVM a device that is also equipped with extensive compatibility. For example, this FRITZ! Box serves as a DECT station for cordless telephones, while an analog telephone, ISDN devices, DSL and VDSL, answering machines, the network via Ethernet, 4 Gigabit LAN devices, 2 USB 3.0 devices and so on are used can. Here I would like to introduce you to the data sheet and functions of the AVM FRITZ! Box 7590 High-End. TL; DR: Order directly here.

AVM FRITZ! Box 7590 High-End WLAN AC + N Router DSL VDSL

Technical details of the AVM FRITZ! Box 7590 High-End

The FRITZ! Box 7590 from AVM is an extensively equipped router that establishes a connection to the Internet via DSL or VDSL. But that's not all - with an existing connection, it can also provide extensive WLAN and LAN devices with a network connection for surfing, streaming and gaming. Telephony is also extensively possible.

Here is the data sheet / technical details of the box:

  • Brand: AVM
  • Model: FRITZ! Box 7590 high-end
  • Dimensions: 18,4 x 4,8 x 25,0 cm
  • Weight: 522 g
  • Dual WLAN with up to 1.733 Mbit / s over 5 GHz and up to 800 Mbit / s over 2,4 GHz
  • 11ac and n. 802.11ac and multi-user MIMO
  • Up to 300 Mbit / s in the Internet downstream supervectoring
  • Can be used as a telephone system; Compatible with analog devices, ISDN telephones, IP telephony and can be used as a DECT base for up to 6 cordless telephones (e.g. FRITZ! Fon)
  • Voice-to-mail and fax-to-mail are possible
  • DSL or VDSL connection
  • 3 analog telephone connections and 1 ISDN connection
  • 1 Gigabit WAN for cable, DSL, fiber optic modem or network
  • 4 Gigabit LAN ports for Mac, iMac, PC, console, server, network and Co.
  • 2 USB ports (USB type A 3.0) for memory, printer, modem, etc.
  • Listed on Amazon since: June 6, 2017
  • Price (June 2017): 269 euros

Scope of delivery of the FRITZ! Box WLAN router

In addition to all the connections and the possibilities that result from them, the scope of delivery of the AVM FRITZ! Box 7590 must of course also be clarified. This is the only way to know whether you have to buy additional cables and plugs so that you can use the router immediately after receiving it:

  • FRITZ! Box 7590 device
  • Power supply unit for the power supply
  • 4,5 meters DSL / telephone cable
  • 1,5 meter LAN cable (that's the yellow one)
  • 4 meter TAE / RJ45 adapter cable (RJ45 is a telephone / Ethernet connection; TAE is the analog telephone plug - "TtelecommunicationAconnectionEunit ")
  • TAE / RJ11 adapter (also telephone Ethernet)
  • Installation instructions
20,00 EUR
New AVM DSL and VDSL router
The FRITZ! Box 7590 is a versatile device for at home and in the office when the internet is accessed via DSL or VDSL. Connections for the smart home are available.

Pre-order or buy?

Even today, June 7590, 15, the AVM FRITZ! Box 2017 can only be pre-ordered from Amazon. However, it shows that it has been available since June 6, 2017. There are already two reviews, each written on June 13, 2017 - a verified purchase is not evident. So if you want to have this FRITZ! Box specifically as a wireless router, you can order with good luck or buy it from a competitor instead of Amazon. I think that the pre-order button will soon switch to the buy function ...

Recommended reading: Download AVM user manuals from the Internet

Are you buying the new FRITZ! Box?

With regard to AVM devices, the FRITZ! Box 7590 is currently probably the best DSL and VDSL router. With supervectoring up to 300 Mbit / s, WLAN with channel bundling, and many connections for telephony, consoles, Mac, PC and Co., this router is definitely recommended. The USB 3.0 ports increase the connectivity in the network. In addition to this router, there is also a new AVM FRITZ! Box for cable connection: the AVM FRITZ! Box 6590 Cable. If you want to find out more, just click on the link;)

-
 

 

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 High-End WLAN AC + N Router (DSL / VDSL)

Der AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 High-End WLAN AC + N Router, oder kurz einfach nur FRITZ!Box 7590, ist neben dem neuen Kabel-Router FRITZ!Box 6590 Cable von AVM ein ebenfalls mit umfangreicher Kompatibilität ausgestattetes Gerät. Zum Beispiel dient diese FRITZ!Box als DECT-Station für kabellose Telefone, während auch ein analoges Telefon, ISDN Geräte, DSL und VDSL, Anrufbeantworter, das Netzwerk über Ethernet, 4 Mal Gigabit LAN Geräte, 2 Mal USB 3.0 und so weiter genutzt werden können. Hier möchte ich euch das Datenblatt und Funktionen der AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 High-End vorstellen. TL;DR: Hier direkt bestellen.

AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 High-End WLAN AC + N Router DSL VDSL

Technische Details der AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 High-End

Bei der FRITZ!Box 7590 von AVM handelt es sich um einen umfangreich ausgestatteten Router, der per DSL bzw. VDSL eine Verbindung mit dem Internet aufbaut. Aber das ist noch nicht alles – mit bestehender Verbindung kann er auch umfangreiches WLAN bereitstellen sowie per LAN Geräte mit einer Netzverbindung zum Surfen, Streamen und Zocken versorgen. Telefonie ist auch umfangreich möglich.

Hier das Datenblatt / die technischen Details des Kastens:

  • Marke: AVM
  • Modell: FRITZ!Box 7590 High-End
  • Maße: 18,4 x 4,8 x 25,0 cm
  • Gewicht: 522 g
  • Dual WLAN mit bis zu 1.733 MBit/s über 5 GHz und bis zu 800 MBit/s über 2,4 GHz
  • 11ac und n. 802.11ac und Multi-User MIMO
  • Bis zu 300 MBit/s im Internet-Downstream durch Supervectoring
  • Nutzbar als Telefonanlage; kompatibel mit Analog-Geräten, ISDN-Telefonen, IP-Telefonie und verwendbar als DECT-Basis für bis zu 6 Schnurlostelefone (bspw. FRITZ!Fon)
  • Voice-to-Mail und Fax-to-Mail ist möglich
  • DSL bzw. VDSL Anschluss
  • 3 Analog-Telefonanschlüsse und 1 ISDN-Anschluss
  • 1 Gigabit WAN für Kabel, DSL, Glasfasermodem oder Netzwerk
  • 4 Gigabit-LAN-Anschlüsse für Mac, iMac, PC, Konsole, Server, Netzwerk und Co.
  • 2 USB-Ports (USB Typ A 3.0) für Speicher, Drucker, Modem, etc.
  • Bei Amazon gelistet seit: 6. Juni 2017
  • Preis (Juni 2017): 269 Euro

Lieferumfang des FRITZ!Box WLAN-Routers

Neben den ganzen Anschlüssen und den Möglichkeiten, die sich dadurch ergeben, muss natürlich auch der Lieferumfang der AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 geklärt werden. Denn nur so wisst ihr, ob ihr noch zusätzliche Kabel und Stecker kaufen müsst, damit ihr den Router gleich nach Empfang nutzen könnt:

  • FRITZ!Box 7590 Gerät
  • Netzteil für die Stromversorgung
  • 4,5 Meter DSL-/Telefon-Kabel
  • 1,5 Meter LAN-Kabel (das ist das Gelbe)
  • 4 Meter TAE/RJ45 Adapterkabel (RJ45 ist ein Telefon-/Ethernet-Anschluss; TAE ist der analoge Telefonstecker – „Telekommunikations-Anschluss-Einheit“)
  • TAE/RJ11 Adapter (ebenfalls Telefon-Ethernet)
  • Anleitung für die Installation
34,11 EUR
Neuer AVM DSL und VDSL Router
688 Bewertungen
Neuer AVM DSL und VDSL Router
Die FRITZ!Box 7590 ist ein umfangreich einsetzbares Gerät für zuhause und das Büro, wenn dort Internet per DSL oder VDSL bezogen wird. Anschlüsse für das Smart Home sind vorhanden.

Vorbestellen oder kaufen?

Bei Amazon kann man die AVM FRITZ!Box 7590 auch heute, zum 15. Juni 2017, nur vorbestellen. Angezeigt wird aber, dass sie seit dem 6. Juni 2017 verfügbar ist. Es gibt auch schon zwei Rezensionen, die jeweils am 13. Juni 2017 geschrieben wurden – ein verifizierter Kauf ist aber nicht ersichtlich. Wenn ihr also speziell diese FRITZ!Box als WLAN Router haben wollt, könnt ihr auf gut Glück bestellen oder eben nicht bei Amazon, sondern bei einem Mitbewerber kaufen. Ich denke, dass der Vorbestellen-Button demnächst auf die Kaufen-Funktion umspringt…

Lesetipp: AVM Benutzerhandbücher aus dem Internet laden

Kauft ihr die neue FRITZ!Box?

Die FRITZ!Box 7590 ist im Hinblick auf AVM-Geräte derzeit wohl der beste DSL- und VDSL-Router. Mit Supervectoring bis zu 300 MBit/s, WLAN mit Kanalbündelung, und vielen Anschlüssen für Telefonie, Konsolen, Mac, PC und Co. ist dieser Router sicher empfehlenswert. Die USB 3.0 Anschlüsse steigern die Konnektivität im Netzwerk. Neben diesem Router gibt es auch noch eine neue AVM FRITZ!Box für den Kabelanschluss: die AVM FRITZ!Box 6590 Cable. Wenn ihr dazu mehr erfahren wollt, dann klickt einfach auf den Link 😉

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.