Folioscope - Create simple animations with iPhone and iPad

If you want to create animations with self-drawn figures, shapes and scenarios on the Apple iPhone or iPad under iOS, then the Folioscope app is probably just right for you. The app can be used from iOS 8.0 and has been up to date since December 22, 2017 (version 1.26). It offers the possibility to animate your own pictures and drawings and to create a small film, comparable to a flip book. The download is free, the advertising within the app can be removed for 2,29 EUR.

With the Folioscope App for iOS on the Apple iPhone, iPad (Pro) and iPod Touch you can create animations and draw little cartoons / flip books.

With the Folioscope App for iOS on the Apple iPhone, iPad (Pro) and iPod Touch you can create animations and draw little cartoons / flip books.

Folioscope: Draw and liven up animations

With the Folioscope App for iOS on the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch you should be able to conjure up "great animations in the blink of an eye". If you have an iPad Pro and this with the Apple Pencil then you also have the option of drawing more complex or finer images than with your finger. But nice little flip book animations can also be created “by hand”. The screenshots above give you an insight into the interface and features of the Folioscope app for Apple mobile devices. This short provides further details and examples of animations Video:

Free download

You can find the download in the Apple App Store for iOS devices and on the iTunes page. There you will also get further information about the application - for example, that it can also be used in 3D Touch to select or operate some features:
[appbox app store id1084331400]

Games from 1Button SARL

With Folioscope, the developer 1Button SARL offers you the opportunity to create animations and flipbook-like films on the move. Furthermore, there are also some small games from this software company, which are also very similar to the comic and animation style. For example:

  • Banana Bunch
  • Mister Jump
  • Mister Jump S.
  • neko-san
  • flick dunk
-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Folioscope – Einfache Animationen mit iPhone und iPad erstellen

Wenn ihr unter iOS auf dem Apple iPhone oder iPad Animationen mit selbstgezeichneten Figuren, Formen und Szenarien erstellen wollt, dann ist die Folioscope App wahrscheinlich genau das Richtige für euch. Die App kann ab iOS 8.0 genutzt werden und ist seit dem 22. Dezember 2017 auf dem neuesten Stand (Version 1.26). Sie bietet die Möglichkeit, eigene Bilder und Zeichnungen zu animieren und einen kleinen Film, vergleichbar mit einem Daumenkino, zu erstellen. Der Download ist kostenlos, die Werbung innerhalb der App kann für 2,29 EUR entfernt werden.

Mit der Folioscope App für iOS auf dem Apple iPhone, iPad (Pro) und iPod Touch könnt ihr Animationen erstellen und kleine Cartoons / Daumenkinos zeichnen.

Mit der Folioscope App für iOS auf dem Apple iPhone, iPad (Pro) und iPod Touch könnt ihr Animationen erstellen und kleine Cartoons / Daumenkinos zeichnen.

Folioscope: Animationen zeichnen und beleben

Mit der Folioscope App für iOS auf dem iPhone, iPad und dem iPod Touch soll man „großartige Animationen im Handumdrehen“ zaubern können. Wenn ihr ein iPad Pro besitzt und dieses mit dem Apple Pencil verwendet, dann habt ihr zudem die Möglichkeit, komplexere bzw. feinere Bilder zu zeichnen als mit dem Finger. Aber auch „händisch“ können nette, kleine Daumenkino-Animationen erstellt werden. Die obigen Screenshots liefern euch schon einen Einblick in die Oberfläche und Features der Folioscope App für Apple-Mobilgeräte. Weitere Details und Beispiele für Animationen liefert dieses kurze Video:

Kostenloser Download

Den Download findet ihr im Apple App Store für iOS-Geräte sowie auf der iTunes-Seite. Dort bekommt ihr zudem weitere Angaben zur Applikation – zum Beispiel, dass sie auch im 3D Touch genutzt werden kann, um einige Features auszuwählen bzw. zu bedienen:

Folioscope
Folioscope
Entwickler: 1Button SARL
Preis: Kostenlos+

Spiele von 1Button SARL

Der Entwickler 1Button SARL bietet euch mit Folioscope die Möglichkeit, Animationen und kleine Daumenkino-artige Filmchen mobil zu erstellen. Weiterhin gibt es von dieser Softwareschmiede aber auch noch einige kleine Spiele, die ebenfalls sehr an den Comic- und Animationsstil angelehnt sind. Zum Beispiel:

  • Banana Bunch
  • Mister Jump
  • Mister Jump S
  • Nekosan
  • Flick Dunk
Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.